Latin Dance Classes New York

194 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Latin Dance Classes Coming up in New York

Come out and learn from the best. Leader's and Follower's will work simultaneously, each in one half of the room and at times will combine t

$85
+850 pts
T.   Aug 5th - Aug 26th, 6:30pm
All levels
Tuesday August 5 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $85
Tuesday August 5 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday August 12 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday August 19 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday August 26 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $25
Close
Other Dates (5)

Students enrolled in this class will learn the necessary techniques, applicable rhythms and patterns to international Latin dances. This cla

$24
+240 pts
M.   Aug 4th, 8:30pm
Advanced
Monday August 4 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Monday August 11 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Monday August 18 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Monday August 25 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Monday September 8 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (5)

Students enrolled in this class will learn the necessary techniques, applicable rhythms and patterns to international Latin dances. This cla

$24
+240 pts
Th.   Aug 7th, 6:30pm
Beginner
Thursday August 7 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 14 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 21 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 28 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (4)

Always wanted to dive into Latin dances but don't now where to start? Here is the beginning of your Ariadna's thread. Start your ballroom jo

$24
+240 pts
W.   Aug 6th, 6:30pm
Beginner
Wednesday August 6 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Wednesday August 13 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Wednesday August 20 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Wednesday August 27 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (4)

In the class you will learn new and fun moves week to week and learn how move your body to rhythms of Salsa. This fun and exciting dance inc

$55
+550 pts
T.   Aug 5th - Aug 26th, 8pm
Beginner
Tuesday August 5 8pm - 10pm 4 Sessions $55
Monday September 8 7pm - 9pm 4 Sessions $55
Monday September 15 7pm - 9pm 4 Sessions $55
Monday September 22 7pm - 9pm 4 Sessions $55
Monday September 29 7pm - 9pm 4 Sessions $55
Close
Other Dates (5)

Students enrolled in this class will learn the necessary techniques, applicable rhythms and patterns to international Latin dances. This cla

$24
+240 pts
M.   Aug 4th, 6:30pm
All levels
Monday August 4 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Monday August 11 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Monday August 18 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Monday August 25 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Monday September 8 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (5)

The seminar concentrates on improving partnering skills, technique, rhythm, and body coordination. This is for serious International Latin d

$35
+350 pts
W.   Aug 6th, 7pm
Advanced
Wednesday August 6 7pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $35
Wednesday August 13 7pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $35
Wednesday August 20 7pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $35
Wednesday August 27 7pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $35
Wednesday September 3 7pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $35
Close
Other Dates (5)

Based on Bronze level figures in all 5 dances: Cha Cha, Rumba, Samba, Jive, Paso Doble All levels Latin rhythms, technique and fundamentals

$24
+240 pts
M.   Aug 4th, 7:30pm
All levels
Monday August 4 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Monday August 11 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Monday August 18 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Monday August 25 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Monday September 8 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (5)

In this class, we will focus on Common Figures in Tango Salon and Dancing to different Orchestras while maintaining a proper embrace and cle

$25
+250 pts
T.   Aug 5th, 7:30pm
All levels
Tuesday August 5 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday August 5 7:30pm - 8:30pm 4 Sessions $85
Tuesday August 12 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday August 19 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday August 26 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Close
Other Dates (5)

With Live Drumming. Spark your energy and awaken your hips with a fusion of traditional Brazilian dances and contemporary styles. You’ll l

$15
+150 pts
M.   Aug 4th, 7:30pm
All levels
Monday August 4 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Monday August 11 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Monday August 18 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Monday August 25 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Monday September 1 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Monday September 8 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Monday September 15 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Monday September 22 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Monday September 29 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Monday October 6 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Monday October 13 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Monday October 20 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Monday October 27 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (13)

This class is designed for the advanced beginner-intermediate students who want to learn a variety of different Bachata Styles including; Tr

$20
+200 pts
M.   Aug 4th, 7:30pm
All levels
Monday August 4 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday August 11 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday August 18 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday August 25 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday September 1 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday September 8 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday September 15 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday September 22 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday September 29 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (9)

This course is especially suitable for all beginners, and will also be useful for all new starters (with less than 1 year’s experience). S

$24
+240 pts
Th.   Aug 7th, 6:30pm
Beginner
Thursday August 7 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 14 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 21 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 28 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (4)

This course is especially suitable for all beginners, and will also be useful for all new starters (with less than 1 year’s experience). S

$24
+240 pts
Th.   Aug 7th, 7:30pm
Beginner
Thursday August 7 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 14 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 21 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 28 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (4)

This workshop will help you develop the technique, discipline, expression and grace of classical Indian dance (Bharatanatyam and Kathak) whi

$20
+200 pts
W.   Aug 6th, 7pm
All levels
Wednesday August 6 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday August 13 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday August 20 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday August 27 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday September 3 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday September 10 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday September 17 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday September 24 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday October 1 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday October 8 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday October 15 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday October 22 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday October 29 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (13)

The seminar concentrates on improving partnering skills, technique, rhythm, body coordination. This is for serious dancers who compete at th

$35
+350 pts
T.   Aug 5th, 7pm
Advanced
Tuesday August 5 7pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $35
Tuesday August 12 7pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $35
Tuesday August 19 7pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $35
Tuesday August 26 7pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $35
Tuesday September 2 7pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $35
Close
Other Dates (5)

Develop your skills on Latin dances: Argentine Tango, Bachata, Bolero, Cardio Latin, Cha Cha, Cuban Motion, Hustle, Mambo, Merengue, Paso Do

$24
+240 pts
Th.   Aug 7th, 7:30pm
Intermediate
Thursday August 7 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 7 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 14 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 14 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 21 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 21 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 28 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday August 28 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (8)

Students enrolled in this class will learn to master their skills on standard dances. Many of the American style dances developed through th

$24
+240 pts
T.   Aug 5th, 8:30pm
Advanced
Tuesday August 5 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Tuesday August 12 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Tuesday August 19 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Tuesday August 26 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (4)

Afro-Latin Funk is a term developed to describe a style of street salsa/mambo dancing. It incorporates movements and feelings from its Afric

$15
+150 pts
Th.   Aug 7th, 6pm
All levels
Thursday August 7 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday August 14 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday August 21 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday August 28 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday September 4 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday September 11 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday September 18 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday September 25 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday October 2 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday October 9 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday October 16 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday October 23 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday October 30 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (13)

Learn how to dance Zumba. Zumba fitness is the only Latin-inspired dance-fitness program that blends red-hot international music created by

$10
+100 pts
Sa.   Aug 9th, 10am
All levels
Saturday August 9 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday August 16 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday August 23 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday August 30 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday September 6 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday September 13 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday September 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday September 27 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday October 4 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday October 11 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday October 18 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday October 25 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday November 1 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday November 8 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday November 15 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday November 22 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday November 29 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday December 6 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday December 13 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday December 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Saturday December 27 10am - 11am 1 Session $10
Close
Other Dates (21)

Students will get the kind of training that will turn them into Zumba rock-stars on the dance floor. Zumba is an energetic workout featurin

$15
+150 pts
Sa.   Aug 2nd, 10am
All levels
Saturday August 2 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Friday August 8 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday August 9 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Friday August 15 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday August 16 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Friday August 22 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Monday August 4 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday August 5 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday August 6 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Monday August 11 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday August 12 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday August 13 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Monday August 18 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday August 19 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday August 20 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (15)
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]