• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Professional Training Coming up in New York

This class will teach the fundamentals of journalistic reporting in the digital age. Students will learn about different media channels, how to tell a story on the various media platforms and create their own multi media piece.

Now:
$27
Was:
$30
+270 pts
T.   Apr 29th, 7pm
All levels

Students attending this class will learn how to use Photoshop efficiently for Fashion Design.

Now:
$590.75
Was:
$695
+5907.5 pts
M.W.F.   Apr 30th - May 5th, 5:45pm
Beginner
Wednesday April 30 5:45pm - 9:15pm 3 Sessions $590.75
Tuesday June 10 5:45pm - 9:15pm 3 Sessions $695
Close
Other Dates (2)

We'll get advice from famous writers, use prompts and exercises to get the pen moving and start working on our ideal project.

Now:
$45
Was:
$50
+450 pts
W.   Apr 30th, 6:30pm
All levels

The Ultimate Gift for Learners

The CourseHorse Gift Card can be used any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination, and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

Students will learn the fundamentals of Quickbooks including how to set up a company, write checks, enter invoices and payments. You will feel comfortable with general accountant terms and procedures at the end of this course.

Now:
$179.10
Was:
$199
+1791 pts
Th.   May 1st, 10am
Beginner
Thursday May 1 10am - 5pm 1 Session $179.10
Thursday May 15 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Tuesday June 3 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Tuesday June 17 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (4)

Practice, gain writing inspiration and hang out with other writers without needing to make a long term commitment or spend a lot of money.

Now:
$33.75
Was:
$45
+337.5 pts
Sa.   May 3rd - May 31st, 12pm
All levels
Saturday May 3 12pm - 2pm 3 Sessions $33.75
Friday April 25 6:30pm - 8:30pm 3 Sessions $45
Friday April 25 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Saturday April 26 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 2 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 2 6:30pm - 8:30pm 3 Sessions $45
Saturday May 3 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 9 6:30pm - 8:30pm 3 Sessions $45
Friday May 9 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Saturday May 10 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 16 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 30 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Saturday May 31 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday June 7 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday June 14 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday June 28 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday July 12 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday July 19 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday July 26 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday August 2 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday August 16 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday August 23 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (22)

Learn from the top examples of branding, marketing, and design from over 20 retail stores in New York City. Principles of cultural, social and environmental responsibility are at the core of the tour.

Now:
$71.25
Was:
$75
+712.5 pts
Su.   May 4th, 12:30pm
All levels

Students will learn the fundamentals of Quickbooks including how to set up a company, write checks, enter invoices and payments. You will feel comfortable with general accountant terms and procedures at the end of this course.

Now:
$179.10
Was:
$199
+1791 pts
M.   May 5th, 10am
Beginner

In this class, you’ll learn presentation skills essential to being a more interesting and present speaker.

Now:
$27
Was:
$30
+270 pts
M.   May 5th, 7pm
All levels

Students will learn to use Illustrator efficiently for Fashion Design.

Now:
$715.50
Was:
$795
+7155 pts
M.T.Th.   May 6th - May 19th, 5:45pm
Beginner
Tuesday May 6 5:45pm - 9:15pm 5 Sessions $715.50
Monday June 23 5:45pm - 9:15pm 5 Sessions $795
Close
Other Dates (2)

A well-designed seminar divided up into four parts: our engaging class covers all the bases for enthusiasts and aspiring designers. We open with a historical look at fashion trends and their impact. Then, you will explore how people in the biz come up with their unique concepts, color schemes, and ideas through an inspiration board. Try your hand at fashion figure dr

Now:
$152.15
Was:
$179
+1521.5 pts
Sa.   May 17th, 6pm
Beginner

Taking a class for work? Access exclusive perks and savings for free.

This intro class will begin to enhance your skills in public speaking, focused listening, responding, flexibility and specificity – leading to greater confidence and lower inhibitions when speaking or presenting.

Now:
$31.50
Was:
$35
+315 pts
M.   May 19th, 7pm
Beginner

Manage stress more effectively and increase overall energy levels and daily productivity.

Now:
$27
Was:
$30
+270 pts
W.   May 28th, 6:30pm
All levels

Learn how to apply case studies in the book to real life tasks, feel comfortable with general accountant terms and procedures, set up a company and run analytical reports, track income from your customers and expenses of the company, reconcile bank and credit card accounts and enter & track inventory.

Now:
$629.10
Was:
$699
+6291 pts
W.   Jun 4th - Jun 25th, 10am
All levels

This is an intensive, hands-on course, consisting of 116 in-class hours. This course is designed to teach you all the fundamentals and techniques of makeup artistry, while extending your training to advanced artistry.

$4,575
+45750 pts
.   Apr 29th, 7pm
All levels
Tuesday April 29 7pm - 7pm 0 Session $4,575
Monday May 26 5:30pm - 10pm 22 Sessions $4,575
Tuesday May 27 10:30am - 4:30pm 21 Sessions $4,575
Monday June 30 10:30am - 4:30pm 22 Sessions $4,575
Monday June 30 5pm - 10pm 22 Sessions $4,575
Monday August 4 10:30am - 4:30pm 22 Sessions $4,575
Monday August 4 5:30pm - 10pm 21 Sessions $4,575
Monday September 8 10:30am - 4:30pm 22 Sessions $4,575
Monday September 8 5:30pm - 10pm 22 Sessions $4,575
Friday October 10 10:30am - 4:30pm 23 Sessions $4,575
Friday October 10 5:30pm - 10pm 24 Sessions $4,575
Close
Other Dates (11)

This course will help you define and expand your content business by using audience data to drive creative decisions. You'll create a strategy that considers brand identity, audience habits, cultural trends, and revenue initiatives.

$385
+3850 pts
.   Mar 19th, 7pm
Beginner
Wednesday March 19 7pm - 7pm 0 Session $385
Wednesday May 28 6:45pm - 9:45pm 4 Sessions $385
Close
Other Dates (2)
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]