Here's $10 towards your first class. Join for free

Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts on
    Ends by
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Computer Basics Training Coming up in New York

This class is designed to give photographers a strong and easy workflow. In order to get familiar around Lightroom and Photoshop it is important to have a good understand on how to operate you computer. For this reason we have designed Mac Basics 101. You will learn all the Mac basics needed to confidently navigate your computer such as: Creating...

$60
T.   Sep 15th, 6:30pm
Beginner
(56)

The Advanced Excel for Business group class concentrates on the most common topics that we see in NYC businesses using on a daily basis. By the end of the Excel training course, you will feel confident in extracting data from large databases based on dynamic criteria, pull in data using Vlookups, save time by recording and replaying straight forward...

$199
Sa.   Aug 29th, 10am
Advanced
(182)
Saturday August 29 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Monday August 31 6pm - 9pm 2 Sessions $199
Thursday September 10 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Saturday September 19 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Monday September 21 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Thursday October 1 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Monday October 5 6pm - 9pm 2 Sessions $199
Thursday October 15 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Saturday October 24 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Monday November 2 6pm - 9pm 2 Sessions $199
Close
Other Dates (10)
Be first to know about new computer basics classes

Add this topic and we'll let you know about new classes, trending topics and last minute discounts

CourseHorse Gift Card

The CourseHorse Gift Card can be used on any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

This course prepares you for all future computer studies, including: Word, Office and the Internet. This course is taught by experienced computer teachers and covers the fundamentals of computers, introducing the operating system, Windows 7. Note: Price Includes $20 Registration Fee

$155
Sa.   Sep 12th, 9am
Beginner
(13)

By the end of the Excel training course, you will feel confident managing Excel lists, databases, charts, common formulas, formatting, shortcuts and printing.  The Excel for Business group class concentrates on the most common topics that we see in NYC businesses using on a daily basis. By the end of the Excel training course, you will feel confident...

$199
Th.   Sep 3rd, 9am
Beginner
(182)
Thursday September 3 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Saturday September 12 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Friday September 18 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Tuesday September 22 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Monday September 28 6pm - 9pm 2 Sessions $199
Tuesday October 6 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Saturday October 17 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Friday October 23 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Monday October 26 6pm - 9pm 2 Sessions $199
Thursday November 5 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Saturday November 7 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (11)

The Word for Efficiency class concentrates on the most common topics that we see in NYC businesses using on a daily basis. When you are finished with this class you will be able to reduce hours of repetitious tasks, send mass emails, letters and labels from your Outlook contacts, Excel databases and other databases, eliminate page numbering bulleting...

$199
T.   Sep 8th, 9am
All levels
(182)
Tuesday September 8 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Friday October 2 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Friday November 6 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Thursday December 3 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (4)

The Keynote Essentials class concentrates on the most common topics that we see in NYC businesses using on a daily basis. When you are finished with this class you will be able to create a reusable KeyNote Template, make an easily updatable, engaging, consistent presentation, deliver a presentation without difficulty, and feel comfortable with importing...

$199
T.   Sep 8th, 10am
All levels
(182)
Tuesday September 8 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Friday October 2 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Thursday October 22 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Thursday November 19 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Wednesday December 2 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Monday December 21 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (6)

The Excel for Business group class concentrates on the most common topics that we see in NYC businesses using on a daily basis. By the end of the Excel training course, you will feel confident managing Excel lists, databases, charts, common formulas, formatting, shortcuts and printing. This Excel class is perfect for those who are new to Excel, have...

$199
W.   Sep 9th, 10am
All levels
(182)
Wednesday September 9 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Friday October 9 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Thursday November 5 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Friday December 4 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Tuesday December 29 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (5)

The Access 2010 class concentrates on the most common topics that we see in NYC businesses using on a daily basis. When you are finished with this Access training class you will be able to design a Simple and Complex Queries, modify a Query, view a Query as SQL and run SQL in VBA. This class is perfect to those who already existing databases and want...

