• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Dance Classes Coming up in New York

Expand your awareness with Ronald’s signature style that fuses western modern with traditional, contemporary, and social dance forms from

$15
+150 pts
W.   Sep 3rd, 6pm
All levels
Wednesday September 3 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday September 10 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday September 17 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday September 24 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday October 1 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday October 8 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday October 15 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday October 22 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday October 29 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Close

Perfect and learn flips, front/back, walkovers, flexibility training, back handspring, aerials and more. 

$15
+150 pts
M.   Sep 1st, 7pm
Beginner
Monday September 1 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday September 4 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Monday September 8 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday September 11 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Monday September 15 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday September 18 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Monday September 22 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday September 25 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Monday September 29 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday October 2 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Monday October 6 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday October 9 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Monday October 13 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday October 16 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Monday October 20 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday October 23 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Monday October 27 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday October 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Monday November 3 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday November 6 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Monday November 10 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday November 13 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Monday November 17 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday November 20 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Monday November 24 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Thursday November 27 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Close

Every Friday go through basic steps of 4 dances with our own Anthony Thomas, fantastic dance teacher with years and years of experience. Fee

$10
+100 pts
F.   Sep 26th, 8:30pm
Beginner

Learn about flexibility, fundamental technique, and workout that culminates in a sexy themed dance. Digest that brunch, get off your butt an

$13
+130 pts
Su.   Aug 31st, 11:30am
All levels
Sunday August 31 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday September 7 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday September 14 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday September 21 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday September 28 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday October 5 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday October 12 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday October 19 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday October 26 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday November 2 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday November 9 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday November 16 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday November 23 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday November 30 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday December 7 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday December 14 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday December 21 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Sunday December 28 11:30am - 1pm 1 Session $13
Close

Explore Korean culture through dance! Participants will enjoy learning six exciting types of Korean dance including: HalRyang Mu, 

$180
+1800 pts
M.   Sep 29th - Nov 10th, 6pm
All levels

It’s all about spins, tricks and transition techniques for all levels of pole dancing. Pole Work class is an intense one hour workout whic

$25
+250 pts
F.   Aug 29th, 8:45pm
All levels
Friday August 29 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Saturday August 30 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday August 30 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $25
Sunday August 31 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Sunday August 31 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $25
Monday September 1 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Monday September 1 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Monday September 8 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Monday September 8 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Monday September 15 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Monday September 15 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Close

Got 2 left feet? Kitten heels make you a scaredy cat? Can't seem to get that cat walk or stripper walk down? Put on heels and instantly fall

$24
+240 pts
Sa.   Sep 27th, 2pm
All levels

With live drumming. Express yourself with the fun, energetic movements of this upbeat dance from Senegal that is often performed at celebrat

$15
+150 pts
F.   Aug 29th, 7:30pm
All levels
Friday August 29 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Sunday August 31 3pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday September 5 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Sunday September 7 3pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday September 12 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Sunday September 14 3pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday September 19 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Sunday September 21 3pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday September 26 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Sunday September 28 3pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday October 3 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Sunday October 5 3pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday October 10 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Sunday October 12 3pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday October 17 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Sunday October 19 3pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday October 24 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Sunday October 26 3pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday October 31 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Close

This is where everyone starts.Note: Students must bring their CourseHorse payment confirmation to class in order to participate.

$15
+150 pts
F.   Aug 29th, 6:30pm
Beginner
Friday August 29 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Saturday August 30 4pm - 5pm 1 Session $20
Thursday September 4 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Friday September 5 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday September 11 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Friday September 12 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday September 19 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday September 26 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday October 3 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Close

Beginner Kizomba moves and partnerwork.Prerequisite: is Level 1Note: Students must bring their CourseHorse payment confirmation to class in

$15
+150 pts
F.   Aug 29th, 7:30pm
Beginner
Friday August 29 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Saturday August 30 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $20
Thursday September 4 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $20
Friday September 5 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday September 11 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $20
Friday September 12 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday September 19 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday September 26 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday October 3 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $15
Close

Beginner Zouk partnerwork. All new students start here!Note: Students must bring their CourseHorse payment confirmation to class in order to

