IT Project Management Training New York

218 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

IT Project Management Training Coming up in New York

This course covers the latest version of core ITIL® best practices presented from a lifecycle perspective. The course introduces the princ

$1,995
+19950 pts
W.Th.F.   Sep 3rd - Sep 5th, 9am
Intermediate

IT Service Management is the discipline of managing and controlling information technology systems. Different process framework in IT servic

$1,499
+14990 pts
Th.F.   Jul 31st - Aug 1st, 8am
All levels
Thursday July 31 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,499
Saturday August 16 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,399
Thursday August 21 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,399
Thursday August 28 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,399
Close
Other Dates (4)

Scrum is an agile framework used for creating products, by learning how to apply Scrum to project management, you can deliver valuable produ

$55
+550 pts
M.   Aug 11th, 8:15pm
Beginner

This hands-on PMP Certification program led by the industry's top PMP instructors, will prepare you to pass the PMP exam, earning one of the

Now:
$977.50
Was:
$1,150
+9775 pts
T.Th.   Aug 19th - Sep 16th, 9am
All levels
Tuesday August 19 9am - 6pm 9 Sessions $977.50
Tuesday September 2 9am - 6pm 4 Sessions $977.50
Monday September 29 9am - 6pm 4 Sessions $862.50
Monday October 20 6pm - 10pm 9 Sessions $977.50
Monday October 27 9am - 6pm 4 Sessions $977.50
Monday November 17 9am - 6pm 4 Sessions $977.50
Close
Other Dates (6)

You will create and manage a project schedule using Microsoft Project 2010. This course is designed for a person who has an understanding of

$229
+2290 pts
F.   Aug 29th, 9am
Beginner
Friday August 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday September 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday October 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday November 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday December 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (5)

You will manage and customize project plans during the implementation stage of a project. This course is designed for a person who has an un

$229
+2290 pts
F.   Aug 15th, 9am
Intermediate
Friday August 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday September 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday October 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday October 28 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday November 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday December 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (6)

Take this agile project management training course to prepare for your Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)℠ certification while learnin

$1,595
+15950 pts
M.T.W.   Sep 22nd - Sep 24th, 8:30am
Advanced

Many of us work on projects as team members, managers, users, support groups or project managers. Most of these projects are cross-functiona

$895
+8950 pts
M.T.   Oct 20th - Oct 28th, 6pm
All levels

Agile and Scrum include various tools, techniques and agile methodologies that are implemented in different projects for delivering desired

$1,399
+13990 pts
W.Th.F.   Aug 13th - Aug 15th, 9am
All levels
Wednesday August 13 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday August 27 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday September 10 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday September 24 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday October 22 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday November 12 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday November 26 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Close
Other Dates (7)

This course will prepare you to pass the exam on the second day of the class. Our onsite testing allows students to leave the course Certifi

$499
+4990 pts
Sa.Su.   Aug 2nd - Aug 3rd, 9am
All levels
Saturday August 2 9am - 6pm 2 Sessions $499
Thursday August 21 9am - 6pm 2 Sessions $499
Thursday September 25 9am - 6pm 2 Sessions $499
Wednesday October 22 9am - 6pm 2 Sessions $499
Monday November 17 9am - 6pm 2 Sessions $499
Thursday December 18 9am - 6pm 2 Sessions $499
Close
Other Dates (6)

ITIL® Intermediate Operational Support and Analysis is an ITIL® Service Capability module. ITIL® Intermediate Operational Support and Ana

$2,499
+24990 pts
T.W.Th.F.   Aug 26th - Aug 29th, 9am
Intermediate

In our interactive and hands on Scrum master certification course, you will learn the Scrum framework, how to apply Scrum to your projects,

$1,250
+12500 pts
W.Th.   Sep 3rd - Sep 4th, 9am
All levels
Wednesday September 3 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,250
Thursday November 13 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,250
Close
Other Dates (2)

After successfully completing this class, participants will be registered with the Scrum Alliance as Certified Scrum Product Owners, and wil

$1,395
+13950 pts
W.Th.   Jul 30th - Jul 31st, 8:30am
Advanced
Wednesday July 30 8:30am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,395
Wednesday August 27 8:30am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,395
Wednesday September 24 8:30am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,395
Wednesday October 29 8:30am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,395
Wednesday November 19 8:30am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,395
Wednesday December 10 8:30am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,395
Close
Other Dates (6)

ITIL® Intermediate Planning, Protection and Optimization (PPO) certification is an ITIL® Service Capability module. ITIL® Intermediate Pl

$2,499
+24990 pts
T.W.Th.F.   Aug 26th - Aug 29th, 9am
Intermediate
Tuesday August 26 9am - 5pm 4 Sessions $2,499
Tuesday September 23 9am - 5pm 4 Sessions $2,499
Close
Other Dates (2)

Simplilearn invites you to participate in interactive Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) classroom training program by experienced Certified Scru

$1,099
+10990 pts
Th.F.   Sep 18th - Sep 19th, 9am
All levels
Thursday September 18 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,099
Monday October 20 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,099
Thursday December 18 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,099
Close
Other Dates (3)

Beginning with the history of agile development and moving through the disciplines promoted by Scrum, students will gain a comprehensive und

$1,495
+14950 pts
M.T.   Aug 25th - Aug 26th, 8:30am
All levels
Monday August 25 8:30am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,495
Monday November 17 9am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,495
Close
Other Dates (2)

ITIL® Intermediate Service Design is an ITIL® Intermediate Service Lifecycle module. ITIL® Intermediate SD Certification demonstrates a c

$2,199
+21990 pts
T.W.Th.   Aug 12th - Aug 14th, 8am
Intermediate
Tuesday August 12 8am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Monday August 18 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Monday September 22 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Close
Other Dates (3)

ITIL® Intermediate Service Operation is one of the ITIL® Intermediate Service Lifecycle modules. ITIL Intermediate Service Operation Certi

$2,199
+21990 pts
M.T.W.   Aug 18th - Aug 20th, 9am
Intermediate
Monday August 18 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Tuesday August 26 8am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Close
Other Dates (2)

ITIL® Intermediate Service Transition is an ITIL® Service Lifecycle module. ITIL® Intermediate Service Transition Certification showcases

$2,199
+21990 pts
M.T.W.   Aug 18th - Aug 20th, 9am
Intermediate
Monday August 18 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Monday September 22 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Close
Other Dates (2)

ITIL® Intermediate Service Offerings and Agreements is one of the ITIL® Service Capability modules. ITIL® Intermediate Service Offerings

$2,299
+22990 pts
T.W.Th.   Aug 5th - Aug 7th, 8am
Intermediate
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]