• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Cooking Classes Coming up in New York

Students will learn how to make cupcakes. We provide the equipment, ingredients and know how—you provide yourself and your friends. Great

Now:
$56.25
Was:
$75
+562.5 pts
T.   Sep 2nd, 5pm
All levels
Tuesday September 2 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $56.25
Tuesday September 2 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday September 3 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 4 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $60
Friday September 5 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $60
Monday September 8 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 8 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 9 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 9 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 11 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 12 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 14 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 15 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 15 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 16 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 16 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday September 17 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 18 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 19 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 21 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 22 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 22 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 23 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 23 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 25 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 26 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 27 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 28 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 29 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 29 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 30 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 30 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 1 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 2 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday October 3 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 4 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday October 5 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 6 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 6 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 7 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 7 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 8 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 9 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday October 10 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 11 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday October 12 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 13 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 13 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 14 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 14 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 15 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 16 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday October 17 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 18 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday October 19 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 20 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 20 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 21 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 21 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 22 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 23 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday October 24 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 25 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday October 26 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 27 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 27 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 28 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 28 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 29 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 30 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Close

In this one month hands-on course, learn the comprehensive basics of being a barista. Begin with appreciation of coffee's journey and how t

$500
+5000 pts
T.Th.   Sep 2nd - Sep 30th, 6pm
All levels

Students will learn everything needed to start their own beer brewing operation! Class will cover extract brewing, malts, grains, yeasts and

$55
+550 pts
T.   Sep 2nd, 6:30pm
Beginner
Tuesday September 2 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Thursday September 11 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday September 13 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday September 16 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Sunday September 21 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Sunday September 21 4pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $55
Thursday September 25 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday September 27 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday October 7 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday October 11 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Thursday October 16 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Sunday October 19 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Sunday October 19 4pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday October 21 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday October 25 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Thursday October 30 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Close

Explore the origins of whiskey, and the wide variety of aromas and tastes of domestic whiskeys. The natural partner for a great sized hunk o

$85
+850 pts
T.   Sep 2nd, 6:30pm
All levels

Learn the basics of brewing through demonstrations of manual brewing methods; compare cup profiles of different methods; check out equipment

$35
+350 pts
W.   Sep 3rd, 6pm
Beginner

Flex your new cheese know-how the next time you're at a cheese counter! Impress all your friends with your vast knowledge of all kinds of ch

$70
+700 pts
W.   Sep 3rd, 6:30pm
Beginner
Wednesday September 3 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $70
Saturday September 13 12pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $60
Monday September 22 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $70
Saturday September 27 12pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $70
Close

We can all agree that Italy’s two most enticing exports are wine and cheese, so we’re putting them together for this most decadent tasti

$75
+750 pts
W.   Sep 3rd, 6:30pm
All levels

Mukti will share with you all the secrets of Indian cooking and show you how to make delicious Indian cuisine.You will have the dinner after

$75
+750 pts
W.   Sep 3rd, 7pm
All levels

On Chuseok, Korea’s Thanksgiving Day, families gather to celebrate the fall harvest and give thanks to their ancestors. The day

$40
+400 pts
Th.   Sep 4th, 6pm
All levels

Learn how to make Handmade Tacos. Tacos made from homemade corn tortillas are unbeatable. And believe us when we say they are ridiculously e

$100
+1000 pts
Th.   Sep 4th, 7pm
All levels
Thursday September 4 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $100
Thursday October 30 6pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $100
Close

Some people argue that tapas appeared on the gastronomic scene as a way to keep workers satisfied and productive until lunchtime. Others hav

$125
+1250 pts
Th.   Sep 4th, 7pm
All levels

Tacos made from homemade corn tortillas are unbeatable. And believe us when we say they are ridiculously easy and fun to make. We'll fill th

$100
+1000 pts
Th.   Sep 4th, 7pm
All levels
Thursday September 4 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $100
Thursday October 30 6pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $100
Close

Sweet and nutty, perfectly melting Alpines are practically the official cheese of fall. Trek though the traditions of these mountain cheeses

$55
+550 pts
Th.   Sep 4th, 7pm
Beginner

Haven’t you ever wondered just what really goes into making your martini? Join special guest Allen Katz of NY Distilling Company for this

$40
+400 pts
Th.   Sep 4th, 7pm
All levels

Enjoy an Italian lesson from a native instructor while gliding through Central Park on a 1-hour authentic Venetian Gondola Ride, all while s

$60
+600 pts
Th.   Sep 4th, 7pm
Beginner
Thursday September 4 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $60
Thursday September 11 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $60
Close

Enjoy an Italian lesson from a native instructor while gliding through Central Park on a 1-hour authentic Venetian Gondola Ride, all while s

$60
+600 pts
F.   Sep 5th, 5pm
Intermediate
Friday September 5 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $60
Friday September 12 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $60
Close

An all-vegetarian version of our popular Intro to Sichuan Cuisine class! Sichuan cooking is well-known for its addictive spicy dishes.And al

$42
+420 pts
F.   Sep 5th, 6pm
All levels

Pita is the original “hold everything” bread which splits open horizontally to form a pocket. Join Myra and learn how to prepare these w

$115
+1150 pts
F.   Sep 5th, 6pm
All levels

Savory cheddar souffléCrispy lettuce salad with Chef Paul's you-can-do-it-blindfolded red wine vinegar dressingRaspberry souffléChocolate

$85
+850 pts
F.   Sep 5th, 6:30pm
All levels

Savory cheddar souffléCrispy lettuce salad with Chef Paul's you-can-do-it-blindfolded red wine vinegar dressingRaspberry souffléChocolate

$85
+850 pts
F.   Sep 5th, 6:30pm
All levels
Need help finding a class? Call 212-729-4088 or email [email protected]
Customer Service: 212-729-4088