Unique Classes Los Angeles

6 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Unique Classes Coming up in Los Angeles

Taking a class with friends or coworkers? Explore private event options

You'll learn death-defying drops, contortions and maneuvers from high in the air.

$30
+300 pts
Sa.   Apr 19th, 9am
Beginner
Saturday April 19 9am - 10am 1 Session $30
Sunday April 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $30
Saturday April 26 9am - 10am 1 Session $30
Sunday April 27 10am - 11am 1 Session $30
Saturday May 3 9am - 10am 1 Session $30
Sunday May 4 10am - 11am 1 Session $30
Saturday May 10 9am - 10am 1 Session $30
Sunday May 11 10am - 11am 1 Session $30
Saturday May 17 9am - 10am 1 Session $30
Sunday May 18 10am - 11am 1 Session $30
Saturday May 24 9am - 10am 1 Session $30
Sunday May 25 10am - 11am 1 Session $30
Saturday May 31 9am - 10am 1 Session $30
Close
Other Dates (13)

Students will learn how to build confidence and stamina in the air.

$30
+300 pts
M.   Apr 21st, 6:30pm
Beginner
Monday April 21 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Monday April 28 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Monday May 5 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Monday May 12 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Monday May 19 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Close
Other Dates (5)

The Ultimate Gift for Learners

The CourseHorse Holiday Gift Card can be used any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination, and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

This 60-minute whole body strength-training workout introduces students to a combination of aerial and Pilates exercises on the trapeze and fabric. Students follow a circuit of exercises to increase strength in their core and upper body creating a solid foundation to progress on to our Aerial Tricks classes.

$25
+250 pts
W.   Apr 23rd, 6:30pm
All levels
Wednesday April 23 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday April 23 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $25
Thursday April 24 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday April 26 8:30am - 9:30am 1 Session $25
Saturday April 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Saturday April 26 11:30am - 12:30pm 1 Session $25
Sunday April 27 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $25
Monday April 28 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday April 29 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday April 30 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday April 30 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $25
Thursday May 1 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday May 3 8:30am - 9:30am 1 Session $25
Saturday May 3 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Saturday May 3 11:30am - 12:30pm 1 Session $25
Sunday May 4 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $25
Monday May 5 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday May 6 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday May 7 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday May 7 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $25
Close
Other Dates (20)

Moms will learn to up-cycle, hack, rearrange, hot glue, paint, and build some of the coolest stuff they can image.

$20

Students attending this class will learn to dance the acro dance.

$17

You will learn to make your own LED-lit algae sculpture to take home with you.

$60
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]