$249
F.   Sep 11th, 9am
Beginner
(182)
Friday September 11 9am - 2pm 1 Session $249
Friday October 9 9am - 2pm 1 Session $249
Friday November 6 9am - 2pm 1 Session $249
Friday December 11 9am - 2pm 1 Session $249
Close
Other Dates (4)

The PowerPoint class concentrates on the most common topics that we see in NYC businesses using on a daily basis. When you are finished with this class you will be able to create a reusable PowerPoint Template, make an easily updatable, engaging, consistent presentation, deliver a presentation without difficulty, feel comfortable with importing slides...

$199
Th.   Sep 10th, 10am
Beginner
(182)
Thursday September 10 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Friday September 25 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Thursday October 8 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Wednesday October 21 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Wednesday November 4 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Wednesday November 25 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Wednesday December 9 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Tuesday December 22 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (8)

The Automating Excel Reports Class concentrates on how to practical automate repetitious Excel tasks and reports by using predefined VBA snippets. The idea is to learn how to utilize recording and playing macros along with important code pieces. This class is geared for non-technical business people who want to be able to Automate their reports without...

$299
F.   Sep 11th, 10am
All levels
(182)
Friday September 11 10am - 5pm 1 Session $299
Friday October 30 10am - 5pm 1 Session $299
Monday November 23 9am - 1pm 1 Session $299
Saturday December 5 11am - 6pm 1 Session $299
Close
Other Dates (4)

The Advanced Excel Power Users group class concentrates on taking your Excel knowledge to the next level. By the end of the Excel training course, you will feel confident in writing macros to create pivot tables and charts, utilizing advanced nested text, lookup, date, array formulas, and advanced comparison of multiple lists. We not only show you...

$199
F.   Sep 11th, 10am
Advanced
(182)
Friday September 11 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Thursday September 17 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Thursday October 22 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Thursday November 19 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Saturday November 21 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Monday December 21 9am - 4pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (6)

In the OutLook Ninja class we will quickly learn how to use keyboard shortcuts and rules to greatly increase our emailing and organizational speed. This is a great class for those who spend more than 1 hour a day in front of their email.  Those implementing the techniques in this class generally cut out 20-40% of their Outlook work.  Think...

$75
M.   Sep 14th, 6pm
All levels
(182)
Monday September 14 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 13 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday November 10 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Thursday December 10 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (4)

The Excel Power Programming with VBA Level 2, 2 day class continues on how to practical automate repetitious Excel tasks and reports. By the end of the Excel training course, you will feel confident in writing macros to automate your Excel tasks, even if the data is not consistently formatted, creating custom Excel applications and environments, and...

$599
T.W.   Sep 15th, 8am
Advanced
(182)
Tuesday September 15 8am - 2pm 2 Sessions $599
Tuesday November 24 8am - 2pm 2 Sessions $599
Tuesday December 29 8am - 2pm 2 Sessions $599
Close
Other Dates (3)

The OutLook Efficiency Techniques class concentrates on how to use Outlook quickly and effectively. When you are finished with this class you will be able to cut off hours of repetitive work, set up rules and search folders to automate email management, manage your calendar and to do lists, manage huge amounts of email with ease, manage complex scheduling,...

$199
T.   Sep 15th, 10am
All levels
(182)
Tuesday September 15 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Friday October 9 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Tuesday November 3 10am - 5pm 1 Session $199
Close
Other Dates (3)

The Fast as Hell at Excel course will make you much faster in Excel. By the end of the Excel training course, you will have the skills to become up to 35-60% faster while working in Excel, use Excel without every touching your mouse and expose you to all of Excel's shortcuts. This Excel class is perfect for those who are using Excel more than a few...

$99
T.   Sep 15th, 6pm
Advanced
(182)
Tuesday September 15 6pm - 9pm 1 Session $99
Thursday October 22 6pm - 9pm 1 Session $99
Monday November 16 6pm - 9pm 1 Session $99
Thursday December 17 6pm - 9pm 1 Session $99
Close
Other Dates (4)
Need help finding a class? Contact us!
Need help? Contact us!