Video Software Training New York

118 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Video Software Training Coming up in New York

Students attending this class will learn beyond the basics by focusing on industry standard best-practices for creating motion graphics. Thi

$995
+9950 pts
Th.F.   Aug 7th - Aug 8th, 10am
Intermediate
Thursday August 7 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday September 11 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday October 16 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday November 20 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday December 18 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Close
Other Dates (5)

Students attending this will help them achieve better results from this comprehensive application. Building on concepts from after effects l

$995
+9950 pts
M.T.   Sep 22nd - Sep 23rd, 10am
Advanced
Monday September 22 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Saturday October 18 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Saturday November 22 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Saturday December 20 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Close
Other Dates (4)

Students attending this class will craft your story efficiently with Adobe premiere pro software, the high-performance video production solu

$1,295
+12950 pts
M.T.W.   Aug 11th - Aug 13th, 10am
Beginner
Monday August 11 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Friday September 5 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Monday October 6 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Monday November 10 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Monday December 8 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Close
Other Dates (5)

In this two-day course, you'll get a thorough overview of the interface, tools, features, and production flow for using premiere pro. The c

$995
+9950 pts
Th.F.   Aug 14th - Aug 15th, 10am
Advanced
Thursday August 14 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Saturday September 13 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday October 9 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday November 13 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday December 11 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Close
Other Dates (5)

Students will learn the ins-and-outs of file management, essential and intermediate editing techniques, color correction, audio mixing and r

$1,095
+10950 pts
M.T.   Sep 15th - Sep 16th, 10am
All levels
Monday September 15 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $1,095
Saturday October 11 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $1,095
Saturday November 15 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $1,095
Saturday December 13 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $1,095
Close
Other Dates (4)

This course is the first step in mastering avid media composer 6, the standard editing system used by professionals in the film and televis

$1,295
+12950 pts
M.T.W.   Aug 25th - Aug 27th, 10am
All levels
Monday August 25 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Saturday September 6 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Monday September 15 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Saturday October 4 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Monday October 20 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Saturday November 8 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Monday November 10 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Saturday December 6 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Monday December 15 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Close
Other Dates (9)

Students learn things like work space management and project organization, along with advanced tool sets including multi-camera, script sync

$1,295
+12950 pts
W.Th.F.   Sep 3rd - Sep 5th, 10am
All levels

In this Adobe After Effects training course you’ll learn advanced skills for creating dynamic content for use in broadcast, film, and on t

$795
+7950 pts
M.T.   Sep 8th - Sep 9th, 9:30am
Advanced
Monday September 8 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $795
Thursday October 9 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $795
Close
Other Dates (2)

Students attending this class will learn the fundamentals of creating effects within avid media composer 6, the non-linear film/video editin

$995
+9950 pts
Sa.Su.   Aug 9th - Aug 10th, 10am
All levels
Saturday August 9 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday August 28 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Saturday September 13 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday September 18 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Saturday October 11 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday October 23 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday November 13 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Saturday November 15 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Saturday December 13 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday December 18 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Close
Other Dates (10)

Students attending this class will create brilliant titles, transitions, effects, and more with motion 5, the motion graphics companion to f

$1,200
+12000 pts
F.Sa.Su.   Aug 29th - Aug 31st, 10am
All levels
Friday August 29 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,200
Friday October 3 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,200
Thursday December 4 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,200
Close
Other Dates (3)

Learn how the video mode operates through a detailed demonstration on the new video DSLRs. We’ll see how the camera switches from stills t

$120
+1200 pts
Th.   Oct 9th - Oct 16th, 7pm
Advanced

You will learn keying; color correction and tracking techniques that will help you achieve complex composites with professional results This

$1,195
+11950 pts
Th.F.   Aug 14th - Aug 15th, 10am
Advanced
Thursday August 14 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $1,195
Thursday September 25 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $1,195
Thursday October 23 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $1,195
Close
Other Dates (3)

This three day hands-on course introduces key interface components, media management, editing essentials, color correction, basic animation

$1,750
+17500 pts
M.T.W.   Aug 11th - Aug 13th, 10am
Beginner
Monday August 11 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,750
Monday September 22 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,750
Monday October 20 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,750
Close
Other Dates (3)

Whether you’re an amateur or pro - learn the art of editing through Apple’s Professional Editing Software – Final Cut Pro. Final Cut P

$1,000
+10000 pts
M.W.   Aug 11th - Aug 27th, 6pm
All levels
Monday August 11 6pm - 9pm 6 Sessions $1,000
Monday October 20 6pm - 9pm 6 Sessions $1,000
Close
Other Dates (2)

Delve deeper into methods of compression and DVD authoring. All courses taught in an Apple Certified Facility under the supervision of profe

$1,000
+10000 pts
Sa.   Nov 8th - Nov 22nd, 9:30am
Advanced

This three-day, hands-on course teaches trainees to perform basic functions and become familiar with the user interface while crafting profe

$1,075
+10750 pts
F.Sa.Su.   Oct 3rd - Oct 5th, 10am
Beginner
Friday October 3 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,075
Friday October 3 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,195
Monday October 13 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,075
Monday October 13 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,195
Friday October 24 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,075
Friday October 24 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,195
Friday October 31 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,075
Friday October 31 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,195
Close
Other Dates (8)

Students work with dramatic real-world media to learn the practical techniques used daily in editing projects. Final cut pro x is a revoluti

$1,700
+17000 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Aug 18th - Aug 22nd, 10am
All levels
Monday August 18 10am - 6pm 5 Sessions $1,700
Monday September 8 10am - 6pm 5 Sessions $1,700
Monday October 20 10am - 6pm 5 Sessions $1,700
Monday November 17 10am - 6pm 5 Sessions $1,700
Monday December 1 10am - 6pm 5 Sessions $1,700
Close
Other Dates (5)

You will be taken through the basic effects-building interface; then, using a real-world, hands-on approach. This five-day intensive course

$1,995
+19950 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Aug 25th - Aug 29th, 10am
All levels
Monday August 25 10am - 6pm 5 Sessions $1,995
Monday September 15 10am - 6pm 5 Sessions $1,995
Monday October 20 10am - 6pm 5 Sessions $1,995
Monday November 10 10am - 6pm 5 Sessions $1,995
Monday December 15 10am - 6pm 5 Sessions $1,995
Close
Other Dates (5)

This 5-day hands on course provides students with exposure to the core skills, workflows, and concepts involved in professional nonlinear ed

$1,750
+17500 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Sep 22nd - Sep 26th, 10am
All levels
Monday September 22 10am - 5pm 5 Sessions $1,750
Monday October 6 10am - 5pm 5 Sessions $1,750
Monday December 1 10am - 5pm 5 Sessions $1,750
Close
Other Dates (3)

This two-day, hands-on course teaches film and video editors about the full range of effects available in Media Composer. You'll go far beyo

$850
+8500 pts
Th.F.   Oct 16th - Oct 17th, 10am
All levels
Thursday October 16 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $850
Thursday October 16 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $945
Close
Other Dates (2)
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]