Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Excel Classes NYC

197 classes
View All NYC Excel Schools
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts
    Ends
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Excel Classes Coming up in New York

In this class — ideal for people working in business, management, or simply interested in getting more organized — you’ll learn the basics of the application. Beginning with setup and configuring/optimizing settings, you’ll go through the step-by-step process of input, navigation, calculation, formatting, and analysis. We’ve all heard of...

$60
T.   Jan 27th, 6:30pm
All levels
(226)

You will automate some common Excel tasks, apply advanced analysis techniques to more complex data sets, troubleshoot errors, collaborate on worksheets, and share Excel data with other applications. This course was designed for students desiring to gain the skills necessary to create macros, collaborate with others, audit and analyze worksheet data,...

$229
Sa.   Dec 20th, 9am
Advanced
(68)
Saturday December 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday December 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday January 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday January 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday February 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday February 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday February 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 25 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Tuesday March 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday March 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday April 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday April 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday April 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday May 8 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday May 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday May 26 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday June 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday June 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday June 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (19)

The Advanced Excel for Business group class concentrates on the most common topics that we see in NYC businesses using on a daily basis. By the end of the Excel training course, you will feel confident in extracting data from large databases based on dynamic criteria, pull in data using Vlookups, save time by recording and replaying straight forward...

$199
Sa.   Dec 20th, 9am
Advanced
(53)
Saturday December 20 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Saturday January 3 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Monday January 5 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Wednesday January 21 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Wednesday February 4 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (5)

By the end of the Excel training course, you will feel confident managing Excel lists, databases, charts, common formulas, formatting, shortcuts and printing. The Excel for Business group class concentrates on the most common topics that we see in NYC businesses using on a daily basis. This Excel class is perfect for those who are new to Excel,...

$199
M.   Dec 22nd, 10am
Beginner
(53)
Monday December 22 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Thursday January 8 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (2)

By the end of the Excel training course, you will feel confident managing Excel lists, databases, charts, common formulas, formatting, shortcuts and printing. The Excel for Business group class concentrates on the most common topics that we see in NYC businesses using on a daily basis. This Excel class is perfect for those who are new to Excel,...

$199
M.   Dec 22nd, 10am
All levels
(53)
Monday December 22 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Thursday January 8 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (2)

You will use advanced formulas and work with various tools to analyze data in spreadsheets. You will also organize table data, present data as charts, and enhance the look and appeal of workbooks by adding graphical objects. This course is meant for those desiring to gain advanced skill sets necessary for calculating data using functions and formulas,...

$229
T.   Dec 23rd, 9am
Intermediate
(68)
Tuesday December 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday January 8 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday January 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday January 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday January 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday January 26 5:45pm - 9:15pm 2 Sessions $229
Friday January 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday February 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday February 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 18 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Friday February 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday February 26 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday March 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday March 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday March 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday March 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday March 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday April 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday April 10 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday April 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday April 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday April 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday May 1 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday May 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday May 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday May 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday May 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday May 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday June 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday June 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday June 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday June 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday June 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (34)

You will create and analyze PivotTable data. This course is meant for people with a sound working knowledge of Microsoft Excel and general computer proficiency.Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to:build a PivotTableanalyze data using PivotTablespresent PivotTable data visuallyPrerequisites: Students are recommended...

$149
M.   Dec 29th, 9am
Intermediate
(68)
Monday December 29 9am - 12:30pm 1 Session $149
Monday January 19 9am - 12:30pm 1 Session $149
Monday January 19 1:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $149
Thursday January 29 5:45pm - 9:15pm 1 Session $149
Friday February 6 1:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $149
Monday February 23 5:45pm - 9:15pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday March 3 9am - 12:30pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday March 3 1:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $149
Close
Other Dates (8)

By the end of the Excel training course, you will feel confident managing Excel lists, databases, charts, common formulas, formatting, shortcuts and printing. The Excel for Business group class concentrates on the most common topics that we see in NYC businesses using on a daily basis. This Excel class is perfect for those who are new to Excel,...

$199
W.   Jan 7th, 9am
All levels
(53)
Wednesday January 7 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Monday February 2 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Monday March 2 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (3)

You will create and edit basic Microsoft Office Excel 2010 worksheets and workbooks. This course is designed for students who desire to gain the necessary skills to create, edit, format, and print basic Microsoft Office Excel 2010 worksheets.Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to:Create a basic worksheet by using Microsoft...

$229
T.   Jan 6th, 9am
Beginner
(68)
Tuesday January 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday January 10 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday January 12 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Wednesday January 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday February 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday February 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday February 9 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Tuesday February 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday March 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday March 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday March 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday March 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday April 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday April 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday April 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday May 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday May 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday May 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday May 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday June 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday June 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (21)

The Excel Power Programming with VBA class concentrates on how to practical automate repetitious Excel tasks and reports. By the end of the Excel training course, you will feel confident in writing macros to automate your Excel tasks, even if the data is not consistently formatted, creating custom Excel applications and environments, and creating custom...

$545
Sa.Su.   Jan 10th - Jan 11th, 8am
Advanced
(53)
Saturday January 10 8am - 2pm 2 Sessions $545
Thursday January 15 8am - 2pm 2 Sessions $545
Saturday February 7 8am - 2pm 2 Sessions $545
Thursday February 12 8am - 2pm 2 Sessions $545
Thursday March 12 8am - 2pm 2 Sessions $545
Close
Other Dates (5)

You will apply automation to job tasks in Microsoft Office Excel 2010. This course is intended for advanced Microsoft Excel professionals that need to automate Excel spreadsheet tasks using Visual Basic for Applications (VBA).Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to:develop a macroformat worksheets using macroscreate an interactive...

