• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Dessert Classes Coming up in New York

The summer brings an abundance of delicious fruit. Learn how to help it shine with three simple desserts in this two hour, hands-on class wi

$75
+750 pts
Su.   Aug 24th, 1pm
All levels

Learn the very best---without any questions---of all chocolate recipes, from cakes, truffles and brownies to ice cream, and beverages. Armed

$115
+1150 pts
Sa.   Oct 4th, 10am
All levels

This class will give you a real hands-on session in cooking and baking macaron. You will learn about the theory of the macaron and spend aro

$150
+1500 pts
T.   Aug 5th, 6:15pm
Beginner
Tuesday August 5 6:15pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $150
Monday August 11 6:15pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $150
Monday August 18 6:15pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $150
Close
Other Dates (3)

Here are the very best recipes for fabulous chocolate truffles, a feast for all lovers of luxurious confections. All the truffle centers are

$115
+1150 pts
F.   Aug 15th, 6pm
All levels

In this class you will learn to make our very special Seafood Pie. Brimming with Point Judith, RI monkfish and clams nestled in a creamy, ye

$75
+750 pts
T.   Oct 14th, 6:45pm
All levels

Soufflé is the perfect dish to learn to make in an hour and a half, especially since most are best eaten right out of the oven. On the menu

$70
+700 pts
Su.   Aug 10th, 10am
All levels
Special School Offer!
20% Off Butter Lane Gift Cards! Learn More >

Students will learn how to make cupcakes. We provide the equipment, ingredients and know how—you provide yourself and your friends. Great

$75
+750 pts
F.   Aug 1st, 6pm
All levels
Friday August 1 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday August 2 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $75
Thursday August 7 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Friday August 8 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday August 9 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Thursday August 14 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Friday August 15 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday August 16 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $75
Sunday August 17 11am - 1pm 1 Session $75
Friday August 29 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday August 30 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 4 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 5 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 6 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 6 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 7 11am - 1pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 12 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 13 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 13 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 18 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 19 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 20 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 20 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 21 11am - 1pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 26 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 27 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 27 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (27)
Special School Offer!
20% Off Butter Lane Gift Cards! Learn More >

Students will learn how to make cupcakes. We provide the equipment, ingredients and know how—you provide yourself and your friends. Great

$75
+750 pts
M.   Aug 4th, 8pm
All levels
Monday August 4 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday August 5 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday August 6 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday August 7 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday August 11 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday August 12 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday August 12 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Thursday August 14 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday August 15 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday August 18 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday August 18 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday August 19 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday August 19 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Friday August 22 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday August 24 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday August 25 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday August 25 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday August 26 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday August 26 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Thursday August 28 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday August 29 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday August 31 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 2 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 2 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday September 3 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 4 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 5 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 6 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 7 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 8 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 8 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 9 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 9 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 11 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 12 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 13 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 14 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 15 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 15 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 16 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 16 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday September 17 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 18 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 19 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 20 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 21 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 22 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 22 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 23 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 23 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 25 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 26 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 27 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 28 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 29 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 29 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 30 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 30 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (58)
Special School Offer!
20% Off Butter Lane Gift Cards! Learn More >

Students will learn how to make cupcakes to their sweetheart. Add a little sugar to your love life! Whether it’s your first date or 20th a

$150
+1500 pts
F.   Aug 22nd, 8pm
All levels
Friday August 22 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $150
Friday September 19 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Close
Other Dates (2)

We will be cooking and baking French traditional pastry. From Profiteroles to Creamy Lemon Tart. Learn all French baking receipe! Discover

$130
+1300 pts
M.   Aug 25th, 6:15pm
Beginner

Pastry 1 will help you master basic pastry techniques, formulas, and processes. You’ll learn the best methods for creating doughs by hand

$300
+3000 pts
T.   Oct 7th - Oct 21st, 10am
All levels
Special School Offer!
35% Off Mia Chef Gelateria Gift Cards! Learn More >

Do you have what it takes to be a gelato chef for a day? At the Mia Academy kitchen, you’ll learn about the ancient origins of gelato maki

$96
+960 pts
T.   Aug 19th, 5:30pm
Beginner
Tuesday August 19 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Monday August 25 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday August 26 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday August 26 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday August 29 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday August 29 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Sunday August 31 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $96
Sunday August 31 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $96
Monday September 1 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 2 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 2 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Thursday September 4 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 5 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 5 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Sunday September 7 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $96
Monday September 8 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 9 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 9 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Wednesday September 10 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Thursday September 11 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 12 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 12 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Sunday September 14 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $96
Sunday September 14 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $96
Monday September 15 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 16 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 16 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Wednesday September 17 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Thursday September 18 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 19 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Friday September 19 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Sunday September 21 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $96
Sunday September 21 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $96
Monday September 22 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 23 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 23 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Monday September 29 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 30 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $96
Tuesday September 30 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $96
Close
Other Dates (39)

Learn how to make a mille-feuille, the delicious French pastry made of layers of puff pastry alternating with pastry cream. The mille-feuill

$135
+1350 pts
F.   Aug 29th, 5am
All levels

Join pastry chef-instructor Faith Drobbin to learn how to make cake pops---the latest cake sensation. You will bake chocolate and vanilla ca

$110
+1100 pts
Su.   Sep 7th, 10am
All levels

In this class we will make the four quintessential holiday season pies and give lots of tips for making fun & delicious tweaks to them t

$75
+750 pts
T.   Nov 4th, 6:45pm
All levels

Tonight join Senegalese native, executive chef, and cookbook author Pierre Thiam and learn about this vibrant cuisine that marries West Afri

$110
+1100 pts
M.   Aug 4th, 6:30pm
All levels

Are you tired of the "same old same old" when it comes to cupcakes? In this class created by ICE's Director of Baking Programs Nick Malgieri

$115
+1150 pts
W.   Aug 6th, 6pm
All levels
Wednesday August 6 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $115
Monday August 18 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $115
Sunday August 24 10am - 2:30pm 1 Session $115
Monday September 8 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $115
Thursday September 25 10am - 2:30pm 1 Session $115
Friday October 3 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $115
Saturday October 11 10am - 2:30pm 1 Session $115
Monday October 13 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $115
Close
Other Dates (8)

Bake great cookies any time of the year, not only for the year-end holidays! This class covers a selection of easy to prepare, but delicious

$110
+1100 pts
Sa.   Aug 23rd, 10am
All levels
Special School Offer!
20% Off Butter Lane Gift Cards! Learn More >

The students will learn how to make three different cupcakes and three different frostings. You’ll work with a 6-quart mixer, scooping and

$75
+750 pts
W.   Sep 10th, 5pm
All levels
Wednesday September 10 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 14 11am - 1pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday September 24 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 28 11am - 1pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (4)

Cozy and warming, savory pies are a dish to add to your winter baking repertoire. We will make four delicious savory pies, The classics: Cot

$75
+750 pts
W.   Sep 10th, 6:45pm
All levels
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]