Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Certification

at Quality & Productivity Solutions, Inc - Marlborough

Course Details
Price:
$8,500 15 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Oct 21, 8:30am - Nov 15, 5:30pm (20 sessions)

Next start dates (1)

Location:
Marlborough
28 Lord Road, Ste 205
At Elm Street
Marlborough, Massachusetts 01752
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 15

What you'll learn in this six sigma training:

This course consists of a series of courses, all which prepare students to be experts in Quality, Business Improvement and Project Management in addition to being ready to take new challenges in the manufacturing, software or service businesses. It contains the following courses: Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification, Six Sigma Black Belt Certification Training, and Lean Experts Certification.

Prerequisites:

Quality Concepts, High School Education and Green Belt Training.

Note:

This course is also available for training onsite. A discount is available when 6 or more attendees enroll

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
REFUND POLICY: (AS PER M.G.L. CHAPTER 255, SECTION 13K)
  1. You may terminate this agreement at any time.
  2. If you terminate this agreement within five days you will receive a refund of all monies paid, provided that you have not commenced the program.
  3. If you subsequently terminate this agreement prior to the commencement of the program, you will receive a refund of all monies paid, less the actual reasonable administrative costs described in paragraph 7.
  4. If you terminate this agreement during the first quarter of the program, you will receive a refund of at least seventy-five percent of the tuition, less the actual reasonable administrative costs described in paragraph 7.
  5. If you terminate this agreement during the second quarter of the program, you will receive a refund of at least fifty percent of the tuition, less the actual reasonable administrative costs described in paragraph 7.
  6. If you terminate this agreement during the third quarter of the program, you will receive a refund of at least twenty-five percent of the tuition, less the actual reasonable administrative costs described in paragraph 7.
  7. If you terminate this agreement after the initial five-day period, you will be responsible for actual reasonable administrative costs incurred by the school to enroll you and to process your application, which administrative costs shall not exceed fifty dollars or five percent of the contract price, whichever is less. A list of such administrative costs is attached hereto and made a part of this agreement.
  8. If you wish to terminate this agreement, you must inform the school in writing of your termination, which will become effective on the day, such writing is mailed.
  9. The school is not obligated to provide any refund if you terminate this agreement during the fourth quarter of the program.

Map

Google Map

Quality & Productivity Solutions, Inc

All classes at this location

Start Dates (2)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 5:30pm TBD 20 $8,500
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 22 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Wed, Oct 23 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 24 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Fri, Oct 25 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Mon, Oct 28 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Tue, Oct 29 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Wed, Oct 30 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 31 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Fri, Nov 01 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 04 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Tue, Nov 05 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Wed, Nov 06 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Thu, Nov 07 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Fri, Nov 08 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 11 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Tue, Nov 12 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Wed, Nov 13 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Thu, Nov 14 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Fri, Nov 15 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
8:30am - 5:30pm TBD 20 $8,500
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 03 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Wed, Dec 04 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Thu, Dec 05 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Fri, Dec 06 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Mon, Dec 09 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Tue, Dec 10 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Wed, Dec 11 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Thu, Dec 12 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Fri, Dec 13 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Mon, Dec 16 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Tue, Dec 17 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Wed, Dec 18 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Thu, Dec 19 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Fri, Dec 20 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Mon, Dec 23 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Tue, Dec 24 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Wed, Dec 25 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Thu, Dec 26 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD
Fri, Dec 27 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 85000 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Quality & Productivity Solutions, Inc

Quality & Productivity Solutions, Inc

Quality & Productivity Solutions, Inc. is an international firm dedicated to providing practical and effective consulting and training to achieve client objectives. Whether it’s improvement in process, product, service, or overall performance, exceptional results are our business. We partner with...

Read more about Quality & Productivity Solutions, Inc

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Boston educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...