Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Super Soccer Stars (Ages 2 to 3)

at Super Soccer Stars Chicago - Bucktown

Course Details
Price:
$195 $175.50 8 seats left
Start Date:

Tue, Sep 03, 9:15am - Oct 29, 9:55am (9 sessions)

Next start dates (35)

Location:
Bucktown, North Side
1809 W Webster Ave
At N Wood St
Chicago, Illinois 60614
(Map)
Share:
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 2 - 3 years old
Average Class Size: 8

What you'll learn in this kids soccer class:

Set in a fun, non-competitive environment, our age-specific program which introduces your child to the fundamentals of soccer through creative programming and imaginative games.  Our dynamic coaching staff, consisting of early childhood, education, and soccer specialists, utilize a unique curriculum which is crafted to improve soccer skills, build self-confidence, and develop socialization skills.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Refund Policy:
If for some reason your child does not take to the class, you have until before the fourth class to withdraw and receive a full prorated refund, minus a $35 processing fee. 

Make-up Policy:
We offer two free make-ups that must be approved and scheduled by the Super Soccer Stars office. We do not offer make-ups for the first or last week of the season, and make-ups cannot be scheduled in classes that are sold out. You may schedule additional make-ups for a $30 fee per class. All make-ups must be scheduled and canceled a minimum of 24 hours before the class in question. If you do not alert out team about a cancellation 24 hours ahead of time, this will be considered as a “used” make-up session. Make-ups do not transfer between seasons, so be sure to contact our office ahead of time if you know you will be missing a class later in the season, as we can schedule make-ups in advance.

Rain Policy:
Occasionally we will cancel classes due to adverse weather conditions with short notice or while class is in progress, if the safety of the children is in question. In the event of a cancellation, our office will contact all enrolled families via email, and all weather updates are posted on the Super Soccer Stars website as they occur. If classes are canceled by Super Soccer Stars, either a make-up class will be scheduled or credit towards a new period will be applied. If parents or caregivers elect not to attend due to conditions, no make-up or refund will be offered.

