Here's $10 towards your first class. Join for free

Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts on
    Ends by
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Microsoft Training Coming up in New York

You will create and manage a project schedule using Microsoft Project 2010. This course is designed for a person who has an understanding of project management concepts, who is responsible for creating and modifying project plans, and who needs a tool to manage those project plans. Upon successful completion of this course, students will be...

$229
F.   Aug 7th, 9am
Beginner
(182)
Friday August 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday September 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday October 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday November 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday December 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (5)

You will manage and customize project plans during the implementation stage of a project. This course is designed for a person who has an understanding of project management concepts, who has the basic skills to create and modify project plans using Microsoft Project 2010, and who needs to use Microsoft Project 2010 to manage and customize those...

$229
Th.   Aug 13th, 9am
Intermediate
(182)
Thursday August 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday October 1 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday October 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday November 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday December 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (5)
Be first to know about new microsoft classes

Add this topic and we'll let you know about new classes, trending topics and last minute discounts

Microsoft Project is the most popular Project Management Software on the market. It is used by many different types of industries to manage their projects. This one day course covers topics from level 1 and level 2. This comprehensive course will teach individuals to use Project from a beginner to an advance level. Students will be able to create...

$189
M.   Aug 24th, 10am
Beginner
(113)
Monday August 24 10am - 6pm 1 Session $189
Saturday August 29 10am - 6pm 1 Session $189
Thursday September 3 10am - 6pm 1 Session $189
Saturday September 19 10am - 6pm 1 Session $189
Wednesday September 30 10am - 6pm 1 Session $189
Close
Other Dates (5)

Everyone says they "know" the Microsoft Suite. These certifications prove you really know Microsoft Excel, PowerPoint, Word, Acces, Outlook and SharePoint. You can stand out as a job applicant or move to a higher paying position. Each exam is performance based, lasting about an hour. You should plan on about 1.5 hours for each exam. This package is...

$850
Sa.   Dec 5th, 5:30pm
All levels
(169)

MICROSOFT SPECIALIST OR EXPERT CERTIFICATION EXAM 2010/2013 Everyone says they "know" the Microsoft Suite. These certifications prove you really know Microsoft Excel, PowerPoint, Word, Acces, Outlook and SharePoint. You can stand out as a job applicant or move to a higher paying position. Each exam is performance based, lasting about an hour. You...

$155
Th.   Dec 31st, 8am
All levels
(169)

Everyone says they "know" the Microsoft Suite. These certifications prove you really know Microsoft Excel, PowerPoint, Word, Acces, Outlook and SharePoint. You can stand out as a job applicant or move to a higher paying position. Each exam is performance based, lasting about an hour. You should plan on about 1.5 hours for the whole process.

$190
Th.   Dec 31st, 5:30pm
All levels
(169)

Everyone says they "know" the Microsoft Suite. These certifications prove you really know Microsoft Excel, PowerPoint, Word, Acces, Outlook and SharePoint. You can stand out as a job applicant or move to a higher paying position. Each exam is performance based, lasting about an hour. You should plan on about 1.5 hours for each exam. This package is...

$650
Th.   Dec 31st, 5:30pm
All levels
(169)

Available Exams: 98-349: MTA: Windows Operating System Fundamentals 98-361: MTA: Software Development Fundamentals (C#) 98-361: MTA: Software Development Fundamentals (VB) 98-363: MTA: Web Development Fundamentals (C#) 98-363: MTA: Web Development Fundamentals (VB) 98-364: MTA: Database Fundamentals 98-365: MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals...

$160
Th.   Dec 31st, 5:30pm
All levels
(169)

You will make use of the PowerPivot add-in to import data from various sources and create a dynamic report. Target Student: This course is for students with a sound working knowledge of Microsoft Excel 2010 and general computing proficiency, including those who will be using Excel to make business decisions. Upon successful completion of this course,...

$399
T.   Aug 4th, 9am
Intermediate
(182)
Tuesday August 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $399
Thursday August 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $399
Tuesday September 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $399
Monday October 26 9am - 5pm 1 Session $399
Wednesday November 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $399
Thursday December 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $399
Close
Other Dates (6)

You will create and edit basic Microsoft Office Excel 2010 worksheets and workbooks. This course is designed for students who desire to gain the necessary skills to create, edit, format, and print basic Microsoft Office Excel 2010 worksheets. Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to: Create a basic worksheet by...

