Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts
    Ends
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Microsoft Training Coming up in New York

You will manage and customize project plans during the implementation stage of a project. This course is designed for a person who has an understanding of project management concepts, who has the basic skills to create and modify project plans using Microsoft Project 2010, and who needs to use Microsoft Project 2010 to manage and customize those plans...

$229
W.   Jan 7th, 9am
Intermediate
(68)
Wednesday January 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday February 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday March 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday March 31 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday April 28 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday May 26 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday June 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (7)

You will create and manage a project schedule using Microsoft Project 2010. This course is designed for a person who has an understanding of project management concepts, who is responsible for creating and modifying project plans, and who needs a tool to manage those project plans.Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to:identify...

$229
T.   Jan 20th, 9am
Beginner
(68)
Tuesday January 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday February 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday March 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday April 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday May 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday June 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (6)

Microsoft Project is the most popular Project Management Software on the market. It is used by many different types of industries to manage their projects. This one day course covers topics from level 1 and level 2. This comprehensive course will teach individuals to use Project from a beginner to an advance level. Students will be able to create...

$189
F.   Jan 2nd, 10am
Beginner
(49)
Friday January 2 10am - 6pm 1 Session $189
Friday January 16 10am - 6pm 1 Session $189
Saturday January 24 10am - 6pm 1 Session $189
Thursday January 29 10am - 6pm 1 Session $189
Friday February 13 10am - 6pm 1 Session $189
Close
Other Dates (5)

Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE): SharePoint Server tests and validates your skills to manage SharePoint, Lync, and Office 365 environments. This course will prepare students to take the 4 Microsoft exams needed to acquire the certification. Students will learn real world skills through a range of hands on labs.This is a great...

$2,999
M.T.W.Th.F.   Jan 19th - Jan 30th, 10am
All levels
(49)
Monday January 19 10am - 6pm 10 Sessions $2,999
Sunday January 25 10am - 6pm 10 Sessions $2,999
Close
Other Dates (2)

You will use advanced formulas and work with various tools to analyze data in spreadsheets. You will also organize table data, present data as charts, and enhance the look and appeal of workbooks by adding graphical objects. This course is meant for those desiring to gain advanced skill sets necessary for calculating data using functions and formulas,...

$229
T.   Dec 23rd, 9am
Intermediate
(68)
Tuesday December 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday January 8 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday January 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday January 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday January 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday January 26 5:45pm - 9:15pm 2 Sessions $229
Friday January 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday February 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday February 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 18 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Friday February 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday February 26 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday March 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday March 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday March 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday March 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday March 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday April 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday April 10 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday April 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday April 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday April 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday May 1 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday May 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday May 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday May 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday May 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday May 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday June 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday June 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday June 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday June 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday June 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (34)

You will create and analyze PivotTable data. This course is meant for people with a sound working knowledge of Microsoft Excel and general computer proficiency.Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to:build a PivotTableanalyze data using PivotTablespresent PivotTable data visuallyPrerequisites: Students are recommended...

$149
M.   Dec 29th, 9am
Intermediate
(68)
Monday December 29 9am - 12:30pm 1 Session $149
Monday January 19 9am - 12:30pm 1 Session $149
Monday January 19 1:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $149
Thursday January 29 5:45pm - 9:15pm 1 Session $149
Friday February 6 1:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $149
Monday February 23 5:45pm - 9:15pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday March 3 9am - 12:30pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday March 3 1:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $149
Close
Other Dates (8)

You will use Outlook to compose and send email, schedule appointments and meetings, manage contact information, schedule tasks, and create notes. This course is intended for people who have a basic understanding of Microsoft Windows and want to know how to use Outlook to manage their time and information.Upon successful completion of this course, students...

$229
T.   Dec 23rd, 9am
Beginner
(68)
Tuesday December 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday January 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday March 26 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday April 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday May 28 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday June 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (7)

The CourseHorse Gift Card

The CourseHorse Gift Card can be used on any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

You will automate some common Excel tasks, apply advanced analysis techniques to more complex data sets, troubleshoot errors, collaborate on worksheets, and share Excel data with other applications. This course was designed for students desiring to gain the skills necessary to create macros, collaborate with others, audit and analyze worksheet data,...

$229
M.   Dec 29th, 9am
Advanced
(68)
Monday December 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday January 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday January 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday February 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday February 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday February 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 25 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Tuesday March 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday March 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday April 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday April 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday April 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday May 8 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday May 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday May 26 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday June 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday June 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday June 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (18)

You will customize the Outlook environment, calendar, and mail messages, and will also track, share, assign, and quickly locate various Outlook items. This course is designed for experienced Outlook users who need to customize their Outlook environment, calendar, and email messages and who wish to track, share, assign, and locate various Outlook items.Upon...

$229
M.   Dec 29th, 9am
Intermediate
(68)
Monday December 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday February 10 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday March 5 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday April 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday May 5 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday June 10 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday July 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (7)

In this course, you will be introduced to the latest version of Internet Explorer to take full advantage of all that Internet has to offer. Internet Explorer 8 provides you with a user-friendly interface and enhanced security features for a safe and secure browsing experience. This course is designed for persons with a basic understanding of Microsoft...

$229
W.   Dec 31st, 9am
Beginner
(68)

You will apply automation to job tasks in Microsoft Office Excel 2010. This course is intended for advanced Microsoft Excel professionals that need to automate Excel spreadsheet tasks using Visual Basic for Applications (VBA).Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to:develop a macroformat worksheets using macroscreate an interactive...

