International Classes Los Angeles

8 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

International Classes Coming up in Los Angeles

Taking a class with friends or coworkers? Explore private event options

AfroVibe is a fun, safe and intense dance workout. It's a combination of African dance, Middle Eastern and Latin dance moves. It uses African music and drums from all around the world. Afrovibe uses the polyrhythm of the drums and the diversity of the dances to work on every part of the body: arms, shoulders, chest, abs, hips, legs and back muscles. It is an effective

$20
+200 pts
M.   Apr 21st, 7pm
Beginner
Monday April 21 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Monday April 28 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (2)

Experience the captivating dance of the Tahitian islands. Sweat to the beat of the drums and rock your hips to hip hop, reggae, and Polynesian music! No prior experience necessary!

$15
+150 pts
W.   Apr 23rd, 6pm
Beginner
Wednesday April 23 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday April 30 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 7 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 14 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 21 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 28 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 4 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 11 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 18 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 25 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 2 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 9 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 16 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 23 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 30 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (15)

Learn how to do the Hula/Tahitian dance from professional trainers in a positive environment.

$15
+150 pts
W.   Apr 23rd, 7:30pm
Beginner
Wednesday April 23 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday April 30 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 7 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 14 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 21 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (5)

Learn the basics of Hula/Tahitian dance from a professional trainer in a positive environment.

$15
+150 pts
W.   Apr 23rd, 7:30pm
Beginner
Wednesday April 23 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday April 30 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 7 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 14 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 21 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 28 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (6)

A very high energy and dynamic African dance that combine joy and TOTAL BODY work out. You will learn dances from the Manding Empire, which comprise Mali, Ivory Coast, Guinea, Burkina Faso…

$15
+150 pts
Th.   Apr 24th, 8pm
Beginner
Thursday April 24 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday April 25 7:45pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 1 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 2 7:45pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 8 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 9 7:45pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 15 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 16 7:45pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 22 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 23 7:45pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 29 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 30 7:45pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 5 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 6 7:45pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 12 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 13 7:45pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 19 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 20 7:45pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 26 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 27 7:45pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 3 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 4 7:45pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 10 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 11 7:45pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 17 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 18 7:45pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 24 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 25 7:45pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 31 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (29)

The Ultimate Gift for Learners

The CourseHorse Holiday Gift Card can be used any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination, and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

Learn a true Polynesian dance art that has been passed on from generation to generation.

$39
+390 pts
Sa.   Apr 26th - May 24th, 12:30pm
All levels

Learn the beginning and intermediate routine before the audition.

$45

Afro Hop is a fusion of different modern, African dance styles. It’s the powerful movements of traditional West African dance, the “swag” of Hip Hop, the sensuality of Dancehall and the flavor, every individual student adds to the mix.

$15
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]