Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Gymnastics for Kids: 4-5, 6-7, 8+ years old

LIC Kids Enrichment Center »
Price:
$475
Start date:
This class has ended. Save to Wish List to find out when new dates are added.
Tue, Sep 10: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Sep 17: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Sep 24: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Oct 01: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Oct 08: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Oct 15: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Oct 22: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Oct 29: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Nov 05: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Nov 12: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Nov 19: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Nov 26: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Dec 03: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Dec 10: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Dec 17: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Jan 07: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Jan 14: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Tue, Jan 21: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Location: Long Island City
5-02 50th Ave
(At 5th St)
Long Island City, New York 11101
(Map)
Important: This session is for children 7+ years old. Class runs from 5:10 - 6:00pm.
Save to Wish List
Saved 2 Times

Benefits of Booking through CourseHorse

  • Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
  • Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
  • This class will earn you 4750 points. Points give you money off your next class!

Class Information

  • Class Level: All levels
  • Age Requirements: 4 and older
  • Average Class Size: 12

What you'll learn in this kids gymnastics class:

Participants are grouped by ability from beginner to advanced, while working on basic gymnastics techniques. Students are introduced to strength and form building exercises designed to stimulate progress in developing gymnastics skills.

Schedule by Age Group:
3.5 - 4.11 years
Sat, 11:10 - 11:55am

5-7 years
Sat, 12:00 - 12:45pm

4-5 years
Wed, 3:30 - 4:15pm

6-7 years
Wed, 4:20 - 5:05pm

7+ years
Tue, 5:10 - 6:00pm

8+ years
Wed, 5:10 - 6:00pm

Refund & Cancellation Policy

We will refund tuition for classes prior to the 3rd class of the semester.  A $50 cancellation fee will apply.  No refunds will be given after the 3rd week of the semester (for Morning and After-School Program, 2nd week of the semester).

Teacher: James Bobo

See Classes Taught by This Teacher »

James Bobo (Gymnastics coach) is a former elite gymnast who represented USA internationally. James has over 30 years of teaching experience at all levels from Mommy&Me classes to coaching college level gymnasts. His fast-paced, real gymnastics classes are filled with fun. James has unique technique to make his classes special.

Start Dates (0)

Can't make these dates? Save to Wish List this class to find out first about new class dates.

Save to Wish List

Map

Google Map
LIC Kids Enrichment Center
Long Island City
5-02 50th Ave
At 5th St
Long Island City, New York 11101

All classes at this location

School: LIC Kids Enrichment Center

Serving families from LIC, Astoria, Sunnyside, Jackson Heights, Woodside, Forest Hills, Greenpoint and Williamsburg, they are committed to providing an exceptional physical, intellectual and socially enriching experience for all kids. Recently, they partnered with Club Z! In-Home Tutoring Services to...

Read more about LIC Kids Enrichment Center »

CourseHorse Approved School

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Want to take this class?

Save to Wish List

Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.

Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]
Customer Service: 212-729-4088