Here's $10 towards your first class. Join for free

Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Unique Classes LA

86 classes
Follow following this category
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts on
    Ends by
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Unique Classes Coming up in Los Angeles

Discover how to help yourself look and feel better and more relaxed, using a technique developed by FM Alexander to free your body of the tension, stress, and pain brought on by daily activities and habits. Find out how to recognize your own particular habits and how they affect you. Learn how to apply the Alexander Technique in your daily life—standing,...

$85
W.   Sep 9th, 6:30pm
Beginner
(62)
Wednesday September 9 6:30pm - 8pm 6 Sessions $85
Wednesday October 28 6:30pm - 8pm 6 Sessions $85
Close
Other Dates (2)

Come explore Union Station and the delectable artistic and edible delights of its surrounding neighborhoods. Start the adventure at the historic Union Station featured in numerous films and TV shows and visit the MTA Gateway Plaza and Metro Headquarters building. Have lunch at Philippe’s hyhone of LA’s oldest restaurants (established in 1908) and...

$42
Su.   Sep 20th, 10:30am
All levels
(62)
Be first to know about new unique classes

Add this topic and we'll let you know about new classes, trending topics and last minute discounts

Enjoy a private tour with an architectural expert in Malibu at the Adamson House, an exquisite example of a richly colored, elegant Spanish Colonial Revival-style home with resplendent Malibu Potteries tile. After lunch at your choice of local eateries, rejoin the group for a visit to the Serra Retreat, where you’ll take in panoramic ocean and mountain...

$45
T.   Nov 10th, 10:30am
All levels
(62)

In 1903, Henry Huntington purchased the San Marino Ranch, a working ranch with citrus groves, nut and fruit orchards, and alfalfa crops. Today, the estate is home to more than a dozen spectacular gardens spread across 120 acres, along with one of the most distinguished collections of 18th- and 19th-century British paintings, sculpture, and decorative...

$99
Sa.   Nov 7th, 10am
All levels
(62)

This lesson all about having fun, students are also likely to encounter seals and dolphins during their SUP lesson! In the SUP lessons students learn: Safe Launching Balance and Stance Proper Paddling Technique Speed Paddling Turning Safe Landing Note: All students must know how to swim. Reservations are required for lessons, and are very...

$79.35
M.   Aug 3rd, 9am
Beginner
Monday August 3 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday August 8 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday August 10 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday August 15 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday August 17 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday August 22 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday August 24 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday August 29 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday August 31 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday September 5 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday September 7 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday September 12 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday September 14 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday September 19 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday September 21 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday September 26 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday September 28 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday October 3 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday October 5 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday October 10 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday October 12 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday October 17 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday October 19 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday October 24 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday October 26 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday October 31 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday November 2 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday November 7 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday November 9 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday November 14 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday November 16 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday November 21 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday November 23 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday November 28 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday November 30 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday December 5 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday December 7 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday December 12 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday December 14 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday December 19 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday December 21 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Saturday December 26 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Monday December 28 9am - 10:30am 1 Session $79.35
Close
Other Dates (43)

Have you ever wanted to play blackjack in Las Vegas but were afraid to approach the tables? Didn’t know the basic rules, etiquette, and strategy of the game?  We have the class for you!  This class will teach: Game rules and variations Table etiquette Basic strategy Simple card-counting system Single, double, and multi-deck strategies...

$35
F.   Nov 20th, 6pm
All levels

This internationally acclaimed workshop is a deeply personal, highly interactive, 3-hour presentation and discussion. It helps you contemplate transitions, your career, legacy, relationships, and purpose. It’s packed with anecdotes, research, exercises and actions for how to be happy — right here, right now. Jim brings his unique perspective —...

$45
Th.   Aug 20th, 6:30pm
All levels
(50)

Enjoy, relax and rejuvenate your muscles in a peaceful environment. Designed with a lunch-hour audience in mind, instructor Jill Zepezauer’s instruction of Hatha yoga is uniquely accessible. Beginners are welcome. Note: Students under 15 must be accompanied by an adult.

$10
Th.   Aug 6th, 12:30pm
All levels
Thursday August 6 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $10
Thursday August 13 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $10
Thursday August 20 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $10
Thursday August 27 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $10
Close
Other Dates (4)

Students attending this class will learn strategies and techniques that will help them remember more of what they read.  This workshop will help students catch up in their reading. Add unique skill in their resume. Get better grades. Improve their productivity at work. The following will be learned from this workshop: Learn to read 2-5 times...

$119
F.   Aug 7th, 6pm
All levels
Friday August 7 6pm - 9pm 1 Session $119
Saturday August 8 9:30am - 3:30pm 1 Session $199
Friday September 11 6pm - 9pm 1 Session $119
Saturday September 12 9am - 12pm 1 Session $119
Saturday September 12 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $119
Close
Other Dates (5)

Unlock The Story Within is not a formulaic approach to story structure. Through this workshop you will discover how you are uniquely qualified to tell your story. The very fears that kept you stuck are, in fact, your way into the story. Unlock The Story Within will help you to articulate what you didn’t know you were trying to say. The conscious...

$45
F.   Sep 11th, 7:30pm
All levels
Friday September 11 7:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $45
Thursday December 3 6:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $45
Close
Other Dates (2)

Our team of experts works to bring out the best in each student, introducing them to the individual genres of Print, Fashion, Personal Shopping, Television, and Film, and teaching them how to market themselves and develop their unique styling ability. Our Stylist course is a one month program dedicated to accelerating the careers of students so that...

$975
W.F.   Sep 2nd, 10am
All levels
Wednesday September 2 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $975
Wednesday September 2 10am - 6pm 4 Sessions $1,950
Wednesday September 9 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $975
Close
Other Dates (3)

Menswear Styling class is a one-day, classroom style workshop specifically focused on the practical as well as artistic aspects of men’s styling. Due to the ever-growing popularity of menswear in the fashion industry- and pop culture in general- its now more important than ever that stylists gain mastery over this unique skill. This in-depth class...

$1,099
Sa.Su.   Nov 14th, 10am
All levels

Explore ways to maximize your social security benefits. This seminar is designed to assist those who have not but will soon begin receiving their Social Security retirement benefits or those who have begun their payments within the last year.

$35
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels
(66)

Learn grooming, tacking, mounting, dismounting, horse psychology, saddling, bridling, riding etiquette, equipment and basic balance at the various gates. Riders must weight less than 195 pounds. No enrollment cancellations will be allowed. First meeting is a mandatory orientation.

$185
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner
(66)

Students will learn basic finger spelling, alphabet, numbers, and colors. The lessons gathered in this class will assist students in creating a solid foundation from the perspective of a deaf person as well a hearing person - the best of both worlds. Do you want to make a difference in your childs life, teenagers or even expand your own personal...

$85
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels
(66)
Need help finding a class? Contact us!
Need help? Contact us!