$345
Sa.   Jan 10th, 9am
Intermediate
(68)
Saturday January 10 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Monday January 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday January 31 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Thursday February 5 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Friday February 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday February 28 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Monday March 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Friday April 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday April 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Monday May 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday May 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Tuesday June 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Thursday June 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday June 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Close
Other Dates (14)

You will examine the basic database concepts, and create and modify databases and their various objects using the Microsoft Office Access 2010 relational database application. Most organizations maintain and manage large amounts of information. One of the most efficient and powerful ways of managing data is by using relational databases. Information...

$229
M.   Jan 5th, 9am
Beginner
(68)
Monday January 5 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday January 31 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday February 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday March 10 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday April 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday May 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday June 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (7)

You will create and edit basic Microsoft Office Excel 2010 worksheets and workbooks. This course is designed for students who desire to gain the necessary skills to create, edit, format, and print basic Microsoft Office Excel 2010 worksheets.Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to:Create a basic worksheet by using Microsoft...

$229
T.   Jan 6th, 9am
Beginner
(68)
Tuesday January 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday January 10 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday January 12 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Wednesday January 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday February 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday February 9 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Tuesday February 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday March 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday March 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday March 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday March 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday April 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday April 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday April 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday May 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday May 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday May 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday May 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday June 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday June 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (21)

You will explore the PowerPoint environment and create a presentation. You will format text on slides to enhance clarity. To enhance the visual appeal, you will add graphical objects to a presentation and modify them. You will also add tables and charts to a presentation to present data in a structured form. You will then finalize a presentation to...

$229
W.   Jan 7th, 9am
Beginner
(68)
Wednesday January 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday January 12 5:45pm - 9:15pm 2 Sessions $229
Saturday January 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday January 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday February 5 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 11 5:45pm - 9:15pm 2 Sessions $229
Saturday February 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday March 5 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday March 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday March 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday April 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday April 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday April 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday May 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday May 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday May 28 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday June 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday June 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday June 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (20)

You will create, edit, and enhance standard business documents using Microsoft Word 2010. This course is intended for individuals who want to gain basic knowledge of working with Word.Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to:create a basic Word documentedit a documentformat textformat paragraphsinsert a tableinsert special...

$229
W.Th.   Jan 7th - Jan 8th, 5:45pm
Beginner
(68)
Wednesday January 7 5:45pm - 9:15pm 2 Sessions $229
Tuesday January 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday January 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday January 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 4 5:45pm - 9:15pm 2 Sessions $229
Thursday February 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday February 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday February 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday March 10 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday March 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday March 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday April 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday April 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday April 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday May 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday May 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday May 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday June 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday June 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday June 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (20)

You will create complex documents and build personalized efficiency tools using Microsoft Office Word 2010. This course is designed for persons who are able to create and modify standard business documents in Microsoft Word 2010, but need to know how to create or modify complex business documents and customized Word efficiency tools. It also aims to...

$229
M.T.   Jan 12th - Jan 13th, 5:45pm
Intermediate
(68)
Monday January 12 5:45pm - 9:15pm 2 Sessions $229
Wednesday January 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday January 31 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday February 5 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 11 5:45pm - 9:15pm 2 Sessions $229
Wednesday February 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday February 28 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday March 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday March 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday March 28 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday March 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday April 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday April 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday April 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday May 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday May 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday May 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday June 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday June 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday June 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday June 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (21)

You will enhance your presentation by using features that will transform it into a powerful means of communication. You will customize the PowerPoint interface to suit your requirements and use features to create dynamic and visually appealing presentations. You will then finalize a presentation and secure it to authenticate its validity. This course...

$229
Th.   Jan 15th, 9am
Intermediate
(68)
Thursday January 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday January 26 5:45pm - 9:15pm 2 Sessions $229
Friday January 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday January 31 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday February 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 18 5:45pm - 9:15pm 2 Sessions $229
Saturday February 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday February 26 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday March 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday March 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday March 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday April 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday April 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday April 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday May 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday May 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday June 5 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday June 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday June 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday July 1 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (20)

You will improve and customize tables, queries, forms and reports, and share Access data with other applications. This course is designed for individuals who wish to learn intermediate-level operations of the Microsoft Access.Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to:streamline data entry and maintain data integrityjoin tables...

$229
Th.   Jan 15th, 9am
Intermediate
(68)
Thursday January 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday February 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday February 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday March 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday April 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday May 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday June 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (7)

You will create complex Access databases by structuring existing data, writing advanced queries, working with macros, and performing database maintenance. This course is designed for individuals who wish to learn more advanced operations of the Microsoft Access.Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to:restructure data into...

$229
T.   Jan 20th, 9am
Advanced
(68)
Tuesday January 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday February 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday February 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday March 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday April 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday May 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday June 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (7)

You will create, manage, revise, and distribute documents. This course is designed for persons who want to gain skills necessary to manage lengthy documents, collaborate with others, and secure documents.Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to:use Word with other programscollaborate on documentsmanage document versionsadd...

$229
M.T.   Jan 26th - Jan 27th, 5:45pm
Advanced
(68)
Monday January 26 5:45pm - 9:15pm 2 Sessions $229
Wednesday January 28 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday February 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 18 5:45pm - 9:15pm 2 Sessions $229
Friday February 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday March 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday March 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday April 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday April 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday May 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday May 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday June 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday June 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday June 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday July 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (15)
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]
Customer Service: 212-729-4088