$229
T.   Aug 4th, 9am
Beginner
(182)
Tuesday August 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday August 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday August 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday August 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday August 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday September 1 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday September 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday September 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday September 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday October 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday October 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday October 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday October 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday October 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday November 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday November 10 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday November 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday November 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday November 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday November 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday December 8 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday December 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday December 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday December 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (24)

We are offering a Microsoft Excel Course. The class will teach you how to create and modify worksheets, enter complex formulas, create Pivot tables and Charts, inserting objects, and working with tables. Our Small classes allow everyone more time to interact with the instructor, learn faster, and more effectively.   This is a great course for...

$149
T.   Aug 4th, 10am
All levels
(113)
Tuesday August 4 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Sunday August 9 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday August 11 6pm - 10pm 2 Sessions $149
Wednesday August 12 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Saturday August 15 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Thursday August 20 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Wednesday August 26 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Saturday August 29 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Monday August 31 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Sunday September 6 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday September 8 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Saturday September 12 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday September 15 6pm - 10pm 2 Sessions $149
Thursday September 17 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Monday September 21 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Saturday September 26 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Monday September 28 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Close
Other Dates (17)

You will create, manage, revise, and distribute documents. This course is designed for persons who want to gain skills necessary to manage lengthy documents, collaborate with others, and secure documents. Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to: use Word with other programs collaborate on documents manage document...

$229
Th.   Aug 6th, 9am
Advanced
(182)
Thursday August 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday August 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday September 8 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday September 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday October 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday October 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday October 31 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday November 10 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday December 5 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday December 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday December 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday December 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (12)

The CourseHorse Gift Card

The CourseHorse Gift Card can be used on any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

We are offering a Microsoft Excel Expert Course. The class will teach you how to create Marco's, conditional formatting, securing your workbooks, expert functions, auditing worksheets, analyzing data, and importing, exporting data.   This course is perfect for someone who uses Microsoft Excel already, or took our Excel essentials course and wants...

$149
W.   Aug 5th, 10am
Advanced
(113)
Wednesday August 5 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Sunday August 16 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Friday August 21 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Wednesday September 9 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Sunday September 13 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday September 22 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Close
Other Dates (6)

You will create and analyze PivotTable data. This course is meant for people with a sound working knowledge of Microsoft Excel and general computer proficiency. Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to: build a PivotTable analyze data using PivotTables present PivotTable data visually Prerequisites: Students...

$149
W.   Aug 12th, 5:45pm
Intermediate
(182)
Wednesday August 12 5:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $149
Wednesday August 26 1:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $149
Wednesday September 2 5:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $149
Thursday September 17 9am - 12:30pm 1 Session $149
Thursday September 17 1:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $149
Thursday September 24 5:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $149
Thursday October 8 9am - 12:30pm 1 Session $149
Thursday October 8 1:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $149
Thursday October 15 5:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $149
Thursday October 29 9am - 12:30pm 1 Session $149
Thursday October 29 1:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $149
Monday November 9 5:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $149
Thursday November 19 9am - 12:30pm 1 Session $149
Thursday November 19 1:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday December 1 5:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $149
Wednesday December 9 9am - 12:30pm 1 Session $149
Wednesday December 9 1:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $149
Monday December 21 5:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday December 29 9am - 12:30pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday December 29 1:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $149
Close
Other Dates (20)

Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE): Server Infrastructure tests and validates your skills to manage a large Windows Sever 2012 networks with Windows 8 Clients. This course will prepare students to take the 5 Microsoft exams needed to acquire the certification. Students will learn real world skills through a range of hands on labs. Course...

$2,499
M.T.W.Th.F.   Aug 10th, 8:30am
All levels
(113)
Monday August 10 8:30am - 6pm 10 Sessions $2,499
Monday November 2 8:30am - 6pm 10 Sessions $2,499
Close
Other Dates (2)
Need help finding a class? Contact us!
Need help? Contact us!