Here's $10 towards your first class. Join for free

Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

NYC Bhangra Classes, New York

1 class
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts on
    Ends by
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

NYC Bhangra Classes Coming up in New York

Students will be trained to a choreographed Bhangra track with basic step by step instruction taught with grace to bring their movement in sync with the music. These classes begin with a warm up, followed by basic step-by-step instruction of different Bhangra steps each week, and finally choreography training to put those moves to the beat. ...

$20
T.   Sep 1st, 7pm
Beginner
Tuesday September 1 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday September 8 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday September 15 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday September 22 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday September 29 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday October 6 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday October 13 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday October 20 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday October 27 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday November 3 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday November 10 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday November 17 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday November 24 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday December 1 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday December 8 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday December 15 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday December 22 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday December 29 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (18)
Need help finding a class? Contact us!
Need help? Contact us!