• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Microsoft Training Coming up in New York

This course will provide you with the foundation and structure to learn MS Project quickly and easily. Lessons are arranged in the order of

$650
+6500 pts
Sa.   Dec 6th - Dec 13th, 9am
Intermediate

You will create and edit basic Microsoft Office Excel 2010 worksheets and workbooks. This course is designed for students who desire to gain

$229
+2290 pts
M.   Aug 25th, 9am
Beginner
Monday August 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday September 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday September 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday September 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday September 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday October 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday October 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday November 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday November 8 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday November 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday December 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday December 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday December 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close

This seminar is intended for more experienced Project Managers, already well-versed in the concepts and techniques needed to properly manage

$990
+9900 pts
M.T.   Nov 3rd - Nov 25th, 6pm
Advanced

You will examine the basic database concepts, and create and modify databases and their various objects using the Microsoft Office Access 20

$229
+2290 pts
Sa.   Sep 6th, 9am
Beginner
Saturday September 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday September 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday October 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday December 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close

You will use advanced formulas and work with various tools to analyze data in spreadsheets. You will also organize table data, present data

$229
+2290 pts
Th.   Aug 21st, 9am
Intermediate
Thursday August 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday August 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday August 27 5:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $229
Friday August 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday September 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday September 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday September 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday October 1 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday October 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday October 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday November 5 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday November 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday November 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday December 8 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday December 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday December 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close

In this course, you will be introduced to the latest version of Internet Explorer to take full advantage of all that Internet has to offer.

$229
+2290 pts
F.   Sep 19th, 9am
Beginner
Friday September 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday October 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday November 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday December 31 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close

Simplilearn offers Microsoft Project 2013 training course through blended model that includes both MS Project online training and Microsoft

$1,299
+12990 pts
Sa.Su.   Aug 23rd - Aug 24th, 8am
All levels
Saturday August 23 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Thursday August 28 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Wednesday September 10 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Saturday September 20 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Monday September 29 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Tuesday October 14 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Saturday October 25 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Wednesday October 29 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Wednesday November 12 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Saturday November 22 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Thursday November 27 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Wednesday December 10 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Tuesday December 16 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Saturday December 20 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Close

You will create complex Access databases by structuring existing data, writing advanced queries, working with macros, and performing databas

$229
+2290 pts
F.   Aug 22nd, 9am
Advanced
Friday August 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday September 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday October 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday October 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday December 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close

Students learn the fundamentals of using Microsoft PowerPoint for presentations. The course introduces students to creating slides, product

$165
+1650 pts
W.   Nov 12th - Dec 10th, 6pm
Beginner

With basic computer skills, it's likely that you are comfortable using a computer to perform basic tasks. Instead of using paper or a calcul

$149
+1490 pts
M.   Sep 15th, 9am
Beginner
Monday September 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $149
Monday November 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $149
Close

You will automate some common Excel tasks, apply advanced analysis techniques to more complex data sets, troubleshoot errors, collaborate on

$229
+2290 pts
W.Th.   Sep 3rd - Sep 4th, 5:45pm
Advanced
Wednesday September 3 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Friday September 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday September 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday October 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday October 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday October 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday November 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday November 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday November 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday December 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday December 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday December 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close

You will improve and customize tables, queries, forms and reports, and share Access data with other applications. This course is designed fo

$229
+2290 pts
Sa.   Sep 13th, 9am
Intermediate
Saturday September 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday September 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday October 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday December 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close

​Key Features2 Days Classroom11+ Hrs of High Quality e-Learning contentFree 90 Days e-Learning access2 Microsoft Excel Simulation Exams102

$399
+3990 pts
Sa.Su.   Aug 23rd - Aug 24th, 9am
Intermediate
Saturday August 23 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $399
Thursday August 28 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $399
Wednesday September 10 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Saturday September 20 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Monday September 29 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Tuesday October 14 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Saturday October 25 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Wednesday October 29 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Close

Need help with learning the world's most popular word-processing software? Students in this class will learn how to easily create profession

$249
+2490 pts
M.   Sep 29th, 10am
All levels
Monday September 29 10am - 6pm 1 Session $249
Monday November 17 10am - 6pm 1 Session $249
Close

Students in this class will learn how to easily create professional quality documents, control distribution of sensitive information, and co

$249
+2490 pts
W.   Oct 1st, 9am
All levels
Wednesday October 1 9am - 5pm 1 Session $249
Wednesday November 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $249
Close

The class includes basic database concepts, and students perform exercises in designing, creating, and editing a data base. Students will le

$165
+1650 pts
T.   Oct 14th - Nov 11th, 6pm
Beginner

Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA): Server Infrastructure tests and validates your skills to manage a large Windows Sever 2012 n

$1,599
+15990 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Sep 15th - Sep 23rd, 10am
All levels
Monday September 15 10am - 6pm 7 Sessions $1,599
Saturday October 11 10am - 6pm 7 Sessions $1,599
Tuesday October 21 6pm - 10pm 14 Sessions $1,599
Saturday December 6 10am - 6pm 7 Sessions $1,599
Close

Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert: Desktop Infrastructure tests and validates your skills to manage a large network of Windows Sever 2012

$2,499
+24990 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Sep 15th - Sep 30th, 10am
All levels
Monday September 15 10am - 6pm 12 Sessions $2,499
Saturday October 4 10am - 6pm 12 Sessions $2,499
Close

Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE): Server Infrastructure tests and validates your skills to manage a large Windows Sever 2012 netw

$2,499
+24990 pts
Sa.   Oct 4th - Dec 20th, 10am
All levels

Topics may include graphs and reports. Please bring a USB flash drive if you want to save your work to bring home or to a future class. Pres

Free
+0 pts
Sa.   Aug 23rd, 4pm
Intermediate
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]