• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Video Software Training Coming up in New York

This is a one day workshop on using Photoshop to improve the efficiency of the post production workflow. In this course, we will use Photosh

$495
+4950 pts
W.   Sep 24th, 10am
All levels
Wednesday September 24 10am - 6pm 1 Session $495
Friday December 12 10am - 6pm 1 Session $495
Close

Think compression is boring? Guess again!This unique, one day workshop covers the dark art of Video Compression, and you'll be taught by the

$495
+4950 pts
Th.   Sep 18th, 10am
All levels
Thursday September 18 10am - 6pm 1 Session $495
Thursday December 18 10am - 6pm 1 Session $495
Close

This one day workshop is an overview of the theory behind green screen production and a demonstration of techniques used to acquire the best

$495
+4950 pts
F.   Oct 3rd, 10am
All levels
Friday October 3 10am - 6pm 1 Session $495
Friday December 5 10am - 6pm 1 Session $495
Close

Face it, the ability to color grade is no longer optional - it's necessary for your work to look professional. Unfortunately, most of us don

$495
+4950 pts
F.   Sep 19th, 10am
All levels
Friday September 19 10am - 6pm 1 Session $495
Friday December 19 10am - 6pm 1 Session $495
Close

Adobe Premiere is swiftly becoming the standard editing software in the film industry. In this hands-on class you will learn to perform basi

$395
+3950 pts
Sa.   Oct 11th - Oct 25th, 10am
Beginner

A powerful option for those looking for something other than Final Cut Pro or Avid, Adobe Premiere Pro has gained a lot of fans through its

$325
+3250 pts
Su.   Sep 7th - Sep 14th, 11am
Beginner
Sunday September 7 11am - 5pm 2 Sessions $325
Tuesday October 7 6:30pm - 9:30pm 4 Sessions $325
Friday November 14 11am - 5pm 2 Sessions $325
Close

Students attending this class will learn beyond the basics by focusing on industry standard best-practices for creating motion graphics. Thi

$995
+9950 pts
Th.F.   Sep 11th - Sep 12th, 10am
Intermediate
Thursday September 11 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday October 16 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday November 20 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday December 18 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Close

Students attending this will help them achieve better results from this comprehensive application. Building on concepts from after effects l

$995
+9950 pts
M.T.   Sep 22nd - Sep 23rd, 10am
Advanced
Monday September 22 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Saturday October 18 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Saturday November 22 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Saturday December 20 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Close

Students attending this class will craft your story efficiently with Adobe premiere pro software, the high-performance video production solu

$1,295
+12950 pts
M.T.W.   Oct 6th - Oct 8th, 10am
Beginner
Monday October 6 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Monday November 10 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Monday December 8 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Close

In this two-day course, you'll get a thorough overview of the interface, tools, features, and production flow for using premiere pro. The c

$995
+9950 pts
Th.F.   Oct 9th - Oct 10th, 10am
Advanced
Thursday October 9 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday November 13 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday December 11 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Close

Adobe After Effects is the leading software for the creation of motion graphics, animation, video effects, and visually stunning titles. Thi

$250
+2500 pts
Sa.   Oct 18th - Oct 25th, 2:30pm
Beginner
Saturday October 18 2:30pm - 5:30pm 2 Sessions $250
Tuesday November 18 6:30pm - 9:30pm 3 Sessions $250
Friday September 5 2:30pm - 5:30pm 3 Sessions $250
Close

Students will learn the ins-and-outs of file management, essential and intermediate editing techniques, color correction, audio mixing and r

$1,095
+10950 pts
Sa.Su.   Sep 13th - Sep 14th, 10am
All levels
Saturday September 13 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $1,095
Saturday October 11 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $1,095
Saturday November 15 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $1,095
Saturday December 13 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $1,095
Close

This course is the first step in mastering avid media composer 6, the standard editing system used by professionals in the film and televis

$995
+9950 pts
Sa.Su.   Sep 6th - Sep 7th, 10am
All levels
Saturday September 6 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Monday September 15 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Saturday October 4 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Monday October 20 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Saturday November 8 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Monday November 10 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Saturday December 6 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $995
Monday December 15 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,295
Close

Students will develop their own visual technique and explore ways of applying the techniques of renowned directors, writers, and cinematogra

$250
+2500 pts
W.   Sep 10th - Oct 29th, 7pm
All levels
Wednesday September 10 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $250
Wednesday November 5 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $250
Close

This is a one day workshop about pre-production, production and post production as it relates to effectively using DSLR cameras to achieve c

$495
+4950 pts
Th.   Oct 2nd, 10am
All levels
Thursday October 2 10am - 6pm 1 Session $495
Thursday December 4 10am - 6pm 1 Session $495
Close

Take the next step and expand your skills by learning keying, color correction, advanced editing techniques and how to build/animate 3D obje

$250
+2500 pts
W.   Oct 29th - Nov 12th, 6:30pm
Intermediate
Wednesday October 29 6:30pm - 9:30pm 3 Sessions $250
Sunday November 16 2:30pm - 5:30pm 2 Sessions $250
Close

In this three-day course, you’ll get a thorough overview of the interface, tools, features, and production flow for Premiere Pro CC. The c

$1,495
+14950 pts
W.Th.F.   Sep 24th - Sep 26th, 10am
Beginner
Wednesday September 24 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,495
Monday October 27 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,495
Monday December 1 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,495
Close

In this Adobe After Effects training course you’ll learn advanced skills for creating dynamic content for use in broadcast, film, and on t

$795
+7950 pts
M.T.   Sep 8th - Sep 9th, 9:30am
Advanced
Monday September 8 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $795
Thursday October 9 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $795
Wednesday November 5 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $795
Monday December 15 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $795
Close

In this three-day course, you'll get a thorough overview of the interface, tools, features, and production flow for Davinci Resolve. The cou

$1,795
+17950 pts
M.T.W.   Sep 29th - Oct 1st, 10am
All levels
Monday September 29 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,795
Monday November 17 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,795
Close

This two-day hands-on course focuses on advance compositing and visual effects. You will learn keying; color correction and tracking techniq

$1,495
+14950 pts
Th.F.   Sep 25th - Sep 26th, 10am
Advanced
Thursday September 25 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $1,495
Thursday December 11 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $1,495
Close
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]