Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Super Soccer Stars (Ages 2 to 3)

at Super Soccer Stars Chicago - Evanston

Course Details
Price:
$155 8 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Nov 04, 9:00am - Dec 16, 9:40am (7 sessions)

Next start dates (3)

Location:
Evanston, North Side
430 Asbury Ave
Btwn Oakton & Kirk Streets
Evanston, Illinois 60202
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 2 - 3 years old
Average Class Size: 8

What you'll learn in this kids soccer class:

Set in a fun, non-competitive environment, our age-specific program which introduces your child to the fundamentals of soccer through creative programming and imaginative games.  Our dynamic coaching staff, consisting of early childhood, education, and soccer specialists, utilize a unique curriculum which is crafted to improve soccer skills, build self-confidence, and develop socialization skills.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Refund Policy:
If for some reason your child does not take to the class, you have until before the fourth class to withdraw and receive a full prorated refund, minus a $35 processing fee. 

Make-up Policy:
We offer two free make-ups that must be approved and scheduled by the Super Soccer Stars office. We do not offer make-ups for the first or last week of the season, and make-ups cannot be scheduled in classes that are sold out. You may schedule additional make-ups for a $30 fee per class. All make-ups must be scheduled and canceled a minimum of 24 hours before the class in question. If you do not alert out team about a cancellation 24 hours ahead of time, this will be considered as a “used” make-up session. Make-ups do not transfer between seasons, so be sure to contact our office ahead of time if you know you will be missing a class later in the season, as we can schedule make-ups in advance.

Rain Policy:
Occasionally we will cancel classes due to adverse weather conditions with short notice or while class is in progress, if the safety of the children is in question. In the event of a cancellation, our office will contact all enrolled families via email, and all weather updates are posted on the Super Soccer Stars website as they occur. If classes are canceled by Super Soccer Stars, either a make-up class will be scheduled or credit towards a new period will be applied. If parents or caregivers elect not to attend due to conditions, no make-up or refund will be offered.

Map

Google Map

Super Soccer Stars Chicago

All classes at this location

Start Dates (4)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 7 $160
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Nov 09 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Nov 16 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Nov 23 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Dec 07 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Dec 14 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Dec 21 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 7 $155
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Nov 11 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Nov 18 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Nov 25 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Dec 02 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Dec 09 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Dec 16 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:15am - 9:55am TBD 7 $155
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 12 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Nov 19 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Nov 26 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Dec 03 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Dec 10 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Dec 17 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
10:30am - 11:10am TBD 10 $230
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Nov 17 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Nov 24 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Dec 01 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Dec 08 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Dec 15 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Jan 05 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Jan 12 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Jan 19 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Jan 26 10:30am - 11:10am TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 1550 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Super Soccer Stars Chicago

Super Soccer Stars Chicago

At Super Soccer Stars, it is our goal to teach soccer skills in a fun, non-competitive, educational environment. Our philosophy is to use soccer to nurture, to build self-confidence, and to develop teamwork in every class. Our specially designed curricula use positive reinforcement and a low child-to-coach...

Read more about Super Soccer Stars Chicago

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Chicago educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...