Kids Yoga Classes Los Angeles

10 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Kids Yoga Classes Coming up in Los Angeles

Children will become more confident, balanced, happy and healthy in this engaging yoga class. Plenty of music, songs, games, stories, relaxation, art and dynamic movement that promotes greater body-mind awareness…and fun! Your child and their siblings or friends will strengthen their communication skills and relationships through partner poses, s

$12
+120 pts
Sa.   Jul 26th, 12:30pm
All levels
Saturday July 26 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday August 2 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday August 9 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday August 16 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday August 23 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday August 30 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday September 6 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday September 13 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday September 20 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday September 27 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $12
Close
Other Dates (10)

The kids will explore and express themselves through Yoga as they go on "wild adventures" through animal and nature based yoga sets, dance and music. This class instills self-confidence as the children balance a bit longer and stretch a bit further each week. This encourages and enhances the health, intuitive awareness and creative freedom of the c

$12
+120 pts
W.   Jul 23rd, 4:30pm
All levels
Wednesday July 23 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday July 30 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday August 6 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday August 13 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday August 20 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday August 27 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday September 3 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday September 10 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday September 17 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday September 24 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday October 1 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday October 8 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday October 15 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday October 22 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday October 29 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $12
Close
Other Dates (15)

Through imagination, posture, dance and meditation, each child builds confidence while respecting the group dynamic. Children learn the value of movement and stillness for a calm life, in order to help others. Let's give our children the tools for balance, creativity and compassion as they grow into exemplary World Citizens! Note: P

$12

Calm yourself and your child while having a super fun time in this specialty class. Parents need time to breathe and unwind. Kids love sharing yoga with parents. This class encourages playful, attentive and loving bonds between parents and kids for more joy in the family. Single Class - $15 (includes one parent & one child)Additional Child - A

$15

The meaning of the word Yoga is to bind or yoke. The goal of yoga practice is to bind or bring together the mind, body and spirit. By linking our breath to movement as we practice yoga asanas (physical postures) we are able to bring all parts of ourselves in unison and discover that which is so vital to living a healthy and happy life. Come exper

$38

Children will learn the amazing art of yoga in a safe, creative environment while having fun. Free 2 hr. at the parking garage on Watseka Ave. (Between Alandale's and The Wellness Spa, across the street from Starbucks)

$15

Children will learn the amazing art of yoga in a safe, creative environment while having fun Free 2 hr. at the parking garage on Watseka Ave. (Between Alandale's and The Wellness Spa, across the street from Starbucks)

$15

A fun and playful class designed specifically for children with special needs. It will improve strength, flexibility, focus, confidence, motor coordination and body awareness as well as connection to self and others. It is designed for children with a variety of diagnoses including Autism, Down's Syndrome, Cerebral Palsy, Microcephaly, Attention De

$15

General yoga class for all and also offering after-school yoga class to improve concentration, flexibility and release excess energy that causes irritability and attention problems. Everyone is encouraged to do the practices at their own pace and level of comfort.

$10
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]