• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Dance Classes Coming up in New York

Students attending this class will learn to dance Zumba which combines high energy and motivating music with unique Latin moves that allow you to dance yourself fit.

$18
+180 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 12:30pm
All levels
Friday April 25 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday April 28 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday April 30 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 2 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 5 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday May 7 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 9 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 12 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday May 14 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 16 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 19 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday May 21 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Close
Other Dates (12)

The goal of this class is to introduce to students the basic moves of hip hop and give them a proper dance foundation. Classes will cover the fundamentals of hip hop dance: popping, locking, funk, boogaloo and some break'n.

$13
+130 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 6pm
Beginner
Friday April 25 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $13
Tuesday April 29 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $13
Thursday May 1 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $13
Friday May 2 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $13
Tuesday May 6 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $13
Thursday May 8 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $13
Friday May 9 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $13
Tuesday May 13 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $13
Thursday May 15 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $13
Friday May 16 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $13
Tuesday May 20 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $13
Thursday May 22 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $13
Friday May 23 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $13
Tuesday May 27 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $13
Thursday May 29 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $13
Tuesday June 3 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $13
Thursday June 5 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $13
Friday June 6 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $13
Tuesday June 10 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $13
Thursday June 12 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $13
Friday June 13 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $13
Tuesday June 17 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $13
Thursday June 19 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $13
Friday June 20 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $13
Tuesday June 24 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $13
Thursday June 26 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $13
Friday June 27 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $13
Tuesday July 1 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $13
Thursday July 3 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $13
Friday July 4 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $13
Tuesday July 8 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $13
Thursday July 10 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $13
Friday July 11 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $13
Tuesday July 15 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $13
Thursday July 17 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $13
Friday July 18 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $13
Tuesday July 22 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $13
Thursday July 24 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $13
Friday July 25 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $13
Tuesday July 29 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $13
Thursday July 31 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $13
Close
Other Dates (41)

Learn simple, and easy to follow dance combinations.

$10
+100 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 6:30pm
Beginner
Friday April 25 6:30pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $10
Friday May 2 6:30pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $10
Friday May 9 6:30pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $10
Friday May 16 6:30pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $10
Friday May 23 6:30pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $10
Friday May 30 6:30pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $10
Friday June 6 6:30pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $10
Close
Other Dates (7)

Students attending this class will show off their dance moves to many different styles of music from classic Tito Puente to Santana and Ricky Martin.

$24
+240 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 6:30pm
Advanced
Friday April 25 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Saturday April 26 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 9 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Saturday May 10 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 16 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Saturday May 17 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 23 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Saturday May 24 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 30 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Saturday May 31 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (10)

Enhance balance, mental concentration, physical coordination and grace through ballet style positioning, stretching, core-strengthening and movement control exercises.

$12
+120 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 7pm
Intermediate
Friday April 25 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday April 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday May 2 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 7 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday May 9 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 14 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday May 16 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 21 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday May 23 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 28 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday May 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday June 4 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday June 6 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday June 11 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday June 13 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday June 18 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday June 20 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday June 25 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday June 27 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Close
Other Dates (19)

Students will get the kind of training that will turn them into Zumba rock-stars on the dance floor.

$15
+150 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 7pm
All levels
Friday April 25 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday April 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday April 28 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday April 29 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday April 30 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 2 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 3 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday May 5 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 6 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 7 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 9 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 10 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday May 12 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 13 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 14 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 16 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 17 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday May 19 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 20 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 21 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 23 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 24 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday May 26 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 27 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 28 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 31 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday June 2 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 3 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 4 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 6 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday June 7 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday June 9 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 10 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 11 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 13 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday June 14 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday June 16 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 17 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 18 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 20 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday June 21 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday June 23 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 24 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 25 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 27 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday June 28 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday June 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 4 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday July 5 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday July 7 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 8 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 9 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 11 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday July 12 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday July 14 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 15 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 16 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 18 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday July 19 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday July 21 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 22 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 23 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 25 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday July 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday July 28 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 29 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 30 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (68)

Before participants know it, they’re getting fit and their energy levels are soaring!

$10
+100 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 7pm
All levels
Friday April 25 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $10
Saturday April 26 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $10
Wednesday April 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $10
Friday May 2 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $10
Saturday May 3 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $10
Wednesday May 7 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $10
Friday May 9 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $10
Saturday May 10 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $10
Wednesday May 14 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $10
Friday May 16 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $10
Saturday May 17 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $10
Wednesday May 21 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $10
Close
Other Dates (12)

Taking a class with friends or coworkers? Explore private event options

Students enrolled in this class will learn the intensely passionate dance that will capture their feet and their soul.

$24
+240 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 7:30pm
Beginner
Friday April 25 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday May 8 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 9 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday May 15 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 16 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday May 22 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 23 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday May 29 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 30 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Thursday June 5 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday June 6 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (11)

The Ultimate Gift for Learners

The CourseHorse Gift Card can be used any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination, and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

Gain mastery on dances like Waltz, Tango, Viennese Waltz, Slow Foxtrot, and Quickstep.

$24
+240 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 7:30pm
Intermediate
Friday April 25 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 9 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 16 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 23 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (4)

This course is especially suitable for all beginners, and will also be useful for all new starters (with less than 1 year’s experience).

$24
+240 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 7:30pm
Beginner
Friday April 25 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 2 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 9 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 16 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 23 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (5)

Start the journey at the beginning with Anton and Anita. With 2 instructors in the class they will be able to divide attention evenly between different levels.

$25
+250 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 8pm
Intermediate
Friday April 25 8pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $25
Friday May 2 8pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $25
Friday May 9 8pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $25
Friday May 16 8pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $25
Close
Other Dates (4)

This is a transitionary step where students will begin to learn simple combinations and master the basic figures of salsa.

$15
+150 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 8pm
Intermediate
Friday April 25 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday April 29 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 2 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 6 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 9 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 13 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 16 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 20 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 23 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 27 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 30 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 3 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 6 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 10 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 13 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 17 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 20 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 24 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 27 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 1 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 4 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 8 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 11 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 15 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 18 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 22 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 25 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 29 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (28)

Discover the basics of salsa in a friendly class environment with other beginners like yourself.

$15
+150 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 8pm
Beginner
Friday April 25 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday April 29 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 1 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 2 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 6 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 8 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 9 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 13 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 15 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 16 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 20 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 22 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 23 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 27 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday May 29 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 30 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 3 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 5 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 6 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 10 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 12 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 13 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 17 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 19 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 20 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 24 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday June 26 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 27 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 1 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 3 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 4 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 8 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 10 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 11 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 15 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 17 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 18 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 22 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 24 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 25 7:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 29 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Thursday July 31 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (42)

Develop style, rhythm and learn to dance on correct timing. Students will be learn how to properly stylize every inch of their movements from head to toe.

$15
+150 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 8pm
All levels
Friday April 25 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 2 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 9 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 16 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 23 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 30 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 6 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 13 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 20 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 27 8pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (10)

Students enrolled in this class will learn to hone their new steps and techniques in Tango dance.

$24
+240 pts
F.   Apr 25th, 8:30pm
All levels
Friday April 25 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 9 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 16 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Friday May 23 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (4)
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]