Project Training New York

383 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Project Training Coming up in New York

This course will provide you with the foundation and structure to learn MS Project quickly and easily. Lessons are arranged in the order of

$650
+6500 pts
Sa.   Dec 6th - Dec 13th, 9am
Intermediate

This seminar is intended for more experienced Project Managers, already well-versed in the concepts and techniques needed to properly manage

$990
+9900 pts
M.T.   Nov 3rd - Nov 25th, 6pm
Advanced

You will manage and customize project plans during the implementation stage of a project. This course is designed for a person who has an un

$229
+2290 pts
W.   Sep 3rd, 9am
Intermediate
Wednesday September 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday October 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday October 28 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday November 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday December 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (5)

You will create and manage a project schedule using Microsoft Project 2010. This course is designed for a person who has an understanding of

$229
+2290 pts
F.   Aug 29th, 9am
Beginner
Friday August 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday September 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday October 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday November 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday December 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (5)

Simplilearn offers Microsoft Project 2013 training course through blended model that includes both MS Project online training and Microsoft

$1,299
+12990 pts
W.Th.   Aug 13th - Aug 14th, 8am
All levels
Wednesday August 13 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Saturday August 23 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Thursday August 28 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Thursday September 11 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Close
Other Dates (4)

Microsoft Project is the most popular Project Management Software on the market. It is used by many different types of industries to manage

$189
+1890 pts
F.   Aug 8th, 10am
Beginner
Friday August 8 10am - 6pm 1 Session $189
Friday August 22 10am - 6pm 1 Session $189
Saturday August 30 10am - 6pm 1 Session $189
Friday September 19 10am - 6pm 1 Session $189
Close
Other Dates (4)

This course covers the latest version of core ITIL® best practices presented from a lifecycle perspective. The course introduces the princ

$1,995
+19950 pts
W.Th.F.   Sep 3rd - Sep 5th, 9am
Intermediate

IT Service Management is the discipline of managing and controlling information technology systems. Different process framework in IT servic

$1,399
+13990 pts
Sa.Su.   Aug 16th - Aug 17th, 8am
All levels
Saturday August 16 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,399
Thursday August 21 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,399
Thursday August 28 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,399
Close
Other Dates (3)

Scrum is an agile framework used for creating products, by learning how to apply Scrum to project management, you can deliver valuable produ

$55
+550 pts
M.   Aug 11th, 8:15pm
Beginner

Take this agile project management training course to prepare for your Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)℠ certification while learnin

$1,595
+15950 pts
M.T.W.   Sep 22nd - Sep 24th, 8:30am
Advanced

This hands-on PMP Certification program led by the industry's top PMP instructors, will prepare you to pass the PMP exam, earning one of the

Now:
$977.50
Was:
$1,150
+9775 pts
T.Th.   Aug 19th - Sep 16th, 9am
All levels
Tuesday August 19 9am - 6pm 9 Sessions $977.50
Tuesday September 2 9am - 6pm 4 Sessions $977.50
Monday September 29 9am - 6pm 4 Sessions $862.50
Monday October 20 6pm - 10pm 9 Sessions $977.50
Monday October 27 9am - 6pm 4 Sessions $977.50
Monday November 17 9am - 6pm 4 Sessions $977.50
Close
Other Dates (6)

Many of us work on projects as team members, managers, users, support groups or project managers. Most of these projects are cross-functiona

$895
+8950 pts
M.T.   Oct 20th - Oct 28th, 6pm
All levels

After successfully completing this class, participants will be registered with the Scrum Alliance as Certified Scrum Product Owners, and wil

$1,395
+13950 pts
W.Th.   Aug 27th - Aug 28th, 8:30am
Advanced
Wednesday August 27 8:30am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,395
Wednesday September 24 8:30am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,395
Wednesday October 29 8:30am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,395
Wednesday November 19 8:30am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,395
Wednesday December 10 8:30am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,395
Close
Other Dates (5)

Beginning with the history of agile development and moving through the disciplines promoted by Scrum, students will gain a comprehensive und

$1,495
+14950 pts
M.T.   Aug 25th - Aug 26th, 8:30am
All levels
Monday August 25 8:30am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,495
Monday November 17 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,495
Close
Other Dates (2)

Agile and Scrum include various tools, techniques and agile methodologies that are implemented in different projects for delivering desired

$1,399
+13990 pts
W.Th.F.   Aug 13th - Aug 15th, 9am
All levels
Wednesday August 13 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday August 27 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday September 10 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday September 24 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday October 22 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday November 12 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday November 26 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Close
Other Dates (7)

This course will prepare you to pass the exam on the second day of the class. Our onsite testing allows students to leave the course Certifi

$499
+4990 pts
Sa.Su.   Aug 2nd - Aug 3rd, 9am
All levels
Saturday August 2 9am - 6pm 2 Sessions $499
Thursday August 21 9am - 6pm 2 Sessions $499
Thursday September 25 9am - 6pm 2 Sessions $499
Wednesday October 22 9am - 6pm 2 Sessions $499
Monday November 17 9am - 6pm 2 Sessions $499
Thursday December 18 9am - 6pm 2 Sessions $499
Close
Other Dates (6)

ITIL® Intermediate Operational Support and Analysis is an ITIL® Service Capability module. ITIL® Intermediate Operational Support and Ana

$2,499
+24990 pts
T.W.Th.F.   Aug 26th - Aug 29th, 9am
Intermediate

In our interactive and hands on Scrum master certification course, you will learn the Scrum framework, how to apply Scrum to your projects,

$1,250
+12500 pts
W.Th.   Sep 3rd - Sep 4th, 9am
All levels
Wednesday September 3 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,250
Thursday November 13 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,250
Close
Other Dates (2)

ITIL® Intermediate Continual Service Improvement is another ITIL® Intermediate Service Lifecycle module. ITIL® Intermediate Continual Ser

$2,199
+21990 pts
F.Sa.Su.   Aug 1st - Aug 3rd, 8am
Intermediate
Friday August 1 8am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Monday August 18 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Monday September 22 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Close
Other Dates (3)

ITIL® Intermediate Service Offerings and Agreements is one of the ITIL® Service Capability modules. ITIL® Intermediate Service Offerings

$2,299
+22990 pts
T.W.Th.   Aug 5th - Aug 7th, 8am
Intermediate
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]