Soccer Classes NYC

7 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Soccer Classes Coming up in New York

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping. They hold soccer a

$24
+240 pts
T.   Sep 2nd, 5pm
All levels
Tuesday September 2 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $24
Thursday September 4 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $142
Thursday September 4 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $22
Saturday September 6 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $22
Tuesday September 9 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $24
Thursday September 11 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $22
Saturday September 13 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $22
Tuesday September 16 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $24
Thursday September 18 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $22
Saturday September 20 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $22
Tuesday September 23 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $24
Thursday September 25 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $22
Saturday September 27 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $22
Tuesday September 30 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $24
Thursday October 2 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $22
Saturday October 4 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $22
Tuesday October 7 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $24
Thursday October 9 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $22
Saturday October 11 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $22
Thursday October 16 5pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $22
Close

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping.They hold soccer act

$128
+1280 pts
Sa.   Sep 6th - Oct 11th, 10:45am
All levels
Saturday September 6 10:45am - 12pm 6 Sessions $128
Saturday September 6 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $23
Saturday September 13 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $23
Saturday September 20 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $23
Saturday September 27 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $23
Saturday October 4 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $23
Saturday October 11 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $23
Close

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping.We hold soccer activ

$128
+1280 pts
Sa.   Sep 6th - Oct 11th, 4:30pm
All levels
Saturday September 6 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $128
Saturday September 6 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $23
Saturday September 13 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $23
Saturday September 20 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $23
Saturday September 27 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $23
Saturday October 4 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $23
Saturday October 11 4:30pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $23
Close

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping. We hold soccer act

$128
+1280 pts
F.   Sep 12th - Oct 17th, 4:15pm
All levels
Friday September 12 4:15pm - 5:30pm 6 Sessions $128
Friday September 12 4:15pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $23
Friday September 19 4:15pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $23
Friday September 26 4:15pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $23
Friday October 3 4:15pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $23
Friday October 10 4:15pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $23
Friday October 17 4:15pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $23
Close

This entry level program teaches the United States Soccer Federation’s Laws of the game, preparing you to referee matches at all

$220

Our programs are designed to instruct women in individual skills, and tactics as well as the fundamentals of team play. Small groups practic

$30

Our programs are designed to instruct boys and girls in individual skills, and tactics as well as the fundamentals of team play. Small group

$280
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]
Customer Service: 212-729-4088