Ice Cream Classes NYC

76 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Ice Cream Classes Coming up in New York

Do you have what it takes to be a gelato chef for a day? At the Mia Academy kitchen, you’ll learn about the ancient origins of gelato maki

$96
+960 pts
T.   Sep 2nd, 5:30pm
Beginner
Tuesday September 2 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 2 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Thursday September 4 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 5 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Monday September 8 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 9 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 9 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Wednesday September 10 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Thursday September 11 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 12 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Monday September 15 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 16 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 16 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Wednesday September 17 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Thursday September 18 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 19 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 19 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Sunday September 21 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $96
Monday September 22 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 23 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 23 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Monday September 29 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 30 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 30 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Wednesday October 1 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Thursday October 2 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Sunday October 5 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $96
Sunday October 5 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $96
Monday October 6 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday October 7 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday October 7 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Wednesday October 8 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Thursday October 9 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday October 10 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday October 10 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Sunday October 12 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $96
Sunday October 12 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $96
Monday October 13 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday October 14 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday October 14 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Wednesday October 15 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Thursday October 16 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday October 17 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Sunday October 19 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $96
Sunday October 19 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $96
Monday October 20 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday October 21 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday October 21 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Wednesday October 22 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Thursday October 23 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday October 24 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Sunday October 26 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $96
Sunday October 26 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $96
Monday October 27 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday October 28 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday October 28 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Wednesday October 29 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Thursday October 30 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday October 31 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Sunday November 2 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $96
Sunday November 2 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $96
Monday November 3 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Close

Gazpacho with homemade parmesan croutonsSlow-roasted salmon with vegetable couscous and basil sauceProfiteroles with homemade vanilla ice cr

$85
+850 pts
W.   Sep 24th, 6:30pm
All levels

Shrimp and chorizo paellaBaccala Marinated chickpea salad with capers and red pepperSautéed swiss chardVanilla ice cream with hot bana

$110
+1100 pts
Su.   Sep 7th, 5pm
All levels

Caesar salad with homemade croutonsSpinach gnocchi with sage butterPotato gnocchi with vodka sauceChocolate brownies with homemade vanilla i

$85
+850 pts
F.   Sep 26th, 6:30pm
All levels

Shakshuka (farm eggs poached in a spicy tomato sauce) with feta cheeseHerb-and-yogurt flatbreadSweet corn crepes with homemade ricottaMarket

$95
+950 pts
Su.   Sep 7th, 12pm
All levels

GuacamoleGreen chicken enchiladasDrunken BeansYellow rice with tomatoes and onionsSpicy Mexican chocolate cakeSimple Vanilla Ice CreamStuden

$95
+950 pts
F.   Sep 12th, 6:30pm
All levels

Spicy Tuna RollCalifornia RollOshinko RollMiso soupShrimp and vegetable tempuraGreen Tea ice creamStudents work with fresh seasonal farmers

$95
+950 pts
Su.   Sep 14th, 12pm
All levels

Goat cheese saladProvençale vegetable soup with pesto Roasted cornish hensGreen lentil stew with a warm dressingPotatoes baked in milk

$95
+950 pts
Su.   Sep 14th, 6:30pm
All levels

azpacho with homemade parmesan croutonsSlow-roasted salmon with vegetable couscous and basil sauceProfiteroles with homemade vanilla ice cre

$85
+850 pts
Th.   Sep 18th, 6:30pm
All levels

New England clam chowderSteamed lobster and clamsBrussel sprouts with crispy baconFresh berry crisp with homemade vanilla ice creamWe will b

$110
+1100 pts
Sa.   Sep 20th, 12pm
All levels

Gold baked char Siu BauClams with black bean saucePot stickers with chicken and garlic chivesSticky rice with Chinese sausage, dried shrimp,

$95
+950 pts
Su.   Sep 21st, 12pm
All levels

Clams casinoCaesar salad with homemade croutonsSkirt steak with mustard sauceCreamed spinachTriple baked potatoesMolten chocolate cakeSimple

$95
+950 pts
Su.   Sep 21st, 5pm
All levels

Make this holiday season one to remember with Chef Hideyo’s exciting selection of artful and unique desserts that are in every way compara

$120
+1200 pts
W.   Nov 12th, 6pm
All levels

A gluten and dairy-free class with health coach and certified holistic nutritionist Chef Sui Lon Chan. We will discuss many options for thos

$110
+1100 pts
M.   Sep 29th, 6:30pm
All levels

In this hands-on class you will be learning to bake several types of cupcakes including red velvet, rocky road, coconut, chocolate and lemon

$80
+800 pts
Su.   Sep 21st, 10am
All levels

Learn the simple art of making delicious frozen desserts at home. Chef-Instructor Melanie Underwood will take you through the process of pre

$105

Participants will learn the simple steps of making homemade ice cream, from heating the custard to freezing the final product. I won’t li

$25

Come join us for a a multifaceted ice cream meal: Heirloom tomato, Illy Coffee, and Gorgonzola Strawberry. Alongside this flight of ice cre

$75

Students will be able to learn the ancient process of making Gelato with a Holiday twist. Learn to make Pumpkin Gelato, perfect for Thanksgi

$65
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]
Customer Service: 212-729-4088