Kids Yoga Classes NYC

63 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Kids Yoga Classes Coming up in New York

s Baby and grow-up alike will explore developmentally appropriate movement, stretching, and breathing techniques in a safe, relaxing, and pl

$266
+2660 pts
M.   Sep 8th - Oct 20th, 10am
All levels
Monday September 8 10am - 10:45am 7 Sessions $266
Monday October 27 10am - 10:45am 8 Sessions $304
Close

Learn baby yoga exercises to strengthen growing muscles, aid in digestion, promote better sleeping patterns, and help your infant towards th

$25
+250 pts
Sa.   Sep 13th, 11am
Beginner
Saturday September 13 11am - 12pm 1 Session $25
Saturday September 20 11am - 12pm 1 Session $25
Saturday September 27 11am - 12pm 1 Session $25
Saturday October 4 11am - 12pm 1 Session $25
Saturday October 11 11am - 12pm 1 Session $25
Saturday October 18 11am - 12pm 1 Session $25
Saturday October 25 11am - 12pm 1 Session $25
Saturday November 1 11am - 12pm 1 Session $25
Saturday November 8 11am - 12pm 1 Session $25
Saturday November 15 11am - 12pm 1 Session $25
Saturday November 22 11am - 12pm 1 Session $25
Close

This fun class provides key bonding methods between parent and child, while strengthening their growing muscles.  Partner with your tod

$25
+250 pts
T.   Sep 2nd, 4:30pm
Beginner
Tuesday September 2 4:30pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday September 9 4:30pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $40
Tuesday September 16 4:30pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $40
Tuesday September 23 4:30pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $40
Tuesday September 30 4:30pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $40
Tuesday October 7 4:30pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $40
Tuesday October 14 4:30pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $40
Tuesday October 21 4:30pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $40
Tuesday October 28 4:30pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $40
Tuesday November 4 4:30pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $40
Tuesday November 11 4:30pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $40
Tuesday November 18 4:30pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $40
Close

This baby movement class inspires movement through dance, music, yoga and play with scarves, mats, tunnels, balls, parachutes and musical in

$425
+4250 pts
T.   Sep 16th - Jan 27th, 11:30am
All levels
Tuesday September 16 11:30am - 12:15pm 20 Sessions $425
Thursday September 18 11:30am - 12:15pm 20 Sessions $425
Close

This class is a balanced mixture of focus and fun, sprouting from both the Iyengar and Vinyasa traditions. Kids can expect lots of laughter

$15

This class is a wonderful opportunity for older children to build strength, confidence and make new friends as we enjoy practicing yoga toge

$10

Using simple animated poses, games, and breathing exercises that help to strengthen coordination and build body awareness. Our teachers spea

$224

To help children develop better physical awareness, coordination and flexibility, while enhancing self-confidence in a non-competitive and n

$35

Kids attending this class will explore balancing, upside down poses, rolling, stretches and more with a mix of traditional yoga and animal-b

$407

In this Peanut Yoga class, kids will be taught breath practices and flow, which will help them develop strength, coordination, focus, and se

$25

In this class the children practice sun salutations, take a yoga adventure, play yoga games and they always end in relaxation. Where adult y

$25

Partner with your toddler in simple animated poses, games, art, music and breathing exercises that help to strengthen coordination and build

$335

Kids will learn all about yoga. Trained yoga instructor Irina will lead children to be flexible and strong in a fun and relaxing class.

$210

Kids will learn all about yoga. Trained yoga instructor Irina will lead children to be flexible and strong in a fun and relaxing class.

$210

This program is a combination of toning and strengthening using light weights, aerobic exercise, abdominal and leg work, and stretching. Don

$20

A class based on activities Leislene Hendrickson (Certified Hula Hoop Instructor) learned growing up, along with hula hooping, which is the

$17

Toddler Yoga class is a great way to enjoy yoga while bonding with your little one (walking-5). Through fun and relatable animal poses, kids

$20

Discover the endless possibilities of movement, generate your own dance creations and gain the many benefits of yoga in a fun and engaging e

$17

Baby & Me Yoga class is a great way to enjoy yoga while bonding with your little one (6 weeks-walking). Through fun and relatable animal pos

$20

This unique class combines yoga and play to get back in shape while strengthening the bond between you and your baby. Baby and grow-up alike

$266
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]
Customer Service: 212-729-4088