Kids Soccer Classes New York

43 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Kids Soccer Classes Coming up in New York

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping. They hold soccer a

$22
+220 pts
Sa.   Aug 2nd, 10:45am
All levels
Saturday August 2 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $22
Saturday August 9 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $22
Saturday August 16 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $22
Close
Other Dates (3)

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping. We hold soccer act

$23
+230 pts
Sa.   Aug 2nd, 4:15pm
All levels
Saturday August 2 4:15pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $23
Saturday August 9 4:15pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $23
Saturday August 16 4:15pm - 5:15pm 1 Session $23
Close
Other Dates (3)

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping. We hold soccer act

$23
+230 pts
Sa.   Aug 2nd, 5:15pm
All levels
Saturday August 2 5:15pm - 6:45pm 1 Session $23
Saturday August 9 5:15pm - 6:45pm 1 Session $23
Saturday August 16 5:15pm - 6:45pm 1 Session $23
Close
Other Dates (3)

This interactive class, featuring "Mimi and Pepe," cute soccer playing puppets, enhances your child's natural movement development. Kick and

$38
+380 pts
M.   Aug 4th, 12:45pm
Beginner
Monday August 4 12:45pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $38
Tuesday August 5 9:30am - 10:15am 1 Session $38
Monday August 11 12:45pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $38
Tuesday August 12 9:30am - 10:15am 1 Session $38
Monday August 18 12:45pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $38
Tuesday August 19 9:30am - 10:15am 1 Session $38
Monday August 25 12:45pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $38
Tuesday August 26 9:30am - 10:15am 1 Session $38
Monday September 1 12:45pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $38
Tuesday September 2 9:30am - 10:15am 1 Session $38
Monday September 8 9:15am - 10am 1 Session $40
Monday September 8 10am - 10:45am 1 Session $40
Close
Other Dates (12)

Our programs are designed to instruct boys and girls in individual skills, and tactics as well as the fundamentals of team play. Small group

$450
+4500 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Aug 4th - Aug 8th, 9am
All levels
Monday August 4 9am - 2:45pm 5 Sessions $450
Monday August 11 9am - 2:45pm 5 Sessions $450
Monday August 18 9am - 2:45pm 5 Sessions $450
Monday August 25 9am - 2:45pm 5 Sessions $450
Close
Other Dates (4)

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping. They hold soccer a

$22
+220 pts
Sa.   Aug 2nd, 9:45am
All levels
Saturday August 2 9:45am - 10:45am 1 Session $22
Saturday August 9 9:45am - 10:45am 1 Session $22
Saturday August 16 9:45am - 10:45am 1 Session $22
Close
Other Dates (3)

Super Soccer Stars class format is developed to give our budding soccer stars a familiar framework in which they can excel from class to cla

$38
+380 pts
Th.   Jul 31st, 5pm
All levels
Thursday July 31 5pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $38
Thursday August 7 5pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $38
Thursday August 14 5pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $38
Thursday August 21 5pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $38
Thursday August 28 5pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $38
Thursday September 4 5pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $38
Monday September 8 11am - 11:45am 1 Session $40
Monday September 15 11am - 11:45am 1 Session $40
Monday September 22 11am - 11:45am 1 Session $40
Monday September 29 11am - 11:45am 1 Session $40
Monday October 6 11am - 11:45am 1 Session $40
Monday October 13 11am - 11:45am 1 Session $40
Monday October 20 11am - 11:45am 1 Session $40
Close
Other Dates (13)

Super Soccer Stars class format is developed to give our budding soccer stars a familiar framework in which they can excel from class to cla

$40
+400 pts
Th.   Sep 11th, 5pm
All levels
Thursday September 11 5pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $40
Thursday September 18 5pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $40
Thursday September 25 5pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $40
Thursday October 2 5pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $40
Thursday October 9 5pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $40
Thursday October 16 5pm - 5:45pm 1 Session $40
Close
Other Dates (6)

Learn to swim, to cook, make art, play sports & just have fun! The Physique summer camp is here - time to be happy! The Physique Summer Camp

$600
+6000 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Aug 4th - Aug 8th, 8am
All levels
Monday August 4 8am - 5pm 5 Sessions $600
Monday August 11 8am - 5pm 5 Sessions $600
Monday August 18 8am - 5pm 5 Sessions $600
Monday August 25 8am - 5pm 5 Sessions $600
Close
Other Dates (4)

Our programs are designed to instruct boys and girls in individual skills, and tactics as well as the fundamentals of team play. Small group

$415

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping. They hold soccer a

$22

Our programs are designed to instruct boys and girls in individual skills, and tactics as well as the fundamentals of team play. Small group

$280

Our programs are designed to instruct boys and girls in individual skills, and tactics as well as the fundamentals of team play. Small group

$280

Our programs are designed to instruct boys and girls in individual skills, and tactics as well as the fundamentals of team play. Small group

$280

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping. We hold soccer act

$135

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping. We hold soccer act

$22

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping. We hold soccer act

$22

Kids will learn the rules of soccer and the fundamental skills like dribbling, passing, heading, shooting, and trapping. They hold soccer a

$22
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]