$345
Sa.   Jan 10th, 9am
Intermediate
(68)
Saturday January 10 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Monday January 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday January 31 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Thursday February 5 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Friday February 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday February 28 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Monday March 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Friday April 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday April 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Monday May 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday May 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Tuesday June 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Thursday June 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday June 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Close
Other Dates (14)

The CourseHorse Gift Card

The CourseHorse Gift Card can be used on any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

The Advanced Excel for Business group class concentrates on the most common topics that we see in NYC businesses using on a daily basis. By the end of the Excel training course, you will feel confident in extracting data from large databases based on dynamic criteria, pull in data using Vlookups, save time by recording and replaying straight forward...

$199
M.   Jan 12th, 9am
Advanced
(53)
Monday January 12 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Monday February 9 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Monday March 9 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (3)

You will apply automation to job tasks in Microsoft Office Excel 2010. Students will build on the basic macro building skills acquired in Microsoft Excel VBA 2010 Level 1 to achieve a more advanced understanding and expertise in using macros in Excel.Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to:navigate a workbook using offsets,...

$345
Sa.   Jan 17th, 9am
Intermediate
(68)
Saturday January 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Monday January 26 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday February 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Thursday February 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday March 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Monday March 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Friday March 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday April 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Friday April 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday May 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Monday May 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday June 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Monday June 8 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Wednesday July 1 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Saturday July 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $345
Close
Other Dates (15)

The Advanced Excel Power Users group class concentrates on taking your Excel knowledge to the next level. By the end of the Excel training course, you will feel confident in writing macros to create pivot tables and charts, utilizing advanced nested text, lookup, date, array formulas, and advanced comparison of multiple lists. We not only show you...

$199
W.   Jan 28th, 9am
Advanced
(53)
Wednesday January 28 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Monday February 23 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Monday March 16 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (3)

The introduction to Excel training course is designed to make beginners feel comfortable with key Excel concepts. The class includes a printed 60-page user guide and electronic pdf of the notes, and access to our video library for you to review at your own pace. Introduction to Excel Class Objectives:Introduction to the work areaNavigate with...

$159
M.T.   Dec 22nd - Dec 23rd, 6pm
Beginner
(14)
Monday December 22 6pm - 9pm 2 Sessions $159
Tuesday January 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $159
Wednesday January 14 6pm - 9pm 2 Sessions $159
Sunday January 25 10am - 5pm 1 Session $159
Thursday January 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $159
Thursday February 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $159
Close
Other Dates (6)

This course is for students who desire to gain the skills necessary to create templates, sort and filter data, import and export data, analyze data, and work with Excel on the web. Students will learn to:Explore the Microsoft® Office Excel environment and create a basic worksheet Perform calculationsModify a worksheetFormat a worksheetPrintworkbook...

$149
Sa.   Dec 20th, 10am
All levels
(49)
Saturday December 20 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Monday December 22 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Saturday January 3 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Wednesday January 7 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Sunday January 11 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday January 13 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Monday January 19 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday January 20 6pm - 10pm 2 Sessions $149
Saturday January 24 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Monday January 26 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Sunday February 1 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Wednesday February 4 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Saturday February 7 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday February 10 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Close
Other Dates (14)

The advanced Excel training course is designed to cover key Excel concepts for business users with some Excel experience. The class includes a printed 70-page user guide and electronic pdf of the notes, and access to our video library for you to review at your own pace.Advanced Excel Class Objectives:Advanced Excel Formulas: Named Ranges, Vlookup,...

$175
W.Th.   Jan 7th - Jan 8th, 6pm
Intermediate
(14)
Wednesday January 7 6pm - 9pm 2 Sessions $175
Monday January 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $175
Sunday January 18 10am - 5pm 1 Session $175
Wednesday January 21 6pm - 9pm 2 Sessions $175
Monday January 26 9am - 5pm 1 Session $175
Close
Other Dates (5)

This course is designed for students desiring to gain the skills necessary to create macros, collaborate with others, audit and analyze worksheet data, incorporate multiple data sources, and import and export data. This course is perfect for someone who uses Microsoft Excel already, or took our Excel Essentials course and wants to become an expert...

$149
Su.   Dec 21st, 10am
Advanced
(49)
Sunday December 21 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Sunday January 4 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Thursday January 8 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday January 20 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Thursday February 5 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Sunday February 8 10am - 6pm 1 Session $146
Close
Other Dates (6)

Excel VBA Course The Microsoft Excel VBA training includes a printed 300-page user guide and electronic pdf of the notes. Exclusive access to our video library for you to review classes online at your own pace.VBA Course Objectives:Macros: Strengths and WeakenssesHow to Debug and Fix MacrosHow to Handle Errors How to use Variables and Arrays How...

$695
W.   Jan 7th - Jan 21st, 9am
Advanced
(14)
Wednesday January 7 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $695
Saturday January 10 10am - 5pm 3 Sessions $695
Sunday February 1 10am - 5pm 3 Sessions $695
Wednesday February 4 6pm - 9pm 6 Sessions $695
Wednesday March 4 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $695
Saturday March 7 10am - 5pm 3 Sessions $695
Close
Other Dates (6)

This PowerPivot group class concentrates on how to create powerful pivot tables through multiple table relationships. By the end of the Excel PowerPivot training course, you will feel confident setting up relationships, creating and displaying complex PivotTables and using Calculated DAX columns. This Excel class is perfect for those who are new to...

$199
Sa.   Jan 24th, 9am
All levels
(53)
Saturday January 24 9am - 1pm 1 Session $199
Friday February 6 9am - 1pm 1 Session $199
Thursday March 5 9am - 1pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (3)
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]
Customer Service: 212-729-4088