Here's $10 towards your first class. Join for free

Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Latin Dance Classes LA

52 classes
Follow following this category
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts on
    Ends by
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Latin Dance Classes Coming up in Los Angeles

Fiery footwork, graceful arm and hand movements, and the gypsy art of handclapping called "palmas". Elissa will introduce you to all of it. And yes, you'll learn to play those wonderful castanets (provided by Elissa).Please read: Women should wear a flared or full skirt and closed toe shoes with small heels. No Flamenco shoes with nails pleas...

$49
W.   Apr 15th, 8:15pm
All levels
(1)

Students attending this class will enjoy learning from an open level Bachata footwork and patterns club style. About Bachata:The basic dance sequence is a full 8 count in a side-to-side motion although, traditionally it was a back and forth motion. Counts 1 through 3 and 5 through 7, when taken, generate a natural hip motion. Counts 4 and 8, consists...

$15
T.   Apr 7th, 8:45pm
All levels
Tuesday April 7 8:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday April 14 8:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday April 21 8:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday April 28 8:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 5 8:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 12 8:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 19 8:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 26 8:45pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (8)
Be first to know about new latin dance classes

Add this topic and we'll let you know about new classes, trending topics and last minute discounts

Sabor! Open your heart and mind to the sensual world of Rumba Caliente! Get ready to sweat, shake, and tone to beats from all over the world. It isn’t Zumba, it’s Rumba, and we guarantee you will find is muy caliente!

$20
W.   Apr 8th, 7pm
All levels
Wednesday April 8 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 15 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 22 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 29 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 6 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 13 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 20 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 27 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (8)

Ditch the Workout! Join the Party! Zumba is a Latin Flavored dance workout that has taken the world by storm! Come join the only class that combines fun dance moves and Latin/world music so you don't even feel like your working out! With easy to follow steps and a fun party atmosphere Zumba is the class you've been waiting for!Zumba classes feature...

$20
Th.   Apr 2nd, 7pm
Beginner
Thursday April 2 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday April 3 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday April 4 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday April 5 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday April 6 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 8 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 8 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday April 9 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday April 10 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday April 11 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday April 12 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday April 13 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 15 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 15 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday April 16 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday April 17 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday April 18 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday April 19 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday April 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 22 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 22 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday April 23 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday April 24 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday April 25 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday April 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday April 27 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 29 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 29 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday April 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 1 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 2 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday May 3 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday May 4 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 6 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 6 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday May 7 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 8 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 9 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday May 10 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday May 11 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 13 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 13 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday May 14 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 15 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 16 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday May 17 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday May 18 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 20 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday May 21 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 22 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 23 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday May 24 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday May 25 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 27 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 27 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday May 28 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 29 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 30 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday May 31 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (60)

Blending African, Middle Eastern, and Latin moves with music from around the world, AfroVibe offers a diverse dance and workout experience. Using polyrhythm of the drums and the fusion of various ethnic styles, this class burns fat while improving flexibility, cardio-vascular stamina, and muscular strength (especially in the glute and core regions...

$20
Sa.   Apr 4th, 1pm
Beginner
Saturday April 4 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday April 11 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday April 18 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday April 25 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday May 2 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday May 9 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday May 16 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday May 23 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday May 30 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (9)

Everywhere you go in L.A., it seems you hear Latin music. Makes you wanna dance, right? It’s not as hard as it looks. In this beginning class, you’ll learn the basics of Salsa, Merengue and Bachata, along with easy patterns to get you out on the dance floor. Bring a partner, or come alone, but be ready to dance and have fun!

$59
M.   Apr 13th, 8:15pm
Beginner
(1)

Are you ready to party and have fun to get yourself into shape? That's what Zumba is all about! It's an effective, easy-to-follow workout for beginners and seasoned bodies alike. It’s a Latin-inspired, calorie-burning dance fitness-experience that's geared to moving people toward health and happiness. In this fitness-party you will get a great workout,...

