Kids Culinary Classes NYC

190 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Kids Culinary Classes Coming up in New York

Kids will learn hands-on preparation of 2-3 recipes, basic instruction on cooking and baking techniques, proper food handling, food preparat

$45
+450 pts
Su.   Aug 24th, 10am
Beginner
Sunday August 24 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday August 28 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday August 31 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday September 4 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday September 7 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday September 11 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday September 14 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday September 18 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday September 21 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday September 25 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday September 28 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday October 2 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday October 5 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday October 9 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday October 12 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday October 16 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday October 19 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday October 23 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday October 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday October 30 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Close

Learn great decorating techniques for our favorite cupcake and cookie recipes! And don’t worry parents – we do a nice mix of savory and

$190
+1900 pts
Th.F.   Sep 25th - Sep 26th, 9am
All levels
Thursday September 25 9am - 12pm 2 Sessions $190
Thursday September 25 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday September 26 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Close

Learn great decorating techniques for our favorite cupcake and cookie recipes! And don’t worry parents – we do a nice mix of savory and

$190
+1900 pts
Th.F.   Sep 25th - Sep 26th, 1pm
All levels
Thursday September 25 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $190
Thursday September 25 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Friday September 26 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Close

On this culinary journey, kids gain knowledge about different cultures while preparing global delicacies. With a focus on fresh, healthful

$495
+4950 pts
W.   Sep 10th - Jan 14th, 3:30pm
All levels

Students will learn healthy eating habits, identify and reinforce speech, colors, shapes, smells, and motor skills in a nurturing and delici

$505
+5050 pts
Th.   Sep 11th - Jan 15th, 10am
All levels
Thursday September 11 10am - 11:15am 13 Sessions $505
Sunday September 14 10am - 11:15am 14 Sessions $545
Close

Students will be able to learn hands-on preparation of 2-3 recipes, basic instruction on cooking and baking techniques, proper food handling

$45
+450 pts
Sa.   Aug 23rd, 9:30am
Intermediate
Saturday August 23 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday August 27 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday August 29 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday August 30 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday September 3 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 5 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 6 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday September 10 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 12 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 13 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday September 17 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 19 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 20 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday September 24 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 26 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 27 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday October 1 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday October 3 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday October 4 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday October 8 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday October 10 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday October 11 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday October 15 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday October 17 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday October 18 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday October 22 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday October 24 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday October 25 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday October 29 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday October 31 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Close

Visit five brand new countries and learn about their local cuisine. We may even learn some new languages along the way. From single day cla

$430
+4300 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Aug 25th - Aug 29th, 9am
All levels

Visit five brand new countries and learn about their local cuisine. We may even learn some new languages along the way.From single day class

$430
+4300 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Aug 25th - Aug 29th, 1pm
All levels

Kids will learn hands-on preparation of 2-3 recipes, basic instruction on cooking and baking techniques, proper food handling, food preparat

$45
+450 pts
Sa.   Aug 23rd, 9:30am
Beginner
Saturday August 23 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday August 28 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday August 29 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday August 30 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday September 4 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 5 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 6 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday September 11 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 12 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 13 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday September 18 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 19 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 20 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday September 25 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 26 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 27 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Close

Kids will learn various cooking methods as they dice, slice, and sauté their way through the exciting flavors of Texas style chili, New Yor

$645
+6450 pts
T.   Sep 9th - Jan 13th, 3:30pm
All levels

Each day we will travel to a different country in our kitchen and learn new flavors and recipes! Every country has a special cuisine, we wil

$430
+4300 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Aug 25th - Aug 29th, 9am
All levels

Each day we will travel to a different country in our kitchen and learn new flavors and recipes! Every country has a special cuisine, we wil

$430
+4300 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Aug 25th - Aug 29th, 1pm
All levels

This class is a great opportunity for budding chefs to show their full potential and break out into the culinary scene while whipping up bat

$430
+4300 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Aug 25th - Aug 29th, 9am
All levels
Monday August 25 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $430
Monday August 25 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday August 26 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Wednesday August 27 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Thursday August 28 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday August 29 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Close

This class is a great opportunity for budding chefs to show their full potential and break out into the culinary scene while whipping up bat

$430
+4300 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Aug 25th - Aug 29th, 1pm
All levels
Monday August 25 1pm - 4pm 5 Sessions $430
Monday August 25 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday August 26 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Wednesday August 27 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Thursday August 28 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Friday August 29 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Close

Learn some of our favorite cold weather foods like Ooey Gooey Mac & Cheese and Cinnamon Sticky Buns. These classes are great opportuniti

$430
+4300 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Dec 29th - Jan 2nd, 9am
Beginner
Monday December 29 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $430
Monday December 29 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday December 30 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Wednesday December 31 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Thursday January 1 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday January 2 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Close

Students will learn to make gooey mac n'cheese and warm pumpkin bread. Come cozy up in our kitchen and learn some of our favorite comfort re

$430
+4300 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Dec 29th - Jan 2nd, 1pm
Beginner
Monday December 29 1pm - 4pm 5 Sessions $430
Monday December 29 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday December 30 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Wednesday December 31 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Thursday January 1 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Friday January 2 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Close

Each day, kids will learn a new cookie recipe and decorating technique from Gingerbread Cookies to Star of David Sugar Cookies. Celebrate th

$395
+3950 pts
M.T.W.F.   Dec 22nd - Dec 26th, 9am
Beginner
Monday December 22 9am - 12pm 4 Sessions $395
Monday December 22 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday December 23 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday December 26 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Close

Students attending this class will learn to experience baking Challah for sabbath. In this class, students little hands will have fun as the

$46
+460 pts
F.   Sep 19th, 10am
All levels
Friday September 19 10am - 11:15am 1 Session $46
Friday October 31 10am - 11:15am 1 Session $46
Friday November 14 10am - 11:15am 1 Session $46
Close

School closed for Chancellor’s Day?  We can’t think of a better way to transition into Summer mode than to come cook up delicious t

$395
+3950 pts
T.W.Th.F.   Sep 2nd - Sep 5th, 9am
All levels

Iron Chef, Chopped, Cupcake Wars, and more! We will center around different Food Network shows – if you’re a fan, bring your “A” gam

$100
+1000 pts
T.   Nov 11th, 9am
All levels
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]