Kids Culinary Classes NYC

190 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Kids Culinary Classes Coming up in New York

Kids will learn hands-on preparation of 2-3 recipes, basic instruction on cooking and baking techniques, proper food handling, food preparat

$45
+450 pts
Th.   Sep 4th, 5pm
Beginner
Thursday September 4 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday September 7 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday September 11 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday September 14 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday September 18 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday September 21 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday September 25 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday September 28 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday October 2 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday October 5 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday October 9 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday October 12 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday October 16 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday October 19 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday October 23 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday October 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday October 30 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Close

Learn great decorating techniques for our favorite cupcake and cookie recipes! And don’t worry parents – we do a nice mix of savory and

$190
+1900 pts
Th.F.   Sep 25th - Sep 26th, 9am
All levels
Thursday September 25 9am - 12pm 2 Sessions $190
Thursday September 25 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday September 26 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Close

Learn great decorating techniques for our favorite cupcake and cookie recipes! And don’t worry parents – we do a nice mix of savory and

$190
+1900 pts
Th.F.   Sep 25th - Sep 26th, 1pm
All levels
Thursday September 25 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $190
Thursday September 25 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Friday September 26 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Close

On this culinary journey, kids gain knowledge about different cultures while preparing global delicacies. With a focus on fresh, healthful

$495
+4950 pts
W.   Sep 10th - Jan 14th, 3:30pm
All levels

Students will learn healthy eating habits, identify and reinforce speech, colors, shapes, smells, and motor skills in a nurturing and delici

$505
+5050 pts
Th.   Sep 11th - Jan 15th, 10am
All levels
Thursday September 11 10am - 11:15am 13 Sessions $505
Sunday September 14 10am - 11:15am 14 Sessions $545
Close

Learn about the history and traditions of Jewish foods as you and your child measure, mix, pour, and taste your way to a delectable Shabbat

$46
+460 pts
F.   Nov 7th, 10am
All levels
Friday November 7 10am - 11:15am 1 Session $46
Friday November 21 10am - 11:15am 1 Session $46
Friday December 5 10am - 11:15am 1 Session $46
Close

Students will be able to learn hands-on preparation of 2-3 recipes, basic instruction on cooking and baking techniques, proper food handling

$45
+450 pts
W.   Sep 3rd, 6:30pm
Intermediate
Wednesday September 3 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 5 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 6 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday September 10 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 12 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 13 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday September 17 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 19 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 20 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday September 24 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 26 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 27 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday October 1 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday October 3 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday October 4 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday October 8 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday October 10 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday October 11 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday October 15 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday October 17 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday October 18 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday October 22 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday October 24 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday October 25 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Wednesday October 29 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday October 31 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Close

Kids will learn hands-on preparation of 2-3 recipes, basic instruction on cooking and baking techniques, proper food handling, food preparat

$45
+450 pts
Th.   Sep 4th, 6:30pm
Beginner
Thursday September 4 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 5 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 6 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday September 11 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 12 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 13 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday September 18 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 19 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 20 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Thursday September 25 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Friday September 26 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday September 27 9:30am - 11am 1 Session $45
Close

Kids will learn various cooking methods as they dice, slice, and sauté their way through the exciting flavors of Texas style chili, New Yor

$645
+6450 pts
T.   Sep 9th - Jan 13th, 3:30pm
All levels

Learn some of our favorite cold weather foods like Ooey Gooey Mac & Cheese and Cinnamon Sticky Buns. These classes are great opportuniti

$430
+4300 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Dec 29th - Jan 2nd, 9am
Beginner
Monday December 29 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $430
Monday December 29 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday December 30 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Wednesday December 31 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Thursday January 1 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday January 2 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Close

Students will learn to make gooey mac n'cheese and warm pumpkin bread. Come cozy up in our kitchen and learn some of our favorite comfort re

$430
+4300 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Dec 29th - Jan 2nd, 1pm
Beginner
Monday December 29 1pm - 4pm 5 Sessions $430
Monday December 29 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday December 30 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Wednesday December 31 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Thursday January 1 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Friday January 2 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Close

Each day, kids will learn a new cookie recipe and decorating technique from Gingerbread Cookies to Star of David Sugar Cookies. Celebrate th

$395
+3950 pts
M.T.W.F.   Dec 22nd - Dec 26th, 9am
Beginner
Monday December 22 9am - 12pm 4 Sessions $395
Monday December 22 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday December 23 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday December 26 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Close

Students attending this class will learn to experience baking Challah for sabbath. In this class, students little hands will have fun as the

$46
+460 pts
F.   Sep 19th, 10am
All levels
Friday September 19 10am - 11:15am 1 Session $46
Friday October 31 10am - 11:15am 1 Session $46
Friday November 14 10am - 11:15am 1 Session $46
Close

School closed for Chancellor’s Day?  We can’t think of a better way to transition into Summer mode than to come cook up delicious t

$395
+3950 pts
T.W.Th.F.   Sep 2nd - Sep 5th, 9am
All levels

Iron Chef, Chopped, Cupcake Wars, and more! We will center around different Food Network shows – if you’re a fan, bring your “A” gam

$100
+1000 pts
T.   Nov 11th, 9am
All levels

Iron Chef, Chopped, Cupcake Wars, and more! We will center around different Food Network shows – if you’re a fan, bring your “A” gam

$100
+1000 pts
T.   Nov 11th, 1pm
All levels

What can we make out of sweet potatoes? Time to get creative in the kitchen featuring a chosen “secret ingredient” with a special Thank

$190
+1900 pts
W.F.   Nov 26th - Nov 28th, 9am
All levels
Wednesday November 26 9am - 12pm 2 Sessions $190
Wednesday November 26 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday November 28 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Close

What can we make out of sweet potatoes? Time to get creative in the kitchen featuring a chosen “secret ingredient” with a special Thank

$190
+1900 pts
W.F.   Nov 26th - Nov 28th, 1pm
All levels
Wednesday November 26 1pm - 4pm 2 Sessions $190
Wednesday November 26 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Friday November 28 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Close

Join us for Columbus Day as we taste the foods of Italy and explore new flavors and adventures in the kitchen.From single day classes to wee

$100
+1000 pts
M.   Oct 13th, 9am
All levels

Join us for Columbus Day as we taste the foods of Italy and explore new flavors and adventures in the kitchen.From single day classes to wee

$100
+1000 pts
M.   Oct 13th, 1pm
All levels
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]
Customer Service: 212-729-4088