$55
Th.   Apr 16th, 6:30pm
All levels
(1)
Thursday April 16 6:30pm - 7:30pm 5 Sessions $55
Saturday May 9 10:15am - 11:15am 5 Sessions $55
Close
Other Dates (2)

The latest exercise phenomenon sweeping the nation has arrived at LAHC! Zumba is a fantastic and dynamic core workout. Zumba uses moves throughout the class that require high control of the core muscles of the body (abs and back). This has the potential to translate into a tighter more defined mid-section. Featuring a fun fusion of Latin and International...

$59
Sa.   Apr 11th, 8am
All levels

Learn the rhythms/hand claps and body percussion, footwork, beautiful arm turns and more! Express your inner Gypsy with this ancient/exciting beautiful dance from Spain.

$74
No Upcoming Schedules
Intermediate
(31)

Learn the rhythms/hand claps and body percussion, footwork, beautiful arm turns and more! Express your inner Gypsy with this ancient/exciting beautiful dance from Spain.

$74
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner
(31)

Is a partner dance to the Brazilian Samba musical rhythms. Gafieira is usually a pair dance, although it is not uncommon to add solo variations. Class covers footwork, style, and proper partnering techniques.

$15
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels
(3)

You will learn to follow and to lead, and most importantly, discover how Latin dancing can bring out your inner passion while on the floor. Have you ever wanted to learn to dance like the Stars? This class will teach you the fundamental techniques and steps along with the exciting, dynamic styling of latin ballroom dance. Learn to Cha Cha, Samba, Rumba,...

$15
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels
(1)

Students attending this class will learn the basic step of all styles of salsa which involves 3 weight changes (or steps) in each 4 beat measure. The history of "Salsa" dance is peppered with hearsay and contradiction. Although few would disagree that the music and dance forms originate largely in Cuban Son, most agree that Salsa as we know it today...

$85
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner

Students attending this class will learn the basic step of all styles of salsa which involves 3 weight changes (or steps) in each 4 beat measure. The history of "Salsa" dance is peppered with hearsay and contradiction. Although few would disagree that the music and dance forms originate largely in Cuban Son, most agree that Salsa as we know it today...

$85
No Upcoming Schedules
Intermediate

Students attending this class will learn the basic step of all styles of salsa which involves 3 weight changes (or steps) in each 4 beat measure. The history of "Salsa" dance is peppered with hearsay and contradiction. Although few would disagree that the music and dance forms originate largely in Cuban Son, most agree that Salsa as we know it today...

$85
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner

Learn Social Cha-Cha-Cha CLub Style! Improves footwork and patterns along with leading techniques and playing with the music. ​The basic pattern involves the lead (the man) taking a checked forward step with the left foot retaining some weight on the right foot, the knee of the right leg must stay straight and close to the back of the left knee,...

$85
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner

Students attending this class will learn the basic step of all styles of salsa which involves 3 weight changes (or steps) in each 4 beat measure. The history of "Salsa" dance is peppered with hearsay and contradiction. Although few would disagree that the music and dance forms originate largely in Cuban Son, most agree that Salsa as we know it today...

$85
No Upcoming Schedules
Intermediate

Students attending this class will learn the fun and creative Bachata moves from basic steps to partnering and syncopations. Learn the most popular dance today! This is an easy and fun dance you can learn in just 6-weeks! The basic dance sequence is a full 8 count in a side to side motion although, traditionally it was a back and forth motion. Counts...

$85
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner

At the end of the course, the students will be comfortable dancing in heels. Course Description: No heels experience necessary in this class. At a comfortable and adaptable pace, learn basic walking techniques, standing in the "S" shape, and "hairography", and build into more advanced choreography and floor work in heels. This is a class to feel good...

$15
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner
(3)

Beginning level class. Spend an upbeat evening of dance with your partner. Covers the sexy Salsa & the rhythmic Cha Cha. Beginning level class.  Couples only since we will not be rotating partners.  

$18
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner
Need help finding a class? Contact us!
Need help? Contact us!