Cupcake Classes New York

70 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Cupcake Classes Coming up in New York

Are you tired of the "same old same old" when it comes to cupcakes? In this class created by ICE's Director of Baking Programs Nick Malgieri

$115
+1150 pts
Su.   Aug 24th, 10am
All levels
Sunday August 24 10am - 2:30pm 1 Session $115
Monday September 8 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $115
Thursday September 25 10am - 2:30pm 1 Session $115
Friday October 3 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $115
Saturday October 11 10am - 2:30pm 1 Session $115
Monday October 13 6pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $115
Close
Other Dates (6)
Special School Offer!
20% Off Butter Lane Gift Cards! Learn More >

The students will learn how to make three different cupcakes and three different frostings. You’ll work with a 6-quart mixer, scooping and

$75
+750 pts
W.   Sep 10th, 5pm
All levels
Wednesday September 10 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 14 11am - 1pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday September 24 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 28 11am - 1pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (4)
Special School Offer!
20% Off Butter Lane Gift Cards! Learn More >

Students will learn how to make cupcakes. We provide the equipment, ingredients and know how—you provide yourself and your friends. Great

$75
+750 pts
T.   Aug 5th, 5pm
All levels
Tuesday August 5 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday August 12 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday August 14 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday August 15 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday August 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $75
Sunday August 17 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $75
Monday August 18 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday August 18 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday August 19 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday August 19 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Friday August 22 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday August 24 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday August 25 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday August 25 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday August 26 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday August 26 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Thursday August 28 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday August 29 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 2 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 2 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday September 3 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 4 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 5 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 6 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 7 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 8 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 8 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 9 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 9 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 11 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 12 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 13 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 14 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 15 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 15 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 16 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 16 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday September 17 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 18 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 19 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 20 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 21 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 22 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 22 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 23 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 23 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 25 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 26 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 27 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 28 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 29 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 29 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 30 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 30 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (54)
Special School Offer!
20% Off Butter Lane Gift Cards! Learn More >

Students will learn how to make cupcakes. We provide the equipment, ingredients and know how—you provide yourself and your friends. Great

$75
+750 pts
Th.   Aug 7th, 6pm
All levels
Thursday August 7 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Friday August 8 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday August 9 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Thursday August 14 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Friday August 15 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday August 16 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $75
Sunday August 17 11am - 1pm 1 Session $75
Friday August 29 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday August 30 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 4 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 5 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 6 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 6 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 7 11am - 1pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 12 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 13 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 13 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 18 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 19 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 20 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 20 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 21 11am - 1pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 26 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 27 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 27 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (25)
Special School Offer!
20% Off Butter Lane Gift Cards! Learn More >

Students will learn how to make cupcakes to their sweetheart. Add a little sugar to your love life! Whether it’s your first date or 20th a

$150
+1500 pts
F.   Aug 22nd, 8pm
All levels
Friday August 22 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $150
Friday September 19 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Close
Other Dates (2)

Test TEST

$0.01
+0.1 pts
T.   Aug 5th - Aug 19th, 8am
Beginner
Tuesday August 5 8am - 10am 1 Session $0.01
Saturday August 30 3pm - 4pm 1 Session $0.01
Close
Other Dates (2)

For those who are looking to bake the perfect cake from scratch, this class is for you. In this comprehensive two-day class, you will focus

$220
+2200 pts
T.   Sep 2nd - Sep 9th, 6pm
All levels

Cake Baking 1-2 (combined) provides you with a repertoire of classics, such as layer cakes, individual cakes, and cupcakes. You will also le

$575
+5750 pts
M.T.W.Th.F.   Aug 25th - Aug 29th, 9am
All levels
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

Students will learn the basics of how to make delicious cupcake and leave with a box of handmade chocolate, vanilla, and mystery flavored cu

$60
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

Learn three delicious cupcake recipes that change seasonally and three frosting recipes followed by a decorating demo. Eat and pack all cupc

$60
Special School Offer!
20% Off Butter Lane Gift Cards! Learn More >

$75
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

Mingle with fellow cupcake lovers as you take to the kitchen to whip up your very own box of custom made, baked and decorated cupcakes! Lear

$55

We will provide the cupcakes and you'll learn the basics of decorating while sipping fine wine. Take home 6 cupcakes, recipes and guidelines

$65

Learn the basics of cupcake decorating. We provide the buttercream and all the tools you need. Take home 6 cupcakes, recipes and guideline

$65
Special School Offer!
20% Off Butter Lane Gift Cards! Learn More >

Students will learn how to decorate cupcakes like a pro! You'll learn to mix a perfect icing, properly use a pastry bag, and create classic

$85

Let us guide you as you decorate cupcakes that will make the Easter Bunny jealous!  We provide the cupcakes and you learn the basics of

$65

Is your family obsessed with cupcakes? Want to learn to make cupcakes in a variety of delicious flavors and icings, as well as learn ways to

$110

Students learn the basics of cupcake decorating while sipping on some fine wine. Let us guide you as you decorate cupcakes that are ready fo

$65
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

Learn to make your custom made, baked and decorated cupcakes! Learn also to frost a cupcake like they do at your favorite bakery and decorat

$55
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

Mingle with fellow cupcake lovers as you take to the kitchen to whip up your very own box of custom made, baked and decorated cupcakes! Lear

$55
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]