Soccer Classes NYC

7 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Soccer Classes Coming up in New York

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping. They hold soccer activities in quality and fun atmosphere. Their professional soccer instructors use modern method of teaching. They also have classes on different locations in New York City.Due to inclement weather the dates of

$24
+240 pts
T.   Sep 2nd, 5pm
All levels
Tuesday September 2 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $24
Thursday September 4 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $142
Thursday September 4 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $22
Saturday September 6 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $22
Tuesday September 9 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $24
Thursday September 11 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $22
Saturday September 13 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $22
Tuesday September 16 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $24
Thursday September 18 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $22
Saturday September 20 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $22
Tuesday September 23 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $24
Thursday September 25 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $22
Saturday September 27 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $22
Tuesday September 30 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $24
Thursday October 2 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $22
Saturday October 4 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $22
Tuesday October 7 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $24
Thursday October 9 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $22
Saturday October 11 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $22
Thursday October 16 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $22
Close
Other Dates (20)

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping.They hold soccer activities in quality and fun atmosphere. Their professional soccer instructors use modern method of teaching. They also have classes on different locations in New York City.Due to inclement weather the dates of t

$128
+1280 pts
Sa.   Sep 6th - Oct 11th, 10:45am
All levels
Saturday September 6 10:45am - 12pm 6 Sessions $128
Saturday September 6 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $23
Saturday September 13 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $23
Saturday September 20 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $23
Saturday September 27 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $23
Saturday October 4 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $23
Saturday October 11 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $23
Close
Other Dates (7)

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping.We hold soccer activities in quality and fun atmosphere. Our professional soccer instructors use modern method of teaching. We have classes on different locations in New York City.Due to inclement weather the dates of this course

$128
+1280 pts
Sa.   Sep 6th - Oct 11th, 4:30pm
All levels
Saturday September 6 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $128
Saturday September 6 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $23
Saturday September 13 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $23
Saturday September 20 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $23
Saturday September 27 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $23
Saturday October 4 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $23
Saturday October 11 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $23
Close
Other Dates (7)

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping. We hold soccer activities in quality and fun atmosphere. Our professional soccer instructors use modern method of teaching. We have classes on different locations in New York City.Due to inclement weather the dates of this cours

$128
+1280 pts
F.   Sep 12th - Oct 17th, 4:15pm
All levels
Friday September 12 4:15pm - 5:30pm 6 Sessions $128
Friday September 12 4:15pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $23
Friday September 19 4:15pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $23
Friday September 26 4:15pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $23
Friday October 3 4:15pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $23
Friday October 10 4:15pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $23
Friday October 17 4:15pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $23
Close
Other Dates (7)

This entry level program teaches the United States Soccer Federation’s Laws of the game, preparing you to referee matches at all levels of youth and adult play. Upon successful completion of the course you will be registered as a Grade 8 Referee with the USSF. Referee job assignments are then made through various&nbs

$220

Our programs are designed to instruct women in individual skills, and tactics as well as the fundamentals of team play. Small groups practice dribbling, passing, shooting and trapping. Playmaking and field sense are developed in tandem with individual skills.Players must bring:Plenty of Water (No soda, please)Healthy Snack (No candies, please)Sun S

$30

Our programs are designed to instruct boys and girls in individual skills, and tactics as well as the fundamentals of team play. Small groups practice dribbling, passing, shooting and trapping. Playmaking and field sense are developed in tandem with individual skills.

$280
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]
Customer Service: 212-729-4088