Performing Arts - delete Classes NYC

10 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Performing Arts - delete Classes Coming up in New York

Students will learn to dance their way to the Tango version of Waltz, and enhance their non-stopping dancing skill as they continually move

$24
+240 pts
Sa.   Sep 6th, 2pm
All levels
Saturday September 6 2pm - 3pm 1 Session $24
Saturday September 13 2pm - 3pm 1 Session $24
Saturday September 20 2pm - 3pm 1 Session $24
Saturday September 27 2pm - 3pm 1 Session $24
Saturday October 4 2pm - 3pm 1 Session $24
Saturday October 11 2pm - 3pm 1 Session $24
Close

In this course, the beginning student will continue to learn the technical aspects of fiddle playing while working on common melodies, polka

$170
+1700 pts
T.   Sep 16th - Nov 4th, 8pm
Beginner

Students enrolled in this class will learn new variation which is presented and time is allotted for practicing various steps and turns call

$20
+200 pts
W.   Sep 3rd, 6:30pm
Advanced
Wednesday September 3 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday September 8 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday September 10 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday September 15 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday September 17 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday September 22 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday September 24 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday September 29 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday October 1 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday October 6 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday October 8 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday October 13 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday October 15 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday October 20 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday October 22 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday October 27 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday October 29 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Close

Students enrolled in this class will continue to develop their skills in Tango and Milonga as different styles are introduced and demonstrat

$24
+240 pts
Sa.   Sep 6th, 1pm
All levels
Saturday September 6 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $24
Saturday September 13 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $24
Saturday September 20 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $24
Saturday September 27 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $24
Saturday October 4 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $24
Saturday October 11 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $24
Close

Students enrolled in this course will learn how to dance salsa in the most easiest and fun way possible! This absolute beginner course is fo

$65
+650 pts
T.   Sep 2nd - Sep 23rd, 6:30pm
Beginner
Tuesday September 2 6:30pm - 7:30pm 4 Sessions $65
Thursday September 4 6:30pm - 7:30pm 4 Sessions $65
Close

For the first time resident comedian teachers Jonathan Sokolow and David Jacobs are offering a one weekend only Improv/Sketch Comedy Wo

$290

Students attending this class will learn how to connect the advanced moves to the music while playing with the instruments all while giving

$65

Includes:A one hour introductory classA one hour guided practiceDance tango all night and enjoy a tango performanceCash bar availableInclude

$18

Calling gobblers of all things gothic:Celebrate your dark side at Ideasmyth’s Gotham Gothic Halloween eventFeaturing:Danielle Trussoni,

Free

Review basic movements and learn choreographic type movements while again focusing on the fluidity of movement, toning core muscles and work

$20
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]
Customer Service: 212-729-4088