Map

Google Map

Super Soccer Stars Chicago

All classes at this location

Start Dates (36)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $180
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 10 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Tue, Sep 17 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Tue, Sep 24 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Tue, Oct 01 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Tue, Oct 08 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Tue, Oct 15 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Tue, Oct 22 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:15am - 9:55am TBD 9 $175.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 10 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Sep 17 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Sep 24 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Oct 01 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Oct 08 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Oct 15 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Oct 22 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Oct 29 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
9:45am - 10:25am TBD 8 $180
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 10 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Tue, Sep 17 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Tue, Sep 24 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Tue, Oct 01 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Tue, Oct 08 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Tue, Oct 15 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Tue, Oct 22 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $166.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 11 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Sep 18 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Sep 25 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Oct 02 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Oct 09 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Oct 16 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Oct 23 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $157.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 11 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Sep 18 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Sep 25 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Oct 02 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Oct 09 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Oct 16 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Oct 23 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $180
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 11 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Sep 18 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Sep 25 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Oct 02 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Oct 09 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Oct 16 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Wed, Oct 23 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:45am - 10:25am TBD 8 $166.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 11 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Wed, Sep 18 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Wed, Sep 25 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Wed, Oct 02 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Wed, Oct 09 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Wed, Oct 16 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Wed, Oct 23 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
9:45am - 10:25am TBD 8 $157.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 11 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Wed, Sep 18 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Wed, Sep 25 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Wed, Oct 02 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Wed, Oct 09 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Wed, Oct 16 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Wed, Oct 23 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $166.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Sep 12 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Thu, Sep 19 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Thu, Sep 26 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Thu, Oct 03 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Thu, Oct 10 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Thu, Oct 17 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Thu, Oct 24 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $171
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Sep 12 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Thu, Sep 19 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Thu, Sep 26 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Thu, Oct 03 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Thu, Oct 10 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Thu, Oct 17 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Thu, Oct 24 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $180
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Sep 13 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Fri, Sep 20 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Fri, Sep 27 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Fri, Oct 04 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Fri, Oct 11 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Fri, Oct 18 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Fri, Oct 25 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:45am - 10:25am TBD 8 $180
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Sep 13 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Sep 20 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Sep 27 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Oct 04 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Oct 11 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Oct 18 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Oct 25 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $166.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 14 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 21 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $157.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 14 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 21 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $166.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 14 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 21 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $166.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 14 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 21 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $180
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 14 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 21 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $171
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 14 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 21 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $157.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 14 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 21 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $180
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 14 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 21 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:45am - 10:25am TBD 8 $166.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 14 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Sep 21 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
9:45am - 10:25am TBD 8 $157.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 14 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Sep 21 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
10:00am - 10:40am TBD 8 $180
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 14 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 21 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
10:45am - 11:25am TBD 8 $180
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 14 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Sep 21 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
9:45am - 10:25am TBD 14 $279
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Sep 15 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Sep 22 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Sep 29 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Oct 06 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Oct 13 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Oct 20 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Oct 27 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Nov 03 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Nov 10 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Nov 17 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Nov 24 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Dec 08 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Dec 15 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:45am - 10:25am TBD 8 $180
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Sep 15 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Sep 22 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Sep 29 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Oct 06 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Oct 13 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Oct 20 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Oct 27 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
9:45am - 10:25am TBD 7 $148.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Sep 15 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Sep 22 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Sep 29 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Oct 06 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Oct 20 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sun, Oct 27 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 7 $162
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Sep 16 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Sep 23 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Sep 30 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Oct 07 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Oct 14 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Oct 21 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 8 $157.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Sep 16 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Sep 23 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Sep 30 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Oct 07 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Oct 14 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Oct 21 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Oct 28 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 13 $274.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Sep 16 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Sep 23 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Sep 30 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Oct 07 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Oct 14 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Oct 21 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Oct 28 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Nov 04 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Nov 11 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Nov 18 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Nov 25 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Dec 02 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:45am - 11:25am TBD 14 $279
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 17 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Sep 24 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Oct 01 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Oct 08 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Oct 15 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Oct 22 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Oct 29 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Nov 05 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Nov 12 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Nov 19 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Nov 26 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Dec 03 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Dec 10 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
8:30am - 9:10am TBD 12 $256.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 21 8:30am - 9:10am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 8:30am - 9:10am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 8:30am - 9:10am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 8:30am - 9:10am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 8:30am - 9:10am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 8:30am - 9:10am TBD
Sat, Nov 02 8:30am - 9:10am TBD
Sat, Nov 09 8:30am - 9:10am TBD
Sat, Nov 16 8:30am - 9:10am TBD
Sat, Nov 23 8:30am - 9:10am TBD
Sat, Dec 07 8:30am - 9:10am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 7 $148.50
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 21 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:45am - 10:25am TBD 13 $191.25
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Oct 04 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Oct 11 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Oct 18 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Oct 25 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Nov 01 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Nov 08 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Nov 15 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Nov 22 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Nov 29 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Dec 06 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Dec 13 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Dec 20 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 7 $155
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Nov 11 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Nov 18 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Nov 25 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Dec 02 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Dec 09 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Dec 16 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:15am - 9:55am TBD 7 $155
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 12 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Nov 19 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Nov 26 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Dec 03 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Dec 10 9:15am - 9:55am TBD
Tue, Dec 17 9:15am - 9:55am TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 1755 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

School: Super Soccer Stars Chicago

 

At Super Soccer Stars, it is our goal to teach soccer skills in a fun, non-competitive, educational environment. Our philosophy is to use soccer to nurture, to build self-confidence, and to develop teamwork in every class. Our specially designed curricula use positive reinforcement and a low child-to-coach...

Read more about Super Soccer Stars Chicago

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Chicago educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...