Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Intro to Piano (Ages 7-8)

Brooklyn Conservatory of Music »
Price:
$325
Start date:
This class isn't on the schedule at the moment, but save it to your Wish List to find out when it comes back!
Wed, Sep 19: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Sep 26: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Oct 03: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Oct 10: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Oct 17: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Oct 24: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Oct 31: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Nov 07: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Nov 14: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Nov 21: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Nov 28: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Dec 05: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Dec 12: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Dec 19: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Dec 26: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Jan 02: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Jan 09: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Jan 16: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Jan 23: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Wed, Jan 30: 4:00pm - 04:45pm
Location: Park Slope
58 7th Ave Room 35
(At Lincoln Place)
Brooklyn, New York 11217
(Map)
Important: No classes on some days. Classes total to 15 weeks
Save to Wish List
Saved 3 Times

Benefits of Booking through CourseHorse

  • Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
  • Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
  • This class will earn you 3250 points. Points give you money off your next class!

Class Information

  • Class Level: Beginner
  • Age Requirements: 7 - 8 years old
  • Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this kids piano class:

Students will learn the basics of piano performance while enjoying the social benefits that a group setting offers.

The course is a two-semester sequence in a group environment.

Refund & Cancellation Policy

We reserve the right to cancel a class due to insufficient enrollment. If a class is canceled, the student will receive a prorated refund for all remaining sessions. 

All withdrawal requests must be submitted in writing. No refunds will be given after the student’s fourth week of lessons or classes. Students requesting withdrawals within the first four weeks will be held responsible for prorated tuition for completed sessions (including absences) plus 10% of the total contracted tuition. Registration and installment fees (if any) are not refundable in the event of withdrawal. Students who are on the payment plan and withdraw are responsible for the remaining charges on their account as determined under the withdrawal policy. Refunds take six to eight weeks to process.

Start Dates (0)

This class isn't on the schedule at the moment, but save it to your Wish List to find out when it comes back!

Save to Wish List

Map

Google Map
Brooklyn Conservatory of Music
Park Slope
58 7th Ave
Room 35
At Lincoln Place
Brooklyn, New York 11217

All classes at this location

School: Brooklyn Conservatory of Music

Originally founded in 1897 as a formal conservatory serving 200 students, the Brooklyn Conservatory of Music (BCM) has since transformed into a “community music school,” and now serves 15,000 individuals through music instruction, music therapy, and community concerts throughout Brooklyn, Queens,...

Read more about Brooklyn Conservatory of Music »

CourseHorse Approved School

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Want to take this class?

Save to Wish List

Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.

Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]
Customer Service: 212-729-4088