Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

International Classes LA

13 classes
View All LA International Schools
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts
    Ends
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

International Classes Coming up in Los Angeles

Blending African, Middle Eastern, and Latin moves with music from around the world, AfroVibe offers a diverse dance and workout experience. Using polyrhythm of the drums and the fusion of various ethnic styles, this class burns fat while improving flexibility, cardio-vascular stamina, and muscular strength (especially in the glute and core regions)...

$20
Sa.   Jan 3rd, 1pm
Beginner
Saturday January 3 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday January 10 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday January 17 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday January 24 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday January 31 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday February 7 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday February 14 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday February 21 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday February 28 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday March 7 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday March 14 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday March 21 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday March 28 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (13)

This hour-long class is sure to make you sweat, smile, laugh, and feel great! Zumba is a high energy fitness class that features exotic rhythms set to Latin and international beats.

$8
Sa.   Dec 27th, 10:15am
All levels
Saturday December 27 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Sunday December 28 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Saturday January 3 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Sunday January 4 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Saturday January 10 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Sunday January 11 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Saturday January 17 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Sunday January 18 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Saturday January 24 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Sunday January 25 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Saturday January 31 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Sunday February 1 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Saturday February 7 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Sunday February 8 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Saturday February 14 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Sunday February 15 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Saturday February 21 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Sunday February 22 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Saturday February 28 10:15am - 11:15am 1 Session $8
Close
Other Dates (19)

Ditch the Workout! Join the Party! Zumba is a Latin Flavored dance workout that has taken the world by storm! Come join the only class that combines fun dance moves and Latin/world music so you don't even feel like your working out! With easy to follow steps and a fun party atmosphere Zumba is the class you've been waiting for!Zumba classes feature...

$20
M.   Dec 22nd, 6pm
Beginner
Monday December 22 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday December 24 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Friday December 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday December 27 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday December 28 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday December 29 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday December 29 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Friday January 2 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday January 3 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday January 4 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday January 5 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday January 5 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday January 7 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday January 7 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday January 8 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday January 9 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday January 10 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday January 11 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday January 12 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday January 12 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday January 14 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday January 14 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday January 15 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday January 16 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday January 17 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday January 18 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday January 19 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday January 19 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday January 21 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday January 21 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday January 22 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday January 23 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday January 24 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday January 25 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday January 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday January 26 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday January 28 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday January 28 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Friday January 30 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday January 31 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday February 1 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday February 2 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday February 2 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday February 4 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday February 4 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday February 5 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday February 6 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday February 7 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday February 8 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday February 9 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday February 9 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday February 11 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday February 11 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday February 12 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday February 13 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday February 14 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday February 15 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday February 16 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday February 16 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday February 18 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday February 18 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday February 19 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday February 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday February 21 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday February 22 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday February 23 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday February 23 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday February 25 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday February 25 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday February 26 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday February 27 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday February 28 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday March 1 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday March 2 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday March 2 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday March 4 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday March 4 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday March 5 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday March 6 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday March 7 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday March 8 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday March 9 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday March 9 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday March 11 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday March 11 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday March 12 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday March 13 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday March 14 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday March 15 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday March 16 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday March 16 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday March 18 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday March 18 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday March 19 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday March 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday March 21 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday March 22 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (97)

The CourseHorse Gift Card

The CourseHorse Gift Card can be used on any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

A very high energy and dynamic African dance that combine joy and TOTAL BODY work out. You will learn dances from the Manding Empire, which comprise Mali, Ivory Coast, Guinea, Burkina Faso… Through songs, dance moves lets work out on the live drumming of Los Angeles’s best drummers.FOOTWEAR: Bare feet Read more

$15
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner
(1)

Experience the captivating dance of the Tahitian islands. Sweat to the beat of the drums and rock your hips to hip hop, reggae, and Polynesian music! No prior experience necessary! This is a Tahitian dance fitness course designed for all levels. Tahitian dance comes from Tahiti located in the French Polynesian islands. It consists of fast rhythmic...

$15
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner
(1)

Learn a true Polynesian dance art that has been passed on from generation to generation. Students will be introduced to the various dances and culture of the Pacific isles with emphasis on the basics in Hawaiian hula (dance). Students will interpret songs and perform dances from Hawaii, Tahiti, Samoa, New Zealand, and Tonga.

$39
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels
(6)

Afro Hop is a fusion of different modern, African dance styles. It’s the powerful movements of traditional West African dance, the “swag” of Hip Hop, the sensuality of Dancehall and the flavor, every individual student adds to the mix. This fun, energetic and afrocentric class is for everyone who loves to dance. Level: Beginner/Intermediate Footwear:...

$15
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels
(1)

Hula is a dance form accompanied by chant (oli) or song (mele). It was developed in the Hawaiian Islands by the Polynesians who originally settled there. The hula dramatizes or portrays the words of the oli or mele in a visual dance form. Hula ndancing is a complex art form, and there are many hand motions used to represent the words in a song or chant....

$15
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner

Hula is a dance form accompanied by chant (oli) or song (mele). It was developed in the Hawaiian Islands by the Polynesians who originally settled there. The hula dramatizes or portrays the words of the oli or mele in a visual dance form. Hula ndancing is a complex art form, and there are many hand motions used to represent the words in a song or chant....

$15
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner

Learn the beginning and intermediate routine before the audition. This is a wonderful way to improve your dancing but this class focuses just on technical issues and no dance combinations are taught.

$45
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner

Tone and sculpt your body as you learn to dance Zumba. Zumba fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy to follow moves to create a dynamic fitness program that will blow you away. The routines feature intermittent training sessions where fast and slow rhythms and resistance training are combined to tone and sculpt your body while burning fat. Add some...

$15
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels
(1)

Students attending this class will learn the basics which emphasizes a safe yet effective total body workout great for any age. Join Rita Ashton, zumba gold certified instructor, for this great new total body dance exercise workout. zumba gold is specifically designed to take Latin and international dance rhythms created in the original zumba and...

$8
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels

This program fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program that will blow you away. Our goal is simple: We want you to want to work out, to love working out, to get hooked. Zumba Fanatics achieve long-term benefits while experiencing an absolute blast in one exciting hour of calorie-burning, body-energizing,...

$18
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]
Customer Service: 212-729-4088