Latin Dance Classes Los Angeles

31 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Latin Dance Classes Coming up in Los Angeles

Students attending this class will enjoy a day dancing the steps for couple's styling.

$15
+150 pts
Th.   Apr 24th, 8pm
Intermediate
Thursday April 24 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 1 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 8 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 15 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 22 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 29 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 5 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 12 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 19 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 26 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 3 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 10 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 17 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 24 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 31 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (15)

Learn the rhythms/hand claps and body percussion, footwork, beautiful arm turns and more!

$74
+740 pts
Su.   Apr 27th - May 25th, 1:30pm
Beginner
Sunday April 27 1:30pm - 3pm 5 Sessions $74
Sunday April 27 2pm - 3:30pm 5 Sessions $55
Close
Other Dates (2)

Learn the rhythms/hand claps and body percussion, footwork, beautiful arm turns and more!

$74
+740 pts
Su.   Apr 27th - May 25th, 3pm
Intermediate

Students attending this class will learn the fundamental Salsa basics, footwork and partnering.

$15
+150 pts
T.   Apr 29th, 7pm
Beginner
Tuesday April 29 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 6 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 13 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 20 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 27 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 3 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 10 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 17 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 24 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 1 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 8 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 15 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 22 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 29 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (14)

Students attending this class will learn salsa's double turns and spins or more in patterns.

$15
+150 pts
T.   Apr 29th, 7pm
Intermediate
Tuesday April 29 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 6 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 13 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 20 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 27 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 3 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 10 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 17 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 24 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 1 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 8 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 15 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 22 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 29 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday August 5 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday August 12 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday August 19 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday August 26 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (18)

Students attending this class will learn to improve their agility, motor skills and move those feet!

$15
+150 pts
T.   Apr 29th, 8pm
Intermediate
Tuesday April 29 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 6 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 13 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 20 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 27 8pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 3 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 10 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 17 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 24 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 1 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 8 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 15 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 22 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 29 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday August 5 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (15)

Students attending this class will learn improver/intermediate level Salsa footwork and partnering.

$15
+150 pts
T.   Apr 29th, 8pm
Intermediate
Tuesday April 29 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 6 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 13 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 20 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 27 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 3 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 10 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 17 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 24 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 1 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 8 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 15 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 22 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 29 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday August 5 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday August 12 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday August 19 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday August 26 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (18)

Students will perform full body workout, incorporating sexy hand and arm movements, with ultra sensual, hypnotic lower torso moves.

$15
+150 pts
T.   Apr 29th, 8:30pm
All levels

Taking a class with friends or coworkers? Explore private event options

Students attending this class will enjoy learning from an open level Bachata footwork and patterns club style.

$15
+150 pts
T.   Apr 29th, 9pm
All levels
Tuesday April 29 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 6 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 13 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 20 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 27 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (5)

The Ultimate Gift for Learners

The CourseHorse Gift Card can be used any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination, and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

Students will be introduce to samba including its concepts of dancing, styles and dance steps.

$48

Come and learn the basics of Latin styling in a modern and supportive environment.

$48

This class will continue to cover material and technique as it applies to syllabus figures in Cha cha and Rumba

$48

This class will continue to cover material and technique as it applies to syllabus figures in Samba.

$48

Students attending this class will enjoy a free open house dance class.

Free

Students on this class will be able to develop their skills on latin dance while discovering more complex steps in this mix level class.

$15
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]