• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Group Fitness Classes Coming up in Los Angeles

Students attending this class will be challenge and improve their core muscle strength, alignment and endurance.

$20
+200 pts
Th.   Apr 24th, 7am
Advanced
Thursday April 24 7am - 8am 1 Session $20
Thursday April 24 8am - 9am 1 Session $20
Friday April 25 7am - 8am 1 Session $20
Monday April 28 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday April 29 7am - 8am 1 Session $20
Tuesday April 29 8am - 9am 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (6)

Students attending this class will learn to focus on challenging and improving their core muscle strength, alignment and endurance.

$20
+200 pts
Th.   Apr 24th, 11am
Advanced
Thursday April 24 11am - 12pm 1 Session $20
Friday April 25 11am - 12pm 1 Session $20
Saturday April 26 8am - 9am 1 Session $20
Saturday April 26 9am - 10am 1 Session $20
Monday April 28 9am - 10am 1 Session $20
Tuesday April 29 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 30 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (8)

The Ultimate Gift for Health Nuts

The CourseHorse Health Nut Gift Card can be used on any of the thousands of fitness and health classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination, and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

The Stretch and Strengthen Class fuses a variety of exercises based on Dance/Gymnastics Warm-ups, Yoga, Pilates, and Calisthenics to create a balance throughout the body. Our main focus for this hour class is to improve body posture, balance, agility, and coordination. We will strengthen the entire body, especially the core, and focus on level appropriate stretches to

$15
+150 pts
Th.   Apr 24th, 6:15pm
All levels
Thursday April 24 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Monday April 28 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 1 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Monday May 5 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 8 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Monday May 12 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 15 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Monday May 19 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 22 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Monday May 26 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 29 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Monday June 2 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 5 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Monday June 9 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 12 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Monday June 16 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 19 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Monday June 23 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 26 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Monday June 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 3 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Monday July 7 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 10 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Monday July 14 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 17 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Monday July 21 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 24 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Monday July 28 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 31 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (29)

Learn how to sculpt your abs.

$30
+300 pts
Th.   Apr 24th, 6:30pm
All levels
Thursday April 24 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Thursday May 1 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Thursday May 8 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Thursday May 15 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Thursday May 22 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Thursday May 29 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Thursday June 5 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Thursday June 12 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Thursday June 19 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Thursday June 26 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Close
Other Dates (10)

Students attending this class will learn to focus on challenging and improving their core muscle strength, alignment and endurance.

$20
+200 pts
Th.   Apr 24th, 6:30pm
Advanced
Thursday April 24 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Friday April 25 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Monday April 28 10am - 11am 1 Session $20
Tuesday April 29 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 30 8am - 9am 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (5)

Learn proper technique and exercises to improve form, flexibility, strength and balance while working on your upside skills in shoulder-stands, headstands, forearm stands, handstands and other arm balances.

$18
+180 pts
Th.   Apr 24th, 7:30pm
All levels
Thursday April 24 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 1 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 8 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 15 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 22 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 29 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Close
Other Dates (6)

High energy workout that tones the arms, sculpts the abs and blasts the booty for an all over sleek and firm body. A cardio pace and light weight work will burn fat and create lean muscle.

$18
+180 pts
Th.   Apr 24th, 7:30pm
All levels
Thursday April 24 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Saturday April 26 11:15am - 12:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday April 28 11:15am - 12:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 1 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Saturday May 3 11:15am - 12:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 5 11:15am - 12:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 8 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Saturday May 10 11:15am - 12:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 12 11:15am - 12:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 15 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Saturday May 17 11:15am - 12:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 19 11:15am - 12:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 22 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Saturday May 24 11:15am - 12:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 26 11:15am - 12:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 29 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Saturday May 31 11:15am - 12:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 2 11:15am - 12:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday June 5 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Saturday June 7 11:15am - 12:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 9 11:15am - 12:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday June 12 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Saturday June 14 11:15am - 12:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 16 11:15am - 12:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday June 19 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Saturday June 21 11:15am - 12:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 23 11:15am - 12:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday June 26 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $18
Saturday June 28 11:15am - 12:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 30 11:15am - 12:15pm 1 Session $18
Close
Other Dates (30)

Students attending this class will learn how to activate their energy by massaging their feet, hands and ears.

$15
+150 pts
Th.   Apr 24th, 9pm
All levels

Students attending this class will have an opportunity to understand their body’s connectivity and alignment while still experiencing a challenging and firming workout.

$20
+200 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 8am
Beginner
Friday April 25 8am - 9am 1 Session $20
Monday April 28 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $20
Monday April 28 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 30 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $20
Monday May 5 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $20
Monday May 5 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Monday May 12 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $20
Monday May 19 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (8)

Taking a class with friends or coworkers? Explore private event options

This class will provide students a relaxing and rejuvenating exercises for flexibility.

$19
+190 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 8:30am
All levels
Friday April 25 8:30am - 9:45am 1 Session $19
Saturday April 26 9:30am - 10:45am 1 Session $19
Monday April 28 8:30am - 9:45am 1 Session $19
Saturday May 3 9:30am - 10:45am 1 Session $19
Monday May 5 8:30am - 9:45am 1 Session $19
Saturday May 10 9:30am - 10:45am 1 Session $19
Monday May 12 8:30am - 9:45am 1 Session $19
Saturday May 17 9:30am - 10:45am 1 Session $19
Monday May 19 8:30am - 9:45am 1 Session $19
Saturday May 24 9:30am - 10:45am 1 Session $19
Monday May 26 8:30am - 9:45am 1 Session $19
Saturday May 31 9:30am - 10:45am 1 Session $19
Monday June 2 8:30am - 9:45am 1 Session $19
Saturday June 7 9:30am - 10:45am 1 Session $19
Monday June 9 8:30am - 9:45am 1 Session $19
Saturday June 14 9:30am - 10:45am 1 Session $19
Monday June 16 8:30am - 9:45am 1 Session $19
Saturday June 21 9:30am - 10:45am 1 Session $19
Monday June 23 8:30am - 9:45am 1 Session $19
Saturday June 28 9:30am - 10:45am 1 Session $19
Monday June 30 8:30am - 9:45am 1 Session $19
Saturday July 5 9:30am - 10:45am 1 Session $19
Monday July 7 8:30am - 9:45am 1 Session $19
Saturday July 12 9:30am - 10:45am 1 Session $19
Monday July 14 8:30am - 9:45am 1 Session $19
Close
Other Dates (25)

Experience the most exciting and effective workout that will result to a natural butt-lif and six pack abs, amazing sleep and physique, and increased sex drive and libido.

$20
+200 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 11am
All levels
Friday April 25 11am - 12pm 1 Session $20
Friday April 25 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Monday April 28 11am - 12pm 1 Session $20
Monday April 28 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 30 11am - 12pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 30 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (6)

This class will be a combo of cardio and weights finishing with abs & stretch. Students will get their heart rate up while burning fat and gaining lean muscle

$18
+180 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 12:15pm
All levels
Friday April 25 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Monday April 28 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday April 30 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 2 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 5 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday May 7 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 9 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 12 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday May 14 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 16 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 19 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday May 21 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 23 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 26 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday May 28 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 30 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 2 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday June 4 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Friday June 6 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 9 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday June 11 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Friday June 13 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 16 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday June 18 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Friday June 20 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 23 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday June 25 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Friday June 27 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 30 12:15pm - 1pm 1 Session $18
Close
Other Dates (29)

Designed to balance strength and alignment while also incorporating various stretching techniques.

$20
+200 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 6pm
Beginner
Friday April 25 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Saturday April 26 11am - 12pm 1 Session $20
Saturday April 26 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $20
Friday May 2 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Saturday May 3 11am - 12pm 1 Session $20
Saturday May 3 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (6)

Learn the combination of barre exercise and light weights to tone the body.

$49
+490 pts
Sa.   Apr 26th - May 24th, 10am
All levels

Stretch and lengthen your muscles from the inside out with GST - actively improve your flexibility and range of motion!

$25
+250 pts
Sa.   Apr 26th, 12pm
All levels
Saturday April 26 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday April 29 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday May 3 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday May 6 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday May 10 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday May 13 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday May 17 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday May 20 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday May 24 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday May 27 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday May 31 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $25
Close
Other Dates (11)
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]