$15
+150 pts
Sa.   Aug 30th, 3pm
Beginner
Saturday August 30 3pm - 4pm 1 Session $15
Saturday September 6 3pm - 4pm 1 Session $15
Saturday September 13 3pm - 4pm 1 Session $15
Saturday September 20 3pm - 4pm 1 Session $15
Saturday September 27 3pm - 4pm 1 Session $15
Saturday October 4 3pm - 4pm 1 Session $15
Close

Adv-Beginner Zouk partnerwork.Prerequisite: Zouk 1Note: Students must bring their CourseHorse payment confirmation to class in order to part

$15
+150 pts
Sa.   Aug 30th, 4pm
Beginner
Saturday August 30 4pm - 5pm 1 Session $15
Saturday September 6 4pm - 5pm 1 Session $15
Saturday September 13 4pm - 5pm 1 Session $15
Saturday September 20 4pm - 5pm 1 Session $15
Saturday September 27 4pm - 5pm 1 Session $15
Saturday October 4 4pm - 5pm 1 Session $15
Close

Beginner Soca moves and technique. All new students start hereNote: Students must bring their CourseHorse payment confirmation to class in o

$20
+200 pts
T.   Sep 2nd, 8pm
Beginner
Tuesday September 2 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday September 9 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday September 16 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $20
Close

The class will allow you to expand your physical abilities, work towards all splits, and go beyond the boundaries you thought you had.Flexib

$12
+120 pts
Sa.   Aug 30th, 7:30pm
All levels
Saturday August 30 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday September 1 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday September 3 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday September 6 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday September 8 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday September 10 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday September 13 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday September 15 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday September 17 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday September 20 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday September 22 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday September 24 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday September 27 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday September 29 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Close

From the French word, “to shake,” Soukouss is all about moving your hips and having fun. It originated in the Congo in the 1960’s as a

$15
+150 pts
Su.   Aug 31st, 4:30pm
All levels
Sunday August 31 4:30pm - 6pm 1 Session $15
Sunday September 7 4:30pm - 6pm 1 Session $15
Sunday September 14 4:30pm - 6pm 1 Session $15
Sunday September 21 4:30pm - 6pm 1 Session $15
Sunday September 28 4:30pm - 6pm 1 Session $15
Sunday October 5 4:30pm - 6pm 1 Session $15
Sunday October 12 4:30pm - 6pm 1 Session $15
Sunday October 19 4:30pm - 6pm 1 Session $15
Sunday October 26 4:30pm - 6pm 1 Session $15
Close

In this beginners class you will be taken step by step through the foundations of house dance in a friendly atmosphere. House dance is a soc

$15
+150 pts
T.   Sep 2nd, 8:30pm
Beginner
Tuesday September 2 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday September 9 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday September 16 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday September 23 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday September 30 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday October 7 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday October 14 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Close

This bollywood dance class (Bollywood Filmy) is a combination of modern filmy steps with classical gestures to create expression and gracefu

$12
+120 pts
M.   Sep 1st, 7:30pm
All levels
Monday September 1 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Thursday September 4 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday September 8 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Thursday September 11 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday September 15 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Thursday September 18 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday September 22 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Thursday September 25 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday September 29 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Thursday October 2 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday October 6 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Thursday October 9 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday October 13 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Thursday October 16 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday October 20 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Thursday October 23 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday October 27 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Thursday October 30 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Close

Adv-Beginner Bellydance moves and technique. Prerequisite: Bellydance 1Note: Students must bring their CourseHorse payment confirmation

$20
+200 pts
T.   Sep 2nd, 7:30pm
Beginner
Tuesday September 2 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday September 9 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $20
Close

We are excited to introduce The Palos Series, a workshop exploring the complexities of flamenco dance, music and song. Intended for both fla

$30
+300 pts
W.   Sep 3rd, 6pm
All levels
Wednesday September 3 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Wednesday September 3 6pm - 7:30pm 10 Sessions $265
Wednesday September 10 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Wednesday September 17 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Wednesday September 24 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Wednesday October 8 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Wednesday October 15 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Wednesday October 29 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Wednesday November 5 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Wednesday November 12 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Wednesday November 19 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $30
Close

Beginner Bellydance moves and technique. All new students start here.Note: Students must bring their CourseHorse payment confirmation to cla

$20
+200 pts
T.   Sep 2nd, 6:30pm
Beginner
Tuesday September 2 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday September 9 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Close
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]