• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Group Fitness Classes Coming up in New York

Participants draw letters and numbers with their feet while performing an energizing and addictive cardio workout to top 40's music.

Free
+0 pts
.   May 8th, 7am
All levels

The class for the "spinner" on the go! This is a quick 30 minute class geared at getting you in, getting your energy up and then getting you back on to the street.

$22
+220 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 6:30am
All levels
Friday April 25 6:30am - 7am 1 Session $22
Friday April 25 7am - 7:30am 1 Session $22
Wednesday April 30 6:30am - 7am 1 Session $22
Friday May 2 6:30am - 7am 1 Session $22
Friday May 2 7am - 7:30am 1 Session $22
Wednesday May 7 6:30am - 7am 1 Session $22
Friday May 9 6:30am - 7am 1 Session $22
Friday May 9 7am - 7:30am 1 Session $22
Wednesday May 14 6:30am - 7am 1 Session $22
Friday May 16 6:30am - 7am 1 Session $22
Friday May 16 7am - 7:30am 1 Session $22
Wednesday May 21 6:30am - 7am 1 Session $22
Close
Other Dates (12)

Learn the use of dynamic movement to stretch and strengthen your legs, abdominals, and arms.

$20
+200 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 7am
All levels
Friday April 25 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Saturday April 26 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $20
Monday April 28 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 30 7am - 7:45pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 2 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 3 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $20
Monday May 5 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 7 7am - 7:45pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 9 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 10 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $20
Monday May 12 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 14 7am - 7:45pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 16 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 17 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $20
Monday May 19 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 21 7am - 7:45pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 23 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 24 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $20
Monday May 26 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 28 7am - 7:45pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 30 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Saturday May 31 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $20
Monday June 2 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Wednesday June 4 7am - 7:45pm 1 Session $20
Friday June 6 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Saturday June 7 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $20
Monday June 9 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Wednesday June 11 7am - 7:45pm 1 Session $20
Friday June 13 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Saturday June 14 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $20
Monday June 16 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Wednesday June 18 7am - 7:45pm 1 Session $20
Friday June 20 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Saturday June 21 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $20
Monday June 23 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Wednesday June 25 7am - 7:45pm 1 Session $20
Friday June 27 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Saturday June 28 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $20
Monday June 30 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Wednesday July 2 7am - 7:45pm 1 Session $20
Friday July 4 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Saturday July 5 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $20
Monday July 7 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Wednesday July 9 7am - 7:45pm 1 Session $20
Friday July 11 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Saturday July 12 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $20
Monday July 14 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Wednesday July 16 7am - 7:45pm 1 Session $20
Friday July 18 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Saturday July 19 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $20
Monday July 21 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Wednesday July 23 7am - 7:45pm 1 Session $20
Friday July 25 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Saturday July 26 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $20
Monday July 28 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $20
Wednesday July 30 7am - 7:45pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (56)

Get ready to sweat, move and power through a non-stop vigorous workout.

$22
+220 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 6pm
All levels
Friday April 25 6pm - 6:45pm 1 Session $22
Friday May 2 6pm - 6:45pm 1 Session $22
Friday May 9 6pm - 6:45pm 1 Session $22
Friday May 16 6pm - 6:45pm 1 Session $22
Friday May 23 6pm - 6:45pm 1 Session $22
Friday May 30 6pm - 6:45pm 1 Session $22
Close
Other Dates (6)

Ramp up your Fridays with a combination of high energy cardio based on football drills followed by a kick ass dance class ready to take from the Sweat Club to the night club! It’s happy hour without the hangover.

$25
+250 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 8pm
All levels

A Vicious Cycle is our version of a standard, invigorating, indoor cycling class. We'll take you over hills and jumps for a great calorie torching ride! Only difference with this version is that you get an extra 15 minutes!

$22
+220 pts
Sa.   Apr 26th, 8am
All levels
Saturday April 26 8am - 9am 1 Session $22
Saturday April 26 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $22
Saturday May 3 8am - 9am 1 Session $22
Saturday May 3 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $22
Saturday May 10 8am - 9am 1 Session $22
Saturday May 10 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $22
Saturday May 17 8am - 9am 1 Session $22
Saturday May 17 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $22
Saturday May 24 8am - 9am 1 Session $22
Saturday May 24 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $22
Saturday May 31 8am - 9am 1 Session $22
Saturday May 31 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $22
Close
Other Dates (12)

The ultimate class designed to strengthen and sculpt every muscle from head to toe. If you are looking to tone and tighten or even bulk up, this class will help find a stronger you.

$22
+220 pts
Sa.   Apr 26th, 9:15am
All levels
Saturday April 26 9:15am - 10:15am 1 Session $22
Tuesday April 29 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $22
Saturday May 3 9:15am - 10:15am 1 Session $22
Tuesday May 6 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $22
Saturday May 10 9:15am - 10:15am 1 Session $22
Tuesday May 13 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $22
Saturday May 17 9:15am - 10:15am 1 Session $22
Tuesday May 20 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $22
Saturday May 24 9:15am - 10:15am 1 Session $22
Tuesday May 27 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $22
Saturday May 31 9:15am - 10:15am 1 Session $22
Close
Other Dates (11)

Students attending this program will help them train, look and feel like a fighter, without getting hit or bruised like one.

$30
+300 pts
Sa.   Apr 26th, 10am
All levels
Saturday April 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $30
Saturday April 26 11am - 12pm 1 Session $30
Monday April 28 10am - 11am 1 Session $30
Monday April 28 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $30
Monday April 28 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $30
Monday April 28 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $30
Tuesday April 29 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $30
Tuesday April 29 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $30
Tuesday April 29 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $30
Wednesday April 30 10am - 11am 1 Session $30
Wednesday April 30 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $30
Wednesday April 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $30
Thursday May 1 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $30
Thursday May 1 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $30
Close
Other Dates (14)

Taking a class with friends or coworkers? Explore private event options

This class focuses on bodyweight exercises in which a variety of multi-planar, compound exercise movements are performed. This aims to develop strength, balance, flexibility, and joint stability simultaneously.

$15
+150 pts
Sa.   Apr 26th, 10am
All levels
Saturday April 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday April 28 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $15
Monday April 28 7:45pm - 8:45pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 3 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday May 5 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $15
Monday May 5 7:45pm - 8:45pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 10 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (7)

Students enrolled in this class will increase their general muscle tone and strength, and burn their calories with every turn of the wheel.

$15
+150 pts
Sa.   Apr 26th, 10:30am
Beginner
Saturday April 26 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Tuesday April 29 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 1 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 3 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 6 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 8 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 10 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (7)

Students attending this program will help them train, look and feel like a fighter, without getting hit or bruised like one.

$30
+300 pts
Sa.   Apr 26th, 1pm
All levels
Saturday April 26 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $30
Monday April 28 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $30
Tuesday April 29 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $30
Wednesday April 30 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $30
Thursday May 1 7am - 8am 1 Session $30
Friday May 2 10am - 11am 1 Session $30
Saturday May 3 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $30
Monday May 5 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $30
Tuesday May 6 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $30
Wednesday May 7 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $30
Thursday May 8 7am - 8am 1 Session $30
Close
Other Dates (11)

Students attending this class will learn how to juggle for brain & body fitness using an easy step by step method, and learn about the surprising benefits of juggling for brain and body health.

$15
+150 pts
Sa.   Apr 26th, 2pm
All levels
Saturday April 26 2pm - 3pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 3 2pm - 3pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 10 2pm - 3pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 17 2pm - 3pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 24 2pm - 3pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 31 2pm - 3pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (6)

The Ultimate Gift for Health Nuts

The CourseHorse Health Nut Gift Card can be used on any of the thousands of fitness and health classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination, and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

In this class, you’ll learn the fundamentals of improvisation! Through warm-ups, exercises and games, we help improve skills such as listening, teamwork, trust, public speaking, instinct, and agreement, all while laughing and learning.

$250
+2500 pts
Sa.   Apr 26th - Jun 7th, 3pm
All levels

A Vicious Cycle is our version of a standard, invigorating indoor cycling class. We'll take you over hills and jumps for a great calorie torching ride!

$22
+220 pts
Su.   Apr 27th, 9am
All levels
Sunday April 27 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $22
Monday April 28 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $22
Tuesday April 29 7pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $22
Wednesday April 30 8pm - 8:45pm 1 Session $22
Sunday May 4 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $22
Monday May 5 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $22
Tuesday May 6 7pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $22
Wednesday May 7 8pm - 8:45pm 1 Session $22
Sunday May 11 9am - 9:45am 1 Session $22
Monday May 12 7am - 7:45am 1 Session $22
Tuesday May 13 7pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $22
Wednesday May 14 8pm - 8:45pm 1 Session $22
Close
Other Dates (12)

Students enrolled in this class will learn the basics of rowing to keep them in perfect shape as their whole body performs this complete exercise that moves in rhythm.

$15
+150 pts
Su.   Apr 27th, 9am
Beginner
Sunday April 27 9am - 10am 1 Session $15
Monday April 28 2pm - 3pm 1 Session $15
Monday April 28 7:15pm - 8:15pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday April 30 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $15
Sunday May 4 9am - 10am 1 Session $15
Monday May 5 2pm - 3pm 1 Session $15
Monday May 5 7:15pm - 8:15pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 7 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (8)
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]