Ice Cream Classes New York

69 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Ice Cream Classes Coming up in New York

Special School Offer!
35% Off Mia Chef Gelateria Gift Cards! Learn More >

Do you have what it takes to be a gelato chef for a day? At the Mia Academy kitchen, you’ll learn about the ancient origins of gelato maki

$96
+960 pts
T.   Aug 19th, 5:30pm
Beginner
Tuesday August 19 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Monday August 25 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday August 26 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday August 26 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday August 29 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday August 29 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Sunday August 31 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $96
Sunday August 31 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $96
Monday September 1 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 2 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 2 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Thursday September 4 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 5 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 5 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Sunday September 7 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $96
Monday September 8 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 9 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 9 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Wednesday September 10 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Thursday September 11 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 12 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 12 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Sunday September 14 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $96
Sunday September 14 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $96
Monday September 15 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 16 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 16 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Wednesday September 17 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Thursday September 18 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 19 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 19 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Sunday September 21 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $96
Sunday September 21 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $96
Monday September 22 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 23 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 23 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Monday September 29 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 30 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 30 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Close
Other Dates (39)

Learn the very best---without any questions---of all chocolate recipes, from cakes, truffles and brownies to ice cream, and beverages. Armed

$115
+1150 pts
Sa.   Oct 4th, 10am
All levels

Caesar salad with homemade croutonsSpinach gnocchi with sage butterPotato gnocchi with vodka sauceChocolate brownies with homemade vanilla i

$85
+850 pts
T.   Aug 12th, 6:30pm
All levels

Shakshuka (farm eggs poached in a spicy tomato sauce) with feta cheeseHerb-and-yogurt flatbreadSweet corn crepes with homemade ricottaMarket

$95
+950 pts
Su.   Aug 3rd, 12pm
All levels

GuacamoleGreen chicken enchiladasDrunken BeansYellow rice with tomatoes and onionsSpicy Mexican chocolate cakeSimple Vanilla Ice CreamStuden

$95
+950 pts
F.   Aug 8th, 6:30pm
All levels

Shrimp and chorizo paellaBaccala Marinated chickpea salad with capers and red pepperSautéed swiss chardVanilla ice cream with hot bana

$110
+1100 pts
Su.   Aug 10th, 12pm
All levels

New England clam chowderSteamed lobster and clamsBrussel sprouts with crispy baconFresh berry crisp with homemade vanilla ice creamWe will b

$110
+1100 pts
Sa.   Aug 16th, 12pm
All levels

Clams casinoCaesar salad with homemade croutonsSkirt steak with mustard sauceCreamed spinachTriple baked potatoesMolten chocolate cakeSimple

$95
+950 pts
Su.   Aug 17th, 5pm
All levels

Gold baked char Siu BauClams with black bean saucePot stickers with chicken and garlic chivesSticky rice with Chinese sausage, dried shrimp,

$95
+950 pts
Su.   Aug 24th, 12pm
All levels

Make this holiday season one to remember with Chef Hideyo’s exciting selection of artful and unique desserts that are in every way compara

$120
+1200 pts
W.   Nov 12th, 6pm
All levels

Learn to make simple salad, flatbread, beans, rice, tempeh, fruit, and vegan ice cream recipes and, through the use of herbs and spices, tra

$215
+2150 pts
Sa.   Sep 27th, 10am
All levels

Tea is not just for drinking anymore. Innovative chefs like Olivia are using tea to boost the flavor and antioxidant value of many savory an

$120
+1200 pts
Sa.   Aug 2nd, 1pm
All levels

Good wines and simple but elegant fare are hallmarks of the French brasserie tradition, and steak is a favorite order. You’ll learn prepar

$130
+1300 pts
F.   Aug 22nd, 6pm
All levels
Friday August 22 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $130
Saturday September 6 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $130
Saturday September 20 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $130
Close
Other Dates (3)

Join Peter to practice traditional fermentation techniques, enjoy some of his own handcrafted fermented foods, and take home his wild-cultur

$115
+1150 pts
M.   Nov 3rd, 6pm
All levels

Whether spread on fresh out-of-the-oven rolls or melted into a piping hot, baked potatoes-a little pat of butter is pure pleasure. But this

$115
+1150 pts
T.   Aug 12th, 10am
All levels

Learn how to select, prepare, and store dishes using basic cooking techniques that will make your meals appealing and easy to prepare. Maste

$95
+950 pts
Th.   Aug 14th, 7pm
All levels

In three relaxed, fun-filled classes, we'll get you on your cooking feet, teaching you how to prepare simple, healthful, delicious food. You

$335
+3350 pts
Sa.   Sep 6th - Sep 20th, 10am
Beginner
Saturday September 6 10am - 1:30pm 3 Sessions $335
Monday October 20 10am - 1:30pm 3 Sessions $335
Close
Other Dates (2)

For those who are looking to bake the perfect cake from scratch, this class is for you. In this comprehensive two-day class, you will focus

$220
+2200 pts
T.   Sep 2nd - Sep 9th, 6pm
All levels

Are you tired of the "same old same old" when it comes to cupcakes? In this class created by ICE's Director of Baking Programs Nick Malgieri

$115
+1150 pts
W.   Aug 6th, 6pm
All levels
Wednesday August 6 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $115
Monday August 18 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $115
Sunday August 24 10am - 2:30pm 1 Session $115
Monday September 8 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $115
Thursday September 25 10am - 2:30pm 1 Session $115
Friday October 3 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $115
Saturday October 11 10am - 2:30pm 1 Session $115
Monday October 13 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $115
Close
Other Dates (8)

Nick Malgieri, award-winning cookbook author and ICE's Director of Baking Programs, will teach you new twists on old favorites: great pies a

$115
+1150 pts
Su.   Aug 17th, 10am
All levels
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]