Here's $10 towards your first class. Join for free

Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

International Classes LA

12 classes
Follow following this category
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts on
    Ends by
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

International Classes Coming up in Los Angeles

Blending African, Middle Eastern, and Latin moves with music from around the world, AfroVibe offers a diverse dance and workout experience. Using polyrhythm of the drums and the fusion of various ethnic styles, this class burns fat while improving flexibility, cardio-vascular stamina, and muscular strength (especially in the glute and core regions...

$20
Sa.   Mar 7th, 1pm
Beginner
Saturday March 7 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday March 14 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday March 21 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday March 28 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday April 4 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday April 11 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday April 18 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday April 25 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday May 2 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday May 9 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday May 16 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday May 23 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Saturday May 30 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (13)

Tone and sculpt your body as you learn to dance Zumba. Zumba fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy to follow moves to create a dynamic fitness program that will blow you away. The routines feature intermittent training sessions where fast and slow rhythms and resistance training are combined to tone and sculpt your body while burning fat. Add some...

$15
Sa.   Mar 7th, 10:30am
All levels
(3)
Saturday March 7 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday March 14 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday March 21 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday March 28 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (4)
Be first to know about new international classes

Add this topic and we'll let you know about new classes, trending topics and last minute discounts

Ditch the Workout! Join the Party! Zumba is a Latin Flavored dance workout that has taken the world by storm! Come join the only class that combines fun dance moves and Latin/world music so you don't even feel like your working out! With easy to follow steps and a fun party atmosphere Zumba is the class you've been waiting for!Zumba classes feature...

$20
M.   Mar 2nd, 6pm
Beginner
Monday March 2 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday March 4 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday March 4 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday March 5 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday March 6 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday March 7 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday March 8 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday March 9 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday March 9 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday March 11 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday March 11 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday March 12 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday March 13 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday March 14 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday March 15 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday March 16 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday March 16 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 1 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 1 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday April 2 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday March 18 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Friday April 3 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday March 18 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Saturday April 4 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Thursday March 19 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Sunday April 5 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Friday March 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday April 6 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday March 21 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 8 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday March 22 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 8 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday April 9 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Monday March 23 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Friday April 10 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday March 23 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Saturday April 11 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday April 12 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday March 25 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday March 25 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Monday April 13 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Thursday March 26 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 15 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Friday March 27 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 15 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday April 16 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Saturday March 28 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Friday April 17 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday April 18 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday March 29 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday April 19 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday March 30 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday April 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday March 30 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 22 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 22 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday April 23 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday April 24 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday April 25 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday April 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday April 27 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 29 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 29 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday April 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 1 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 2 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday May 3 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday May 4 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 6 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 6 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday May 7 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 8 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 9 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday May 10 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday May 11 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 13 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 13 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday May 14 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 15 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 16 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday May 17 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday May 18 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 20 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday May 21 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 22 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 23 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday May 24 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday May 25 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 27 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 27 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday May 28 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 29 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 30 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Sunday May 31 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (95)

Students will be introduced to the various dances and culture of the Pacific isles with emphasis on the basics in Hawaiian hula (dance).Get ready for an exciting and fun-filled experience learning a true Polynesian dance art that has been passed on from generation to generation. Students will interpret songs and perform dances from Hawaii, Tahiti,...

$49
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels
(24)

Learning is for Lovers

Introducing the CourseHorse Valentine's Day Gift Card, the perfect gift for your loved one this season. Can be used on any class on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

A very high energy and dynamic African dance that combine joy and TOTAL BODY work out. You will learn dances from the Manding Empire, which comprise Mali, Ivory Coast, Guinea, Burkina Faso… Through songs, dance moves lets work out on the live drumming of Los Angeles’s best drummers.FOOTWEAR: Bare feet Read more

$15
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner
(1)

Experience the captivating dance of the Tahitian islands. Sweat to the beat of the drums and rock your hips to hip hop, reggae, and Polynesian music! No prior experience necessary! This is a Tahitian dance fitness course designed for all levels. Tahitian dance comes from Tahiti located in the French Polynesian islands. It consists of fast rhythmic...

$15
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner
(1)

Afro Hop is a fusion of different modern, African dance styles. It’s the powerful movements of traditional West African dance, the “swag” of Hip Hop, the sensuality of Dancehall and the flavor, every individual student adds to the mix. This fun, energetic and afrocentric class is for everyone who loves to dance. Level: Beginner/Intermediate Footwear:...

$15
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels
(1)

Hula is a dance form accompanied by chant (oli) or song (mele). It was developed in the Hawaiian Islands by the Polynesians who originally settled there. The hula dramatizes or portrays the words of the oli or mele in a visual dance form. Hula ndancing is a complex art form, and there are many hand motions used to represent the words in a song or chant....

$15
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner

Hula is a dance form accompanied by chant (oli) or song (mele). It was developed in the Hawaiian Islands by the Polynesians who originally settled there. The hula dramatizes or portrays the words of the oli or mele in a visual dance form. Hula ndancing is a complex art form, and there are many hand motions used to represent the words in a song or chant....

$15
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner

Learn the beginning and intermediate routine before the audition. This is a wonderful way to improve your dancing but this class focuses just on technical issues and no dance combinations are taught.

$45
No Upcoming Schedules
Beginner

Students attending this class will learn the basics which emphasizes a safe yet effective total body workout great for any age. Join Rita Ashton, zumba gold certified instructor, for this great new total body dance exercise workout. zumba gold is specifically designed to take Latin and international dance rhythms created in the original zumba and...

$8
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels

This program fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program that will blow you away. Our goal is simple: We want you to want to work out, to love working out, to get hooked. Zumba Fanatics achieve long-term benefits while experiencing an absolute blast in one exciting hour of calorie-burning, body-energizing,...

$18
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels
Need help finding a class? Contact us!
Need